Israel refuses Ghanaian 'lesbian' seeking asylum

Read Comments Comments (71)

• faithggrows 8 years ago

i want the president to make his position on this. we dont need this arttitude

• PAPA SAMO 8 years ago

THIS NA BIG MATTER OO. AAAH! GHANA PEOPLE WHO WANT TRAVEL GO SEEK ASYLUM EVERYWHERE. HOW U FOR PROVE SAY SOMEBODY NO BI GAY? EVERYBODY GO FIT GO ANY EMBASSY GO SEEK ASYLUM OO. PEOPLE GO USE THIS ONE PAPAAPA.

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

OBVIOUSLY SOME ONE IS LOOKING FOR GREENER PASTURES AND NOT TO RUN AWAY FROM SEXUAL PREFERENCE PRESECUTIONS

• Ali 8 years ago

This Akan prostitute should name her father after the Israeli prime minister like her the other one did in Germany. The Akan, a bunch of prostitutes and bastards.

• Trotro 8 years ago

I am not surprise where this is coming from, if it is not Akan it will be Ashanti. The best they can do is to disgrace the entire nation anywhere they go. Shame!!!

• Palmwine Tapper 8 years ago

Yeb! These greedy and quick money punks do these things without shame. They make me SICK.

• Atuoni Asikantwaa 8 years ago

Ali, check the prostitutes patrolling around Kumasi Kejetia and you will find that most of them are your northern folks.After all if Miss Amponsah is a prostitute in Israel or Germany, it is better in a developed country than ...

• K.Djan 8 years ago

This woman hails from alavanyo area in the volta region,you will see when she is deported back to Ghana

• RICARDO 8 years ago

You call your self Papa Samo, you deserve to be called Papa IDIOT, BIG FOOL. I think you are bastard, get a life wherever you are, (KWASEA). This bitch Amponsah should be removed from Israel on the next available flight to Gh ...

• manbo 8 years ago

Asiedu Nkwatia has done something good with his life, what about u ?. U are very stupid to just insult him like that. Any way is he part of thr problem of the lady ? U that can not even pay the school feels of your children ...

• Patriot 8 years ago

In 2001 a Ghanaian claimed asylum in Britain, claiming among other things that if she was sent back to Ghana she would be raped by soldiers portrayong our soldires as rapists and criminals.

We must stop such disgraceful ju ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

It is all Ghanaian way of cheating the system to say what they want to hear to get asylum.

In Ghana though we frown on gays there is not even one open gay that we know to attack,it is all rumor for now,she was not a lesbia ...

• daladam 8 years ago

WHY SHOULD THEY GIVE ASYLUM TO WOMEN THAT LIES AND THAT INVESTIGATION REVELL THAT SHE IS NO LESBIAN AND IN FACT LIVED WITH A MAN FOR YEARS NOW.DOES THIS WOMEN THINK THE ISRAELIS ARE STUPID?

• ADRO-CHOPPER 8 years ago

Corney you dont understand. She is smart. If she chops Asylum in English, the court process is much quicker. If she chops it in an obscure language like Twi, it take a long time for them to get interpreter. And she can always ...

• Nokware_ Asa 8 years ago

Several preposterous claims that have been made by some Ghanaians over the years on the advice of Clergymen, quack Immigration Attorneys/ Consultants and dubious Opinion Leaders.
    I can recall one particular case, in which a ...

• Maame Grace 8 years ago

Please dont show your ignorance and think you know all, Our compatriots are not the only people making false and bogus claim.

Having untreated Yeast ITCH?
    Seek Help! And don't make a IDIOT of yourself. Your stupidity is showing.

• RICARDO 8 years ago

You are a sensible person, not like those bunch of IDIOTS! Because of these idiots including the politicians the country is in chaos! Ahead of state who cannot make a decision!

• FIFI DADZIE BROWN 8 years ago

SHE IS SAYING THIS TO GET HER PAPERS, SINCE GHANA IS NOT A WARTORN COUNTRY, WHAT ELSE CAN SHE SAY IN ORDER TO GET POLITICAL ASYLUM? IF THESE WESTERN COUNTRIES WANT TO AUTHORIZE THIS GOD-FORSAKEN BEHAVIOR KNOWN AS HOMOSEXUALIT ...

OFUI, The Pres. have better THINGS to do or worry about than being distracted by bunch of stinky, crazy, idiotic LBTJs and gays. Pres. Mahama have his plate full of nonsense to deal with. You must be some gay punk yourself. C ...

• Lantei 8 years ago

Thousands of ndc foot soldiers sought political asylum in Brazil even before the world cup was over in 2014! Be honest with yourselves. Which Ghanaian, especially ndc supporters, will refuse an opportunity to seek political a ...

• FANTA 8 years ago

Israel has hardly any natural resource.
    Even the little drops of oil it produces is from poaching.

Yet they're a developed country.
    So why are we still in this mess?

If our politicians can be a little more patriotic a ...

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

What has mahama's foreign minister got to say? Do we persecute people in this country for any reasons? What is the reason then? If it turns out that, yes lesbians and homosexuals want to make Ghana as one of their homes, then ...

• J0eY LOnD0N 8 years ago

Idiotic matter..

• Danny 8 years ago

Lesbians & Gay people are demons & they should not be tolerated whatsoever! .They can bring down the spirituality of a nation! .

• God Save Ghana 8 years ago

As Ghanaians, we copy blindly! More than 50% of the supposed Gays and Lesbians in Ghana are not really what they say they are but just see it as a way of getting some dollars, Pounds and Euros from Europeans and Americans. We ...

• john mahama 8 years ago

good move by Israel to refuse the ghanaian seeking asylum. there is no truth in it. she is only running away from problems facing Ghana to seek good life

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Dont be stupid. Who will ever leave his country among riches and happiness to seek green pastures? The gouvenment is responsible for this massive normads. Even doctors will soon follow. Just shut up. Even Dumsor is a good re ...

• JB Mann 8 years ago

You will even blame NDC because God created you a lasting fool! For your info, thousands left Ghana during NPP's Kuffours era. I personally know a young man (an Akan from Akyem Asiakwa) who had tried to reach Europe via Sahar ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

You are very shameful. No one can stop the freedom of the other to travel. People travel for personal reasons. You bloodstained NDC is visionless, no better policies to emmancipate the poor. Ok Kuffour failed, so what about y ...

• mensa 8 years ago

if the women story don't add up that she is lesbian ,and the facts shows that she have been living with a man for long time ,why should the state of Israel grant her application which is based on alie? good move by Israel ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A young woman goes to her doctor after noticing two small circular rash marks one on each side of her inner thigh.

The doctor instructs the woman to undress and sit on the table and spread her legs. Sitting between the you ...

• NPP AGAIN??!!!! 8 years ago

princewilly, this page has missed you for sometime now. welcome back

• Julius 8 years ago

Send that ugly bitch home. t
    her name tells you where she hails from. for how long should these dirty rats continue to disgrace us? Send her home immediately.

• J.J. RAWLINGS 8 years ago

its not true she only seeking for resident permit.She is not Lesbian i know she have husband.deport her back to Ghana.

• sharp teeth 8 years ago

Come home and sell dog chains. foolish akan woman.always the cheap side.

• Larry 8 years ago

Just for the sake of travelling and making it abroad, some Ghanaians shamelessly would have to use all possible means.

• SOFOR 8 years ago

THE WORD HUMAN RIGHT DO NOT EXIST ANYWHERE IN THIS PLANET SO MANY COUNTRIES CLAIM TO BE, BUT IN THEIR OWN DEFINITION, SO THEY SO CALLED ACTIVIST HAVE EVEREST TO CLIMB

ASHAWO SEND HER HOME

Ten people can belong to the same Akan group without speaking the same language. Why can"t these stupid journalists understand these basic facts in Ghana. The Akan group of people stretches all the way from Nsawam to Boake a ...

• Kasapreko KWABENA . 8 years ago

She should have been lynched. That is all that I can say. A lesbian ? From Ghana ? How did your parents bring you up ? Israel, deport her !!!

• Henry 8 years ago

Aduro will not work. Neither will Kwadwo b3seea. I Know her husband. Stop putting Ghana to shame. This is my story.

• Dessie 8 years ago

dump her to Ghana and let Ghana immigration jail her

• ntokoa peter 8 years ago

deport the etwe licking whore now!!

• OnlyNPPisCompetent 8 years ago

I suppose any one would disguise for undeserved rights by feigning sexual orientation.So even transgender is not a choice!!All you need to do is fake that you are gay, and the LGBT community will rally behind you...and they o ...

• OnlyNPPisCompetent 8 years ago

Correction...meant 'free world' ...'Arab world'....sorry for bad spelling.Nana Addo best president in the world especially Africa

• incredible 8 years ago

I don't care!!!

• Holy Sinner 8 years ago

The good people of lsrael should not entertain her. She economise the truth.Israel is a law abiding country in the middle east and should not entertain such fiction.

• waging 8 years ago

dis is simple. just deport her to her country Ghana. she is a lier. fool

• Dr Maria Berger 8 years ago

we can assist you in getting a LEGAL Visa to work and live in Europe. Contact by email mkberger@yandex.com for further information.

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

You guys remember the fool drug dealer in Indonesia.The bastard claimed to be Ghanaian until the final hours to face the music of firing squad before he conversed that he was an Alataman.

• nana 8 years ago

Is a ghana

• hasan 8 years ago

Ask for her to be sent back and handed over to sodom and gomorrah residents to treat her mental states of stupiidity for disgracing everyone in ghana. Can't believe people from ghjana go abroad with silly stories to seek asyl ...

Typical GH lies of which GHs are best known to be. All they have to do is to ask her to write and sign her name on the dotted line of prepared documents to be granted asylum inclu. money, food, for Free Gov't House or place t ...

• Iona. 8 years ago

Gays and lesbians are free in Ghana. If you have sex in your bedroom who cares. People should stop the lies and just lead their lives. No one is interested if they are having sex in anus. Mentally ill people get on with your ...

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

We need to embrace out gays people!

• edditon 8 years ago

AND STOP THE BULL-SHIT HATE

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

They should adivice her to turn a new leav from that act of her lesbianisem to respect the word of God and till she change the should consider her to permit her resident of the Land of God of Lord! and all those Ghanians ov ...

• Asaga 8 years ago

Awwwwww! akanfuo, it served you right

• ed 8 years ago

IF THE ISRAELIS SEE YOU LIE WHY SHOULD THEY WELCOME SOMEONE THAT LIES?

• MASUD,UK 8 years ago

Send her back to Ghana.All these people are tarnishing the reputation of Ghana.

• GENERAL IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA 8 years ago

She Must Be Deported To Ghana Immediately To Face Her 100 Lashes And Jail Term For Claiming to be a sodomite!!! Nina Boys Vigilante Watch Dogs Are Waiting For You, You Disgraceful Bitch!!!!!!

• Awuradebasa 8 years ago

AKADU should represent this BOGUS Refugee claimant.

• Yakubu Idrissu 8 years ago

If all gays in the world be allowed to migrate freely into the US, I am sure 50 percent of the world would become gay or l.g.b.t. overnight.

• c.stephen sackey. 8 years ago

Ghana became independent just nine years into Israel's.
    It's a sliver of land, which is less than 20 percent of Ghana. It has no extractive natural resources to speak of compared with this awam lbgt's homeland.
    Nonetheless, ...

• c.stephen sackey. 8 years ago

Take an African country like Nigeria. This is a great country - great extractive natural resources, well educated people. If it were well led and governed by patriots it would have surpassed any of the Asian tigers.
    But wha ...

• Boycott Ecowas 8 years ago

Lies lies lies, Ghanaians are not lesbians and homo but because they want to live somewhere they just come out with this filthy lies that I am a lesbian or homo and they wan to kill me so I am seeking asylum.

• SethGodfather 8 years ago

Yes,another Akan-Ashanti prostitute Disgracing Mother Ghana Abroad. Shame ashawo,ashawo!!!!ISRAEL,KICK HER OUT IN NEXT 24 HOURS.

• Ama 8 years ago

The last place on earth to fool securities is Israel.they know ur answers before they ask the questions plus lying in the Holy Land?????

• Schwarzy 8 years ago

Good Job
    No room for imbecility.

• yaa dua 8 years ago

Traitors they've been since day one