French Naval ship to visit Ghana

Read Comments Comments (8)

• IBM 8 years ago

Be careful they don't bring weapons to Ghana for Boko Haram and other terrorists like they've done in other part of Africa.

• Paa Baah 8 years ago

Africa still haven't learnt from nothing.

I am guessing the government has probably collaborated with these guys. This has been happening over and over and still happens. Good God!

This is absolutely ridiculous. What a ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

tWEAAA BLACKMAN

• Nana K 8 years ago

What are they coming her to do?? Haven't we had enough of dealing with these white devils? They always start by pretending to come in a very harmless way and before you know it it has turned into something else. They are not ...

• kwame kwaku 8 years ago

Last time a European ship came to visit, we found ourselves in a war and our family members were taken away from us

• Michael K. Tettevi 8 years ago

The French are good. They never leave their colonies in distress. They are friends in need and friends indeed. Look at the French colonies like Togo, Niger, Cameroun, Cote d'Ivoire, et cetera. They are all still using their c ...

• Michael K. Tettevi 8 years ago

Unlike the English, the French still control their colonies. Any time a French colony is in distress, within 24 hours, the colonial masters are there to rescue and solve problems fast. They are selfless. They are the best col ...

• Kevin 8 years ago

Are u fucking serious about what u re saying??? Masters of whom, kwasia is the French man wiser than us that we make them masters over us? Apuuu look at the French countries GDP, they are as poor as bela, still under foreign ...