Ghanaians in Germany raise money for Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (64)

• koonimo kwasi 8 years ago

we have many illitrate ghanaians here.many of them didnt step foot to classroom.they will use their money for non profit things.why dont they send the money for development but someone who create problem everywhere and th ...

• yaw wusu 8 years ago

well said.simple and short first unite your party and then think of the nation as whole.

• Trotro 8 years ago

To use my money on a politician, I will rather use it on a kid in a village who is struggling to pay his/her school fees in Ghana.

• sid 8 years ago

Do u understand free education under true administration n not endless promises?get live

• Jew 8 years ago

No. You understand that's why you will rather send your money to a person who has never taken education serious. He got 3rd class in economics in Legon, and he is now a lawyer without a law certificate.

• NANA AKUFFO-ADDO 8 years ago

You call me astute politician? Please don’t let them ask me what I have accomplished in politic, I have no answer so just be quiet, you know.

Why do you say 'atmosphere of intimidation on the Ghanaian' you will let them ...

• NO NONSENSE 8 years ago

They all chop ADRO

• sid 8 years ago

Ur so stupid y is ur Manama doing anything to encourage even the poor farmer workers have to strike b4.salary is paid .when was the last time u saw electric power that generated the economy u seem just a sycophant

• Nana Osei Yaw 8 years ago

Tell us hw many Amadus. Bawomias, Kokuvi will be there. Only Ashanti /Akims will be there championimg their agenda. I personally pety Bawomia

• true 8 years ago

Good One there

• Opoosa 8 years ago

This is a good initiative with the state apparatus and resources in he hands of the ruling Government and his party the NDC, all other parties needs to mobilise resources for 2016.

Let get organise and raise resources from ...

• Pee Menyah 8 years ago

This is a cover up to bring into the country the money they stole while in government.

• kwasi adom 8 years ago

only fools believe in politicians

• NOBODY 8 years ago

"They called on the NPP, led by Nana Addo, an astute politician, to salvage them from the current hardship." dailyguideghana.com

Well and good. The problem here is, how do these supporters expect Akufo-Addo to salvage a w ...

• sid 8 years ago

What has ur dead goat done inviting Skua Donor as advisor? Dose it make sense to u idiot

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Ask Akufo-Addo, that serial loser of yours who just happens to look like an over-stuffed turkey.. He's the one who can best answer your question, madafaka.

• NPK 8 years ago

What of other tribes? Poor journalism! This is one of the reasons why NANA ADDO will not win the elections!

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

When will this so-called astute politician called Nana Addo realise that it is the electorate voting in Ghana that he should be convincing to vote for him. He can raise thousands of pounds, dollars or euros from abroad but un ...

• KOFI ALONSO 8 years ago

THE PERSON WHO SAID THIS IS AN IDIOT HE OR SHE SHOULD SAY NPP SUPPORTERS IN GERMANY(HAMBURG)NOT ALL GHANAIANS,AM IN HAMBURG BUT I WILL NOT WASTE EVEN ONE EURO ON THIS USELESS MAN CALL NANA ADDO.I WILL RATHER THROW IT ON THE S ...

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

You fuckin bullshit, mind your grammar and spellings before you insult somebody as being useless. You think you insulting someone for free,you will meet someone who will pour more insults on you and beat you in addition. You ...

• ABU 8 years ago

My foot were you not taunting Nana Addo of coming from a wealthy background, and why the fund raising exercise then?

• Mankind 8 years ago

In USA the political parties raise money from individuals to run their campaigns. In Africa the government in power uses the nation's money for its campaigns. That is why your governments are always BROKE in Ghana and elsewhe ...

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

Very good move! If you don't know what to do with your money.-...IN HAMBURG, visit the Reeperbahn and give it to an Ashawo, WITHOUT FORKING her!!!!!!!

• Adu Phillips 8 years ago

What? I'm lost here, raise money for Nana Addo to win elections in Ghana? I don't think so it could be his retirement package

the man who never joined a trotro before now begging for money,

• paa 8 years ago

We are all concern about the lies he has been spewing.

• Obodua Italy 8 years ago

Fools say nppin germany not ghanaians in germany . daily guide common english you lack . FOOLS with animal leader .

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

NOBODY WILL SEND MONEY TO THIS SHORT TO MAKE TIME IN GHANA,EVEN ALLOT OF PEOPLE LIVING ARE BROKE,THEY DONT HAVE PENNY TO GIVE TO HIM,JUST MOUTH MOUTH.

• sid 8 years ago

Where is the free education ur mahama is implementing idiot

• Nii adjah Atlanta 8 years ago

why all this bull shit. how much did he pay to be elected as NPP shit

• osama 8 years ago

Aputor. unless Nana is change then nop can win in ghana.

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

Nana will lose sso these ghanaians in germany will not receive their money back. nana do not want money from npp coffers to do his campaign but soliciting funds from germany. this indicates that nana has a big problem with np ...

• Bechemniiba(Paris,France) 8 years ago

It's the only way to bring Nana Akuffo-Addo into power in 2016.This exercise must be done all over the world
    Raising money for true democracy in Ghana in this way is welcome but Ghanaians abroad need to be physically present ...

• NHYIRABA GHANANIBA 8 years ago

only less thinking people should take this as a news,here in Germany only few people have votes when they return home and ask your self,how many will travel back home in the name of POLITICE if not in the name of SELFISH AND ...

• Ato capso Manchester 8 years ago

Germans have no vote in Ghana. They can't vote in any ghana election because they are not dual citizens as British

• dedehene 8 years ago

Siphoning monies from poor dish washers.What a shame.

• jb 8 years ago

Waste of time and resources. nana addo will never be president

• owusu - ababio 8 years ago

Fools die for lack of knowledge. How many ghanaians living in Hamburg let alone the entire germany know the credentials of this sleeping kapwepwe. Akuffo-Addo has the desire to be a president but unfortunately he hasn't got t ...

• Ato capso Manchester 8 years ago

Ghanaians in vote don't have votes in Ghana. So why taking their monies . Oh akuffo addo. We made us to believe you are rich n will not touch Ghana ' s money but the last time you went on European tour, you emptied the npp c ...

• pablo 8 years ago

Oluu is broke

• Kwaku 8 years ago

I 'm Living in Germany but did'nt contribute anything to NPP.. Please stop throwing dust in people's eye..

• Richard Tetteh 8 years ago

God bless Nana Addo you are the type of leader we need 7th January 2017 you will be the president

• Kakaa 8 years ago

Raising funds for what - didnt they steal enough the first time? Please give us a break!

• Joe winneba 8 years ago

Talk is cheap

• Akwasi 8 years ago

This people think can fool everybody like how Nana Addo the war leader is fooling them already Ashantis are the most dander head illiterate in Ghana

• MAHMOUD X 8 years ago

Kwasi don't fake your name n don't jealous the Ashantis we know your ethnic background. WHO JAH BLESS . The more u hate the Ashants the more they succeed so if u don't like them u can go back to Togo or Alata PUNK ASS!

• Dennis Amoako (Amsterdam ) 8 years ago

Akuffo addo is already a billionaire why then is he asking this poor burgers to donate to his party's campaign! This guy should emulate the likes of Doland trump and stop extorting money from this innocent so called npp suppo ...

• Sonkronsuo 8 years ago

These NPP members in Germany have nothing good to do with their money. May be their family members are in Ghana suffering. Money doesn't win elections. Mobilizing fund for Nana to campaign is waste of scarce resources. He wii ...

• indianpowers black magic rituals 8 years ago

Indian spritualist in ghana call for all spritual help 0244908520

• God bless Mahama 8 years ago

When the president goes (visits) out side seeking for help( money) to develop the country nana addo calls him a beggar. The evil man plans for his fellow man will be on his own head. Wicket opposition leader. What should we ...

• jduki 8 years ago

Sabayet Inc. Arthur Penny Ghana 3 - YouTube
    Video for arthur penny ghana? 1:01
    www.youtube.com/watch?v=fV7jS-_p-Pc
    May 10, 2014 - Uploaded by Jaydee REVENGE
    NO WHITES PEOPLE ALLOWED!!! in Sabayet Inc.West Africa compound, ...

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 8 years ago

CRIMINAL EVIL MAHAMA KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,AFTER NDC MAHAMA DOGS INSULT MILLS,

• mahama dead goat 8 years ago

KWASEA DWANFUNU MAHAMA IS A THIEF,FOOÖISH MAN

• GEORGE 8 years ago

They have no idea about how to generate money from within but they promise you milk and honey.

If you are really smart and have solutions at your finger tips that you want to put in place from day one, you should know how ...

• adom 8 years ago

Akuffo addo was paid for by his father to go to UK.
    Did A levels in the UK and entered Oxford University. He was sacked!
    He came back home to University of Ghana Legon and garnered a miserly 3rd class in Economics!
    Incompe ...

• Willie 8 years ago

some people are dead JEALOUS

• Tk 8 years ago

A doom for NPP in up coming election.

• atta 8 years ago

Either you raise money or use state money. That is how the 4th Republic has been. How was NDC formed? State money....eh jealousy. .....

• jk Atta 8 years ago

Donate to this fund but remember to come and vote also. A full account of how money was used will be given after the election.

Please respect your elderly people so that you can enjoy the promise of God concerning respecting old age Do not be a fool because of politics

• North 8 years ago

Beggar

• Amenyo, Tema 8 years ago

What is astute about this short man devil who cannot even mend the cracks in his NOTORIOUS PEOPLES PARTY. JUST GOING ROUND SOLICITING FOR MONIES UNDER THE PRETENSE OF CAMPAIGNING. Remember he will NEVER account for the monies ...

• bongo 8 years ago

WHAT HAPPENED TO THE PREVIOUS DONATIONS?

• jduki 8 years ago

Sabayet Inc. Arthur Penny Ghana 3 - YouTube
    Video for arthur penny ghana? 1:01
    www.youtube.com/watch?v=fV7jS-_p-Pc
    May 10, 2014 - Uploaded by Jaydee REVENGE
    NO WHITES PEOPLE ALLOWED!!! in Sabayet Inc.West Africa compound, ...