God Bless da Mayor, and curse his ignorant enemies

Amen ooooh !!!

Is he da Mayor in Ghana, or USA ?

Oga da Rocha

Nigerian lived in Ghana in 1990s

• KWASI APONKYE 8 years ago

U LEFT IT IN MY CAR...

• Yaro Baba Mafias Club 8 years ago

No wonder da Sub-Animal Terrorist calling ITSELF ---> ** (Kwasi APONKYE)*, alias
    *(Kwasi ANIMAL)* insulting da Human Being Politician

Kwasi Aponkye is NOT Human Being, but a Terrorist on U.S. list to monitor

By Yaro ...

• ---> Yaro Baba 8 years ago

Yes Oga. Make Allah CURSE da Enemies of da Ghanaman Mayor

By. Yaro Baba

• ---> Sheik Shununu Australia Mafias C 8 years ago

---> Everybody, report da Terrorist calling ITSELF --->***(Mohammed Gay Awuni)*, alias --->(AWUNI Homosexual Mohammed)*, to FBI, and Homeland Security

By SheikuSheikBafanu

Australia Mafias Club

• ---> Sheik Shununu Australia Mafias C 8 years ago

(ENEMIES !!!) of da Great Politician are Evil Useless Alqueda Gays, and Lesbians

Research at Legon

• ---> Shununu Australia Mafias Club 8 years ago

*(ENEMIES !!!) of de Great Politician, are all de useless Evil Alqueda Gays, and Alqueda Lesbians

Yes, all de *(ENEMIES)* of da Great Politician are de Satanic Alqueda EVIL Homosexual Terrorists, and Alqueda EVIL Lesbians ...

• Odikro 8 years ago

A bunch of idlers.

• Yaro Baba Mafias Club 8 years ago

Odikro is Illiterate, sub-illiterate, Not educated. Therefore Odikro is Illiterate

By ZuluBiafra

• Afrikikoman--Abiding in Salvation per 8 years ago

How do you listens to her without explanations? Do I assume for her? Or think for her.

I am in debt because my income was taken from me by whoever. I do not know the personalities involved except USA presidential ex, Steve ...

While presenting SALVATION gospel, I have to make it interesting for the strreetwise, the vulgar, the noble hypocritic, the decent as Apostle Paul said He become where he find himself in the book of corinthians to send the tr ...

Russia not USA. I wondered how come USA don't have this snow mowers. If they have, I have not seen it yet. It plough the snow into a back pan container and damp them into rivers or made damping place like trash bins. USA don' ...

To shine, is being choked by external interest power groups and internal silly, foolish interest groups with no proper understandings of their domains and the forces they fighting against to snatch the potash from them with t ...

• Mother California usa 8 years ago

Proud to be NDC ! long liv NDC eyezu eyeza