NPP Germany to train polling station agents

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

Mahama is dead and gone. Thief mahama is No more.oguan funu mahama's time has come. Okoronfo) ojulo . Kronfo mahama.kwasia president.

• kaketonti 8 years ago

........KAPWEPWE DRUG ADDICT BRIBEHENE AKUFO ADDO IS A CROOK

• Eric 8 years ago

ITS GOOD TO HAVE A DRUG ADDICT THAN A MURDERER AND AN INCOMPETENT CORRUPT MAHAMA WHO CANNOT TAKE DECISIONS FOR HIS OWN SELF . WAJIMI PAA.

• Owusu kwame 8 years ago

Asoroboa mu anyina boa SE wo a busuam wo nya Nana so baako mpo a Enka wo p3 , is like sometime people don't reason. Due to the otwee agyanka bi ba.

• Mercy 8 years ago

Guys in Germany have experience in cleaning toilet. And wash plates in resturant but training what alarm paa nie

• Villager 8 years ago

NPP even took money from Kayeyoo girls in Kumasi.

• emma 8 years ago

never vote npp. they are fools

• ERIC 8 years ago

IF NANA IS USELESS THEN MAHAMA IS AN ANIMAL.

• Addo germany 8 years ago

What how to wash plates and clean toilet is what l know they very good at

• Kwame Poison-Mainz 8 years ago

Why don't you spend your time to learn German as a modern language instead of wasting time on a man with a fake law degree.That man cannot win any election and if that happens,Kpegah will come back with fresh evidence against ...

• kkkkkkkkkk 8 years ago

stupid fool. nana all the way

• Eric 8 years ago

WHY DO YOU WASTE YOUR TIME ON CORRUPT INCOMPETENCE MAHAMA WHO CANT REASON FOR HIMSELF , WOABODAM. TALLMAN WITHOUT BRAINS

• Jew 8 years ago

Make sure you don't get heart attack after November 2016 election, because Nana will never be president of Ghana.

• ERIC 8 years ago

YOU ARE NOT GOD, AND MIND YOU YOU CANNOT STEAL ANY ELECTIONS AGAIN ,NEVER.

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 8 years ago

Tit 4 tat is never a sin. If u idiots attack JDM hundred times, we will attack the ugly Congo idiot dwarf two hundred times. Fools.

• ERIC 8 years ago

THE MAN IS CORRUPT MUDERER WHO IN HIS OWN BOOK SAID HE CANT THINK FOR HIMELF "UNQUOTE" SO WHERE IS THE ATTACK HUH ? SYOP YOUR FOOLISHNESS.

• NO NONSENSE 8 years ago

Learn what? They are ADRO-CHOPPERS. The the only German they speak is "GELD" (money) and "FRAU" (Woman). Most of them work as TOTO-POLICE (Pimps) They bring women from Ghana as prostitutes to work.

• son of man 8 years ago

Entweder du bist ein Idiot oder Ignorant

Is it by force to write in German? You have written BROKEN GERMAN-Du ARSCHLOCH!!!

You are ANGRY because I wrote the TRUTH.Truth hurts.

• Kojo Abonsam 8 years ago

Only 3 of them can read and write.

• BEN K...OHIO 8 years ago

stupid npp supporters and useless nana addo

• Owusu kwame 8 years ago

Hey look your mother who gave birth to you and your stupid senseless father deserves those words go ask your stupid nasty family who born dog like you. Stupid fool learn how to reply a comment

• Joana 8 years ago

Just for speaking the truth about this 3rd class degree in economics and fake lawyer popularly known as all die be die?

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

That is a good start, we in Ghana too are trying our best in contributing in one way or the other to secure our polling stations, we need to drive this wicket NDC government out of power for Stealing our monies for 27 good ye ...

Well, make sure you don't tamper with my vote at the polling station, becuase I won't be voting for a war monger popularly known as all die be die.

• oman 8 years ago

Ben k or whatever you call your self ur very stupid fool

• Yakubu Zakari 8 years ago

Toilet washers Ashantis in Germany.Even Senegalese,Guineans,and Nigerians are working in the offices in Germany while the illiterate Ashantis are washing and cleaning toilets and glitters.shame to Ashantis in Germany.They are ...

• TRUTH 8 years ago

STUPID PEOPLE GO THERE AND START YOUR VILLAGE ALTITUDE THERE,AND YOU WILL SEE HOW EDUCATED GHANAIANS WILL DO TO YOU,YOU PEOPLE DIDN,T GO TO SCHOOL BEFORE COMING TO EUROPE,NDC CADRES ARE WAITING FOR YOU AND YOU LEAVE YOUR (IMP ...

• YEWOKROM 8 years ago

PIMPINES BURGERS ARE COMING TO GHANA AGAIN,LOOK AT THEIR DRESSING,

• Akwasi Ntiamoah. Germany 8 years ago

Comrade Yakubu, pls.mind your speech. I am an AShanti,member of NDC since it`s creation.Let`s fight the right fight. Simply have in mind that "Time will Tell.Let them compare and constract.eye zu eye za za.

• MR EWEMAN 8 years ago

There are good and bad Ewes.There are good and bad Ashantis too. Let us learn to live as brothers.
    The insults must stop.

• Kofi Adu 8 years ago

Look NPP made more development in the Volta region than any party .we are brother's and sisters where do you think THE ASAMOAH Osei and Anand name come from Stop this stupid tribalism for if ASHANTI REGION IS TRIBALSTIC WHY W ...

• MR EWEMAN 8 years ago

There are lots of Asantes in Aflao, Togo, and Benin. A vast majority of Asantes in Germany went there in 1990s with Togo (Visa-Free Passports) then Chop Adro saying they are Ghanaians and they lost their Ghana passports.

• fools goal 8 years ago

so a fool like him is your comrade? A buffoon like him insulted "all Asantes" and he is your comrade? You are a fool whether NPP or NDC. That baboon called Yakubu and his nano size brain is a stain on NDC and should be condem ...

• Akowuah 8 years ago

Now the party is making progress. This is worthy of emulation.

• osama 8 years ago

when will you stop beating the war drums? it won't help you but rather let you remain in opposition,forever!learn to lived under catesy!!!

• NPP go lose AGAIN!!!!! 8 years ago

NDC GONNA WIN THIS ELECTION ALL HANDS DOWN

• Osafo Kantanka 8 years ago

I am very pleased to read that NPP is now thinking of using educated people to train as polling station agents, unlike some of the previous ones who could neither read or write,incapable of understanding why and when not to ...

• emma 8 years ago

Germany not Ghana.come home and do it. you can only deceive nana addo dwarf

• dan takwa 8 years ago

hahah who is fooling who? only in npp hahaha

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

Are these stupid NPP fools Officials of the Electoral Commission whose responsibility it is to train polling station agents for Political Parties or whatever? These guys are coming to cause confusion in 2016. They must be sto ...

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

What do they take Ghana for? NPP thinks they won all elections and NDC stole the verdict? What a shock when they don't even win election in their akan regions which they say belong to them? What a joke and what a shock to see ...

• bill 8 years ago

Aprapra fuo, you have time for all this nonsense

• kofi 8 years ago

nonsence,,how can someone in hanover knows who votes in kumasi

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

LISTEN TO THESE HUSTLERS ???

• son of man 8 years ago

Are you all so ignorant ? There are a lot high level educated ghanaians in germany. If such people sacrifice for free and fair elections in ghana , whats wrong with it?

As soon as you FINISH with your education you MUST leave-unless you marry a German. In that case you are busy with married life.The only people who have FREE TIME to be in this NPP/NDC stuff are ADRO-CHOPPERS!!! They even ha ...

• napari 8 years ago

The best news so far from Supporters from outside. You need to channel all your energies into canvassing not insulting.