Dr Bawumia to visit China

Read Comments Comments (26)

• SHAMELESS NDC 7 years ago

WELCOME TO CHINA YOUR EXCELLENCY VICE PRESIDENT OF GHANA 2017.

• Dakora 7 years ago

Oh politics. Is Bawummia the best economist in Ghana? Hmmm. He is been projected as the world's best economist.

No matter the colour of a donkey - Whether black donkey or white donkey, their snouts/mouths have same white ...

• yuss 7 years ago

No,but the only with iron balls to consistantly challenge the pupil teacher economics ghana is being run under.

• Nana Tomrang 7 years ago

Why would any Ghanaian make China his home. Incredible.

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 7 years ago

6 FEET DEEP DOWN, I'M SURE BAWUMIA IS A NICE PERSON. MAYBE THE CHINESE WILL NOT BE INCOMPETENT AND BURY HIM 12 FEET UNDER.

• Tijani 7 years ago

please more info on the visit needed, contact numbers, places of meetings and other,,,, China is big and we are ready to meet him

• THINK TWICE 7 years ago

INPOTENT DISGRACE BAWUMIA IS GOING TO TELL HIS FALSE STORIES AT CHINA,GHANAIANS RESIDENT THERE ARE SUFFERING MORE THAN GHANAIANS,BAWUMIA THINK ABOUT HOW YOUR PARTY MEMBERS ARE SLEEPING WITH YOUR WIFE,YOUR DISGRACE TO NORTHERS ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Very disgraceful man with a fulani wife

• Fuck off 7 years ago

We don't need him here. We are OK in China without politics.

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

In Ghana today we have title holds association not politicians.... development the country with track record.

• u s 7 years ago

Watch out the guy is going to say foolish things ..bawumia useless man with useless party

• CHO BIN YA 7 years ago

J.B.Danquah and Busia tagged Osagyefo as a communist when he established diplomatic relations with China.Is China not still a communist country?.And what is Bawumia,a free market property owning democrat, going to do in a com ...

• BT 7 years ago

Boss. We are waiting. Guys in Jiangsu watchout for him. I dey plus them 24/7.
    VP we are waiting oooooo. Please more details should be given (2125393495@qq.com)

• Big Boy 7 years ago

Bawumia is going to China to beg for money; unfortunately many of your supporters in China are suffering there. They are looking for money to buy air tickets to come back home.

• Reki Regiment, 7 years ago

It can be possible that the country has become so difficult that is very bad if the man is going to visit China i think it's normal but after he come from Chine i hope things will get well with the nation it's a very bad way ...

• Nonsense 7 years ago

Where was Bawumia when we were travelling to Nanjing, Jiangsu Province, P.R.C. waste of money and time travelling all the way to China. We don't need ur face here..... China is void of politics and we are very much OK with it ...

• Fujian Lady 7 years ago

yú Chen de run hé t? de sh?ng huó wú gu?n. wú yòng de dòng we.

• ASH 7 years ago

You can print these shirts without going to China.

• STEVE 7 years ago

STUPIDITY at the highest point. This article shows exactly how foolish and desperate the NPP is. Vote them to power and Ghana is doomed.

• No way 7 years ago

What a waste!!! In opposition a VP candidate is traveling with such a large entourage, almost half the executives, to beg for money and support. The cost is huge and could even be useful for the campaign back home....How many ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Aplanke Bawumia is visiting China to inspect all the roads built by the Npp to transport Chinese to Ghana to register to vote.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

EVEN A VISIT TO CHINA WILL NOT HELP HIM TO WIN THE 2016 GENERAL ELECTION.

CHINESE PEOPLE ARE HARDWORKING PEOPLE, AND THEY HAVE ONLY PUT THEIR ECONOMY ON THE TRACK WITH THE APPLICATION OF
    SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY AND INNOVATIO ...

• APUUU and TORRR 7 years ago

IDIOTS TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Agbavor 7 years ago

The problem with the NDCs right now is that, they dont even know the difference between what is good and right.
    Only this year, I have seen 4 Political leaders from 4 different countries who visited Chinese universities and ...

• freddie 7 years ago

Bawumia goes to china what good does that bring to ghana nothing it does not make any sense to me because it is only going to be waste of time and therefore we don't care. Bawumia can rather go to hell.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

He thinks so highly of himself. He feels he is the best thing to ever happen to Ghana. Arrogant with a chip on his shoulders.