The Volta Association acquires a bus

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Danfo. 7 years ago

Mi ne miawoe wanyo

• KK 7 years ago

Ewe associations else where emulates this guesture.

• ... 7 years ago

inward-looking!

• Paapidi 7 years ago

And they have a church, Ewe Church for themselves. I bet you God cannot even figure out who these people are.

• kay 7 years ago

don't you have ashanti association?

• AGBEVE AGBENYEGA 7 years ago

Kay, tell me. Have you heard anything like "Asante Church" anywhere before?

• Odikro 7 years ago

If you have nothing to do, don't do it here. Go and read some good book.

• Seshie Artie 7 years ago

I am really proud of you guys in the DC metro area. It shows how strong and dedicated leadership and membership you have.

• zomayi 7 years ago

NONSENSE. HOW IN THIS DAY AND AGE IS THIS NEWS///??????

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

Message body

BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, BARRISTER-AT LAW, QCL, PLC, DPA, CPA, BA (HONS) {GHANA}, MASTER OF LAWS (LLM) {NEW YORK, USA} PENDING, MEMBER, INTERNATIONAL (WORLD/GLOBAL) BAR ASSOCIATION, MEMBER, COMMONWEALTH L ...

• Villager 7 years ago

Who is this lawyer who writes ONLY in upper case? Tony are you not debasing your worth?

• Rosie UVA 7 years ago

Congratulations!!!

• IDI AMIN DADA 7 years ago

THIS IS SECOND HAND BUS THAT U HAVE BOUGHT AND YET U WANT US TO CLAP FOR YOU????? TWEAAAAAAAAA, FUNNY HIPC AYIGBE PEOPLE. BUY A BRAND NEW BOEING 747 AND WE WILL CLAP 4 U. IDIOTS. AVUUUUUU KOKOROKOOOOOOOOOOOOOOS. MCHEEEEEEEEE ...

• Nana Abbey 7 years ago

skin pan ID Amin Canada. it starts from bike before climbing to car to a bus or 747 boy. You know the ewe don't go for sikadro or sakawa to beautify their region ok please. revise your history.

• TOTOBI 7 years ago

CAN NZEMAS TOO GET A RIDE ON THIS EWE BUS? OR IT IS ONLY FOR EWES?

• Nana Abbey 7 years ago

where can I get an application form to join the organization please.

• ISSA CAMBORE/ALABAR 7 years ago

WHY MOST EWES ALWAYS HAVE BEEF WITH THE AKANS. AND THEIR WOMEN LOVE TO MARRY AKANS BUT AKAN WOMEN REFUSE TO MARRY THEIR MEN. SOMEBODY SHOULD EDUCATE ME HERE?!