Mahama can't fix Ghana even in 20years - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (33)

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

We don't need you to tell us. Every discerning Ghanaian knows that.

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Would you give your precious car to an apprentice driver who has learning driving for 8yrs?

• PIGMYALITIC DWARF 7 years ago

JB DANQUAH MEMORIAL LIBRARY AT KYEBI THAT YOU CUT SOD FOR IS UNCOMPLETED, OVERTAKEN BY WEEDS IN THAT YOUR VILLAGE KYEBI.

APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUTOR!!!!PAH PAH MAN!!!!

YOU ARE NOTHING BUT ALWAYS BRAGGING LIKE SOME SPECIAL ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: MAHAMA B3 KO ------- *** ---I wonder why Mahama, Amissah-Arthur, Asiedu Nketia, Agalga, Inusah, Iddrisu, Limuna, Allotey, etc, etc are not responding and have not responded to any of the lectures the intelligent and b ...

• Addae 7 years ago

Tell your Akufo Addo to show his competence by uniting npp party first,then we will know he is the man.You can't even control your party members and you're talking about presidency.Give us a break,you have nothing to offer Gh ...

• Addae 7 years ago

See him,you can't even put your party in a good shape and you're talking about mahama,mahama can do far better than you.

• BB 7 years ago

MAHAMA ALL THE WAY!!!!

• fkbf 7 years ago

MAHAMA WILL CERTAINLY LOSE COME DEC 7

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Insha allah, Nana will become the next president of Ghana and Mahama will become the first, first term president....then there will be warfare on who will succeed mahama as leader of opposition....sawooo...onukpa bedjen loh!!

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

I don't trust Nana Addo a second because he has made lot of promises and could not tell how much each of them will cost the state.As for me,this is not the kind of leadership we want in modern Ghana.Thank you.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

WILL NANA ADDO LIVE FOR TWENTY YEARS TO SEE THAT DEVELOPMENT?

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Asking Mahama to fix Ghana's economy will be impossible. Mahama actually is actually the reason we find ourselves in this bad economy. From the NDC took over from Kufour they borrowed over 100 billion cedis.Mahama has lost al ...

• Charles Broni. Germany 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo hv nothing for Ghanians.he want to come and still like Kuffour still and bought Hotel.

• MOI 7 years ago

NEITHER CAN YOU. YOU ARE JUST GOING AROUND BLOWING HOT AIR.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

All lie be lie

• mr amin. 7 years ago

Vote the ndc out n free Ghana from hardship.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

FIXING A NATION'S ECONOMY LIES NOT ALONE ON A PRESIDENT AND HIS GOVERNMENT,IT EMBRACES THE ABILITIES OF ITS EDUCATED WITH BIG DEGREES AND PHD TITLES IN THE USE OF TECHNOLOGY,
    SCIENTIFIC INNOVATION AND CREATIVITY TO TRANSFORM ...

• KAKAAKU 7 years ago

NO MORE COCAINE BUSINESS TELL NPP

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

it is Immediate and Obvious to vote Mahama out from Office in the Coming Elections.!Another 4 years of Mahama Corruption means,Ghana will Suffocate under a heavy weight of Taxes,DUMSOR,HIPC ,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.VO ...

Mahama is Not Qualified to Manage a TRO-TRO Station but he is the President. Mahama is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief.The Interest on MAHAMA LOANS
    a lone is six times the OIL Sales.! -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from O ...

• Addae 7 years ago

He is more qualified than your old man who cannot even control his party.

MAHAMA and NDC are a Dying SUN Heading into a Super Nova on Election Day.! The ashes from Mahama defeat will be a new Party.!

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

You can't even fix your own party. Bloody useless opposition party

• Kwaku 7 years ago

...IN YOUR LIFETIME?

• MOI 7 years ago

AND YOU AKUFFO ADDICT IF EVEN GIVEN A MILLION YEARS CANNOT DO FOKO. JDM ALL THE WAY

• Abongo 7 years ago

Areu sure?well may be you may not live to see it

• JOHN 7 years ago

THIS IS THE MAN WHO WAS BORN INTO MONEY AND HAS NEVER SUFFERED IN LIFE. EVERYTHING WAS COOKED FOR HIM. HE HAS NEVER BUILT A HOUSE BECAUSE HE DOES NOT NEED IT. ONLY WOMEN WILL ENJOY WHEN HE BECOMES PRESIDENT. AT HIS AGE HE STI ...

• TAA 7 years ago

go and the join the short dwarfs to protest. you go lost again

• MAN 7 years ago

NPP Looters cant help Ghana either.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

President Mahama is delivering on promises to move Ghana forward. However, all that clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo has done besides losing elections has been to wreck his own NPP. Mahama is a ...

• super 7 years ago

If he cannot do it in 20 years then how long do u short man do it? 2000 year? ? Please stop dreaming to be president. U are too short . Even ur wife is taller than u.....eiiiii. Hw do u climb her at night

• james 7 years ago

Ghanaians will not vote for any dwarf. A dwarf president?? No no. All the time he has to be carried shoulder high to see from far. Who will carry him

• KWABRE 7 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE JOKING AND THEY AFRAID TO TERLL THE REAL TRUTH ABOUT AKUFO ADDO THAT NPP IS NO MORE ACTRACTIVE YES .AKUFO IS JUSTY MAKING NOISE HAHAHAHA. THIS MAN I KNOW HIM WELL EEIII HMMM