Sabare: Mahama’s SHS “at cow grazing completion stage” – Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (29)

• BB 7 years ago

npp sucks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

HAHAHA. BAWULIAR IS NOW INSPECTING NDC PROJECTS.

• Joe ajei 7 years ago

Bb u must be idioot!where is the better ghana agenda?think about the future of Ghanians

Author:- Paa Nii .....
    If Charlotte Osei gave a damn about Ghana and her job, she won’t be in the UK whilst important court cases like this were pending. If you ask me, she shouldn’t be insulted but rather fired! But in ...

• Bill 7 years ago

Happy cows

• Aliu 7 years ago

The end is coming

• ######## 7 years ago

MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA IS SO SO STUPID. IT IS BEYOND BELIEF. I BET HE DOESN'T BRUSH HIS TEETH NOR HAVE HIS BATH IN THE MORNING.

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

My friend that is his teeth right??lf he told you that he doesn't want to brush it is it ur fucking business???The issue on the table is ur Ndc lies that you take Ghanaians to be "Mumu".We all know a lot of ur projects listed ...

• ZACH 7 years ago

Who will believe Mahama and his NDC any more? They are bunch of nothing but liars.

• Agya Nimoh 7 years ago

Bawumia has now reduced himself to the gutters. He used to be a fine gentleman and look at what he has made the Akyem Mafia turn him into.

This is a disgrace. He should also visit the completed Senior High Schools and fea ...

• NDC-NATION WRECKERS 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS SUPPOSED TO BE A DIPLOMAT! MAY THE LORD HAVE MERCY ON GHANA.

NDC, THE WORST THING TO HAVE HAPPENED TO GHANA.

• NDC-NATION WRECKERS 7 years ago

THIS RESPONSE IS MEANT FOR THE GHANA 'AMBASSADOR' TO SAUDI ARABIA.

SORRY FOLKS.

• Me 7 years ago

I can see cows on the said plot. This mean that the NDC is doing something.
    If there was nothing on the plot, then I would have said the NDC is doing nothing.
    Half a loaf is better than none - ooohhhh I can't stop laughing. ...

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Did the government say in the list that this particular school was completed? The statement was that "various stage of completion". There was profile with markings on it at the site indicating work has started. He could have ...

• Nburdiba Sugri 7 years ago

Cattle grazing grounds are the family abode of Dr Bawumia's inlaws, so he is at home.

• Agya Nimoh 7 years ago

Why dont you visit those that have been completed. Visit just one of the completed schools and witness state of the art laboratories and computer labs.

Shame onto you

• Joe ajei 7 years ago

Agya nimo are Ghanians having better life now?that is why we vote every 4years if u cannot furfill your promise another person has to try!in europe leaders even give up easily for others to continue !what is wrong with Africa ...

• Real Vandal 7 years ago

Idiot Bawumia. I never knew that this man has no sense in his head. How can you be going about inspecting ongoing N.D.C projects. Are the A.E.S.C to engage in this act? Your stupidity will send you to your early graves if you ...

• Akuffo Addo b3k) 7 years ago

Bawulir nd the wife are full of insults. U see nothing good in whatever the prez does. Judgment day awaits you.

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

Starrfmonline, as you have printed this story you should be the CID and go there yourselves it bring the truth to us all. We all know this is politics in every way and we can't trust what we hear. So why not do Ghanaians a fa ...

• Sule 7 years ago

How many people on this forum? You are here insulting Bawumia and he is out there winning souls. Keep insulting yourself into opposition.

No wonder Ghana has a thief and a crook as president including his appointees.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

They are jx deceiving ppl with the pictures in the green book but the truth is coming out one after the other change is coming

• prophet A 7 years ago

change x coming oooooo. Npp all the way

• Odikro 7 years ago

The current students are cows and need no buildings

• Fuseini Tiebogu 7 years ago

when will NDC stop this their propagandas and corruption? fellow Ghanaians lets vote for Chang

• I Akofo Addo will not vote for my sel 7 years ago

this toy self,u can stand anywhere n say its a project site,man be wise,b3l3b3l3.

• Esi 7 years ago

Nana will win this election we don't want Mahama

The Ali Baba and the forty thieves
    God being our helper

• Esi 7 years ago

Nana will win Mahama and his forty thieves will lose
    this year election