Police must arrest Bugri Naabu for taking bribe - Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (136)

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

CORRUPT GAF NOW CONTROLLED BY IBRAHIM MAHAMA
    …The Ghana Armed Forces has denied media reports that it has assigned men to protect President John Mahama’s brother, Ibrahim Mahama.

Media reports have suggested that sold ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

SO THIS BED WETTER ANYIDO DONT KNOW THE BRIBE GIVER TOO MUST BE ARRESTED? THEREFORE JOHN MAHAMA THE DEAD GOAT WILL BE ARRESTED TOO HAHAHAHA NDC IDIOTS

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

ALL THESE IDIOTS ARE OF THE LIKES OF ANYIDOHO, OMANE BOAMAH, ABRAKWA ETC. HOW WOULD GHANA PROGRESS?????? BRING IN NANA ADDO. HE STRAIGHTEN THEM UP.

• Santos 7 years ago

You are damn right, you don't arrest one party in a bribery case. Anyidoho must be ashamed for not mentioning that his corrupt boss should also be indicted.

• peace 7 years ago

Another smelly 'akpeteshie drunkard', Koku Anyidoho, pretending to cover up his disappointment and shame of the backfire of one of their usual ethnocentric and 'divisive' politicking and the exposure of their evil plans to ma ...

• Ayitevi 7 years ago

The disgrace is too much, Mahama will go in shame, Mr dead goat, Sada, bribe giver and bribe reciever, it goes on and on, Vote Mahama out now

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama deserves a second term and it is the opposition which needs to bow down their heads in shame. Moreover under JM, the 147km sawla fufulso road has been completed thus making it easy for farmers to cart their g ...

• kwaku Stuttgart 7 years ago

Ever since your party NPP was formed always lies lies sooo n
    how long will you stop this foolish 419?

• Seidu 7 years ago

WHAT A BOMBSHELL! IN ANY CIVILIZED COUNTRY LIKE BRITAIN OR USA, THE POLICE WILL TAKE THIS MATTER SERIOUSLY, INVESTIGATE AND PROSECUTE BARAWO MAHAMA, IBRAHIM MAHAMA AND HIS GANG OF THIEVES AND PUT THEM IN PRISON. SORRY TO SAY ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama has nothing to hide and till date he has declared his assets and he is only focused on #TransformingGhana. Thus this accounts for the 123 community day SHS which are been built and will help admit over 400,00 ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,shameless NDC thieves did not denial bribing Bugri Naabu.Koku Anyidaho has confirm it.Mahama paid Haruna Attah to tarnish Nana Ado image.the thieves and criminals has been exposed.

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

Stupid Koku Anyidoho, you are insane indeed. Do you think that if the one who received the bribe is arrested, the one who offered will go free? It is your con president who offered the bribe needs to be arrested by police. So ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The cheap propaganda you keep peddling just shows the desperation the opposition feels when nothing is working in their favour. The GAF is mandated to protect all and sundry and nobody can discount that.
    Nonetheless Ghanai ...

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

IS IT N OT NDC THA WAS TRYING TO BRIBE HIM? YOU DEVIL

• klu 7 years ago

facts r sacred.ndc fools will still not believe ,they r stupid and morons.

• Adam 7 years ago

What a big lie. Do northerners need any proof that Nana is a tribalist? Does the president have to bribe Bugri Naabu to tell what even NPP Big men know about Nana Addo? The president is above that.

• KOFI - USA 7 years ago

LEARN TO SPEAK BETTER ENGLISH. THERE IS NOTHING LIKE TRIBALIST. ANY WAY KOKU ANYIDOHO IS A BIG FOOL. WHAT ABOUT THE PERSON WHO WAS TRYING TO BRIBE HIM. DOES IT MEAN THE POLICE SHOULD INVITE MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER FOR TRYING T ...

• coby 7 years ago

stop the nonsense....you are just being idiot and ignorant

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The cheap lies you keep churning out will not hold. Discerning Ghanaians can attest to the fact that the good old prof. Mills died on cancer and former president Rawlings even confirmed it on CNN much to the disgust of his fa ...

• Lukas 7 years ago

That is true,He must be arrested,lies

The Police after arresting Bugri Naabu, must also arrest John Mahama and his brother for offering bribe to Bugri and explain why they gave Bugri the cars and cash and possible refunds of old owned contract monies. If the Poli ...

• Abena 7 years ago

Yes but with mahama and his brother.thieves

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

If you have any evidence which implicates the first family in any wrong doing, furnish the police with the proof and seek redress at the courts. That is your civic duty. NDC is rather protecting our public purse and this acco ...

• BB 7 years ago

Didn't the president receive Ford expedition as a bribe from a Burkinabe contractor? order the police to arrest him first. Disgrace people in government.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

For the records, president Mahama was cleared of all issues regarding conflict of interest in the Ford saga and all attempts to tarnish his hard won reputation will not hold.
    JM is #TransformingGhana and thanks to him the K ...

• TTTTTTTTTWWWWWWWWEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

KWASEA KWASEA ANYIDO AND MAHAMA WOULD BE ARRESTED FIRST. THEY GAVE THE BRIBE

• ea 7 years ago

Go and arrest the person who sent the bribe as well

• Binyam 7 years ago

When he has had his gay (trump, trumu) session after a weekend that is when the gay lord Anyidiho is at his lying, stupid best. If the person who received the bribe is guilty what does the law say about the giver? He must mar ...

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

Kwasia anyidoho, why can't you advise the police to arrest your corrupt president after taking Ford bribe from the Bukina contractor, ayigbe shame

• Thief-thief Mahama 7 years ago

Yes...right after arresting the most corrupt and incompetent president and his brother.What a fat ugly empty-headed buffon koko Anyipraako.Stupid Pig!

• Odikro 7 years ago

Idiotic fool. Who is more guilty - the voluntary, un-coerced giver of the coerced accept-er?

• Kobina, Apam 7 years ago

I haven't seen anyone as stupid as this guy before. I know NDC to be a party of incompetence but this guy is way below. Does he think before he talks? And he's part of the decision making body of the ruling party? No wonder w ...

• Yaw - usa 7 years ago

Forget these npp guys. They have no shame. just a cooked story and it will not wash.

• Pot Pourie 7 years ago

Yaa, with all the evidence given: vehicle numbers, the importers, the names mentioned, you still say it is a cooked story? Where did Bugri Nabu get those vehicles?

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

BUGRI NAABU CAN BUY MORE VEHICLES THAN THAT.ITS A COOKED UP STORY.WHY DIDN'T HE SAY IT LONG TIME AGO.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

They should arrest Bugri and do what to Mahama and his brother???

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Always talking from his big hole,no sense, .can you crooks stay in Ghana? After the elections when Ghanaians have said no to your nonsenses?,a bit decorium men!

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Those who tried to bribe should be arrested including that stupid koku anyidohoho

• pearl 7 years ago

sorry npp for if this is a prank then you've failed. you must be informed that the ghanian voter is far advanced and thefore propagandas like this will not hold. I am not for Ndc but I am for JDM

• asuo frankfurt 7 years ago

The police must arrest Bugri Naabu for receiving bribe as Anyidaho claims. What of the two stupid ones who offered the bribe?
    No sense Anyidaho

• Granby 7 years ago

Both the briber and receiver should be arrested.

• Elizabeth 7 years ago

Bugri Naabu has confirmed that he is a bribable commodity, so for all you know he was bribed by Hamid et al to accuse falsely.

• John Kool 7 years ago

Koku, you spew nonsense and that shows how stupid you are.
    The arrest must start with the bribe givers.
    FOOL!

• Obrefo 7 years ago

Listern to that stupid id10t koku; why are you not calling for the arrest of the givers too? Naaba has every right to take it because the gifts came from looted money which belongs to Ghana. Shame on MahamaH.

Hmmmm

• Elizabeth 7 years ago

Anyidoho knows the President and his brother do not bribe but Bugri Naabu's right hand man has confirmed Bugri takes bribes and is bribable, so Bugri and Hamid should be arrested first to prove who bribed them, for all you kn ...

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

*Dr Esi Ansah of Ashesi University writes:*
    "When people chant "toaso", what exactly do they want this administration/party to toaa so?

????The impunity?
    ????The shady sole-sourced deals for friends and family?
    ????More ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

JM must "Toaso" because we cannot cede this country to the opposition NPP to come back and engage in their procurement politics such as the sale of Ghana's viable drill ship. Moreover how can we entrust Ghana into the hands o ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

This time it will not work

• obi 7 years ago

they police should ve arrested president John Mahama b4 for taking the ford

• Elizabeth 7 years ago

Bugri Naabu is the one who has confirmed taking a bribe so he must be arrested to prove it.

• Fuzzy, UK 7 years ago

Oh, he shd be arrested for accepting bribe;
    So then, Mahama gave a bribe. And what shd be done to Mahama? Think, Koku.

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Folish talk tell them to arrest Mahama nd his brother first is very disgrace to Ghana nd the presidency shame you going to have sleep night bcos you evil deeds has come out still the battle is the Lord's change is coming

• CHE 7 years ago

If someone offers you a bribe and you want to entrap them as in this case, the first thing you do is to report to the police. Why would he deposit the bribe money into his personal account? I think this story needs to be inve ...

• Pot Pourie 7 years ago

Such a move would have been stupidity!
    Won't need more evidence to hook the giver just like they have done? When he got the money, if he had reported to the Police, will the vehicles come? How were we going to get to hear ab ...

• kweks 7 years ago

True. Bugri should be arrested for taking bribe. Cheap NPP. Poor propaganda.

• Pot Pourie 7 years ago

How about the giver? Who initiated the crime first must be arrested first. Ask the Police to go for the President, his brother and Alhaji Awal, since you admit there was bribery.

• Elizabeth 7 years ago

The receiver who has confirmed he did receive should be arrested and then he will prove that he received a bribe before the givers are arrested. The burden of proof is on Hamid and Bugri Naabu, even they are guilty for havin ...

• DON papa 7 years ago

How about the giver? U backward thinking fool!

• john mahama 7 years ago

arrest mahama the goat

• KA 7 years ago

Ha

• SAY IT AS IT IS 7 years ago

NPP, even your 3years old toddlers will will know you are fools .
    Fools indeed , one has to make sense . the NPP, i think and many of us know the supporters are not educated and even those you think are half educated.
    Thi ...

• king bisse 7 years ago

Ahh,Masa, what will happen to those who gave the bribe,think before you talk.

haba

What an idiot

• Ofori 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahhahhahahah,this thing called NPP is a joke.They have lost it longest time and now crying to hold the last straw.

• Togbui Delavi 7 years ago

As for this Anyidoho he fool waa. Why arrest only the taker and not the giver too. Its like he reasons with the anus. I remember I told him wee destroys the brain, but he won't listen and continues to smoke it.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

NASA was interviewing professionals to be sent to Mars. Only one could go and couldn’t return to Earth.

The first applicant, an engineer, was asked how much he wanted to be paid for going. “A million dollars," he answe ...

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

In electioneering period and an attempt to bribe Mr Naabu? He accepted the GhC500,000,banked it and then changed his mind?

To be used 1 week to election date? Any decent Society will reject such a stupid story outright. ...

• Barrister 7 years ago

If the police arrests the receiver then what ant the giver

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

That anyidoho is he a human being, that ugly talk as if he is animal why

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

This Mr Hamid was in the News rejecting the invitation from the President for a one on one debate with Nana.

Make your case before a person and not behind his back. They say, they say, wrecks a country - Dr Nkrumah.
    Ghana ...

• joy 7 years ago

U fool, after they arrest him then they should arrest ur president as well.sometimes u talk as if u were not an ewe brought up at home

• Sosu 7 years ago

Koko, you're a disgrace to the society. You eat too much and have affected your brain. Don't you know that if Naabu is arrested Mahama and his brother as well be also be arrested? You should know this simple logic.

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

Stupid fool Anyidoho,than the police should arrest J Mahama and his brother too

• #imforchange 7 years ago

Tell the police to also arrest mahama for bribbing him... Aimless maggots who want to belly up with the money of the people of Ghana. May Allah decide for us, otherwise the fools will drown the country in a pool of poverty an ...

• Agya 7 years ago

What about the people who paid the bribe? They are equally responsible. Arrest the Mahama's. We know the Mahama thieves when they lived in Stonebridge, London. Hawa used to loan Kenkey from Kotoko shop as she could not affo ...

• fear woman 7 years ago

this koku dont read before he make statement let know your education background

• Kokdi 7 years ago

If the Ford given to Mahama was a gift, the Bugri Naba's is also a gift.

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

Hei Npp again when will you people stop lieing after a month you are now coming out to lie just live Jm alone you should have have reported this the very day nabu was called

• boom 7 years ago

Motherfucking idiot, what have the given that you can't put your brains to work?!!!!

• Paa Nicho 7 years ago

What does the law says about bribing? is it the taker only that has to be arrested or the giver as well. Some one should educate me on this. If Anyidoho thinks police should arrest Bugri for confessing he was offered bribe by ...

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

i think the police should invite bugri naabu and to question him about the above topic

• Kwasi Manu 7 years ago

This boy Koku Anyidoho is indeed a big fool. If Bugri Naabu is to be arrested for collecting bribe, what then should be done to the giver - John Mahama and Ibrahim Mahama? Anyidoho is simply an idiot.

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

Shallow mind Kofi Anyidaho! What about the bribe givers: the president, his brother and the other NPP people mentioned.

• ZACH 7 years ago

Anyidoho wants the bribe taker arrested,and leave the bribe giver,just like what the NDC will do. No wonder Ghana is in such a mess,we have bunch of people in position who should not be there.

• 7B 7 years ago

Manky, moron, meathead, blockhead, idiots, recalcitrant fool anyidoho, your foolish mahama should have been impeached in a law abiding country by now. Fool...

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

Sometimes l wonder who brought this foolish koku anyidoho to NDC,, that guy is degrading NDC

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Speak to the issues and stop churning out insults. We can all attest to the fact that the NPP is just trying to lessen their defeat ever since Ben ephson predicted a 52% first round win for president Mahama. JM is #ChangingLi ...

• aristotle 7 years ago

Be a little smart @ koku anyidoho. The law says the both the bribe giver and the taker.

• sasu rex abetifi kwahu 7 years ago

gyimii. what about the giver?

• Elizabeth 7 years ago

The gyimiis are the ones who believe a story by anyone. Anyidoho is right, the storyteller must be investigated, not only Bugri but Hamid also

• amoah w. 7 years ago

my beloved country has gone to the dogs

• Yaw John 7 years ago

Hahaha!

• truth 7 years ago

hahahaa! after which the giver, JM toaaaaasooooo

• frank 7 years ago

Fool

• jack 7 years ago

Empty headed Anyidoho. Remember the President, his brother and the aide must equally be arrested and charge for attempting to bribe and bribing

• AGYANIE 7 years ago

Koku are you so stupid.The law says the giver and the receiver are both guilty . Mahama should be arrested too

• Jim 7 years ago

"President Mahama sent a high-powered delegation to Bugri Naabu’s daughter’s funeral, led by Deputy Chief of Staff Kenneth Wujangi. There was Dr Mustapha Ahmed in that delegation, there was Ibrahim Mahama himself in that ...

• King 7 years ago

This kind of allegations doesn't win an election in this country anymore.i pity this Abino guy call mustafa hamid I dont think he's a Moslem.

• saf 7 years ago

oh so if they arrest bugri naabu for taking bribe then who is to be arrested for giving the bribe? pls think before you utter.

• Michael 7 years ago

NPP is accusing others of what they do best. NPP who sprayed dead bodies around during election time can cook such stories easily

• Michael 7 years ago

NPP was so wicked to spread dead bodies all over Ghana so they can cook stories like this

• OWEN-NEW YORK 7 years ago

THE LAW SAYS THE GIVER AND THE RECEIVER SHOULD BE ARRESTED SO THE PRESIDENT SHOULD BE ARRESTED BEFORE BUGRI NAABU

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

He who asserts must prove. Bugri Naabu till date has failed woefully to tell come out and substantiate the claims of Mustapha Hamid!!!
    JM has nothing to hide and he is focused on #TransformingGhana and this accounts for the ...

• Colonel 7 years ago

Let Bugri come out and speak these so called facts.

• truth 7 years ago

huh.

• KO 7 years ago

Bugri Naabu should be arrested but what about the alleged givers, the President and his brother? Our security agencies have been too much politicized. Where is the BNI, EOCO and the police? Isn't it an impeachable offense if ...

• Liars! 7 years ago

Your boss and his brother are alleged to have offered bribe and you are here stupidly calling for the arrest of the one they attempted to bribe? What a brainless idiot! It is obvious that we are currently ruled by a bunch of ...

• kwaku peace man 7 years ago

GHANA POLITICS ALL SHIT

• Omega 7 years ago

I agree the taker of the bribe must be apprehended by the police, is this because the giver of the bride is already in the police custody?

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

This Koku Anyidoho is a real fool. The guy is so much intoxicated with power that it will kill him. I swear to God this guy will collapse and die when NPP is pronounced victorious.

• KABIR YENUKWA ISRAEL 7 years ago

Mahama must go! I can't in fact hold my tears, it's a pity. Ghanaians must wake up ooooo

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only corrupt officia in this country are in the NPP and we can all attest to how they sold our country's state bungalows to their cronies.
    For the records we all know Bugri Naabu is very outspoken so why should Mustapha ...

• K. Boat 7 years ago

The lossing NDC supports should stay tune for the release of more evidence on Friday. Mahama killed humble president Mills for we the citizens of Ghana to experience hardship from this inexperience president, who is using eve ...

What about the one who gave the bribe that's also an offence ndc are too shallow minded

• JJ 7 years ago

KOFI ANYIDOHO IS PLAYING WITH HIS LIFE. MOTHER FUCKER ALL NDC LOOTERS. NEXT IS YOUR LAST DAY, MR THIEF AND NDC MAFIAS

• JJ 7 years ago

VERY SOON NDC RUTHLESS ATTITUDE WILL BE OVER. FEW DAYS LEFT AND MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER WILL ESCAPE, MARK IT ON THE WALL. THEY WILL REALLY SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO THEM

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

BOY, A REALLY GHANAIAN DON'T BEHAVE PRIMITIVE LIKE U KWASIA KWAKU ANYIDOHO PERIOD

• Yakagbomo 7 years ago

The Police should arrest Incompe President and brother for giving bribe.

• Malik 7 years ago

It is said that the one brings forth a full does not suffer as the one who trains him. How true is this statement. I have lost count, the number of times this guy whose full is as big as his body size has called for the arr ...

• Efo Ghana 7 years ago

This boy again? You say it is a cock and bull story and lies, so on what grounds do you ask tha t he is arrested? In any case, be informed that the giver is equally guilty. By the way if they can give these as bribes to on ...

• martin 7 years ago

mahama should also be arrested for giving out bribe

• Prof.Martey 7 years ago

Remember Prof.Martey said the samething,

• Am 4 peace 7 years ago

Stupid fools! Was Collins dauda brother arrested after saying dat deadly words.

• karim Iddrisu . 7 years ago

Anyidoho should know that the giver and the taker are all liable and so Mahama as even a President of Ghana who has sworn the oath to defend the the constitution of the republic of Ghana has given bribe himself should be arre ...

• Nana Esi 7 years ago

God will deliver Akuffo Addo...hmmm

• Elizabeth 7 years ago

Where is the Nanabeba. Stop daydreaming. Learn to be courteous and decent, then a majority of decent and courteous Ghanaians will want to vote for you. Crude people who talk anyhow

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Here goes the stupid ewe buffoon again. Koku should stop drinking the apio, he is dying slowly. Look at his stupid face...

• Elizabeth 7 years ago

Lies, Hamid lier, Bugri Naabu's brother is an NDC mp and there would have been no need to use Ibrahim but Bugri's own brother. However, Bugri Naabu cannot change the fortunes of NDC. I believe you are a moslem but maybe not ...

• KBOAT 7 years ago

STUPID MAN,THEN THE PERSON GIVING THE BRIBE SHOULD BE ARRESTED TOO RIGHT?

• jtetty 7 years ago

Eii Mr Koku, to receive a bribe is a crime? Then go ahead and arrest Bugri Naabu. Mr Naabu is saying he received the bribe and gave it to NPP to use. Is that not similar to the 'Ford saga? So Mr no police is going to arrest B ...

• Chucky 7 years ago

Anyidoho is the biggest fool that i have heard of in Ghana.I'm for NDC but why don't you arrest JDM and his brother Ibrahim first. That's how stupid brainless people like Anyidoho support. Say it to Mahama's face that he's a ...

• Ekuoba Gyasi, UK 7 years ago

Foolish boy with foolish talk, what about your incompetent president and his foolish brother who gave it to him? They should be arrested and not Bugri Naabu, useless ndc government

• ADANKO 7 years ago

FOR GIVING BRIBES!THIS MAY NOT BE THE ONLY BRIBE!!!!!

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

Does Koku reason before he speaks? The police have to arrest the President and his brother Ibrahim Mahama if anybody is serious in pursuing this bribery scandal which has sent heatwaves to the spines of NDC. It is a shame we ...