Akufo-Addo’s final election 2016 campaign address to Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (43)

• MAN 7 years ago

NPP GOVERNMENT WAS THE MOST CORRUPTED GOVERNMENT GHANA EVER HAD AND CANT COME BACK TO POWER NOW WITH NANA EVIL LEADER.

• Johnson 7 years ago

Nana Addo has thrown in the towel. The disgrace awaiting him tomorrow is unimaginable. Its going to be massive defeat the Npp has ever suffered. Complete whitewashing. JM all the way. NDC all the way!

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

GHANA NEEDS TO WORK AGAIN.

• PASTOR ,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,,,!!! 7 years ago

I'M GOING TO MORN WHOEVER IS BURIED AT DAAVI'S PLACE ON SATURDAY.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

The are some who are still lost and don't understand this election so will elaborate. This is a conflict between the opportunity to create a true democratic state against the insidious ideological based state. Ideological sta ...

• NATIONAL PINKSHEET PARTY 7 years ago

Is this man that want to represent Ghana at the UN? God save us ooo. JM TOASO

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

is it the size or height of a man which determines his competence , wo ye kwasia paaa

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka 7 years ago

Nana is already retired

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

GHANA NEEDS NANA ADDO . CHANGE IS NEEDED.

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

BYE BYE EYE AWI EYE KURONU.SATANIC NDC

• APONKYE 7 years ago

JM is retiring Nana Addo permanently tomorrow, 7 December 2016. Ghana will see peace after that.

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

Nana is the most corrupt and fictitious person ever, womanizing at this age, This idiot was processing diplomatic passports for drug lords when he was in charge of foreign affairs.. He is dangerously unfit to be president, l ...

• Nana Ansah 7 years ago

This is the last ditch of a desparate populist who is dubious and diabolical. Populism, fascism, tribalism, nationalism and demagogues are on the rise. These snake oil salesmen come as the ones with the silver bullets to all ...

• KKO 7 years ago

Lost in transit. Illegal alien.

• concern 7 years ago

Come and save us Nana, I'm for change, Ghana needs a selfless leader like you not this incompetent corrupt ford president #changeIscoming

• Kwabena Boadu 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo is the most lawless lawyer ever. Desperate man.

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• MAN 7 years ago

BNI, EC AND SECURITY SHOULD ARREST ASHANTI REGIONAL CHAIRMAN AND HOTEL OWNER.

• concern 7 years ago

I can see you are enjoying some of the loot from your paymasters so you are blindly filled with the corrupt propaganda. Woyome, suba, saaa, bus branding, ....are all ur legacies. Ghanaians indeed will have something to rememb ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

NDC will do Ghana the favour by whitewashing Nana Addo. It will be the heaviest NPP defeat of all time. Trust me. The defeat will be resounding. JM toaso. No abaabas33

• Canadasheabutter@ YYZ 7 years ago

Retire confortabbly in 72 hours from time. We need to retake our beautiful party and grow it again

• Anonymous me 7 years ago

NDC will loose miserably! 8 years of hardship is enough.

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

The ghost is hunting,u ? to say you have not killed anybody ?
    the second reappearance would be terrible

• Kaba Tim 7 years ago

No one on this universe can stop the wind of political change blowing across the continents. Come to think of it why are ndc guys so scared of Nana and NPP government? Ghanaians let all vote for change for the good of all esp ...

• factual 7 years ago

i just dont understand this NDC guys ... do they really have future

• BERNARD 7 years ago

natural products in a package
    that (0572174551) basically has a
    powerful libido enhancer which boost your sexual drive as well as fertility and men who have suffered from impotency for a long time. (0572174551) The produc ...

• Frank kojo sagoe 7 years ago

Nana you are winner may the almighty shower his blessing on you victory is on our way

• Johnson 7 years ago

Stop dreaming. Nana Addo knows he's lost. He is looking at what next because Alan Cash and Afoko are coming on the 8 Dec 2016. NDC is retiring Nana Addo so Ghana will have her peace once and for all. Join us.

• Google "Nana Running Nose" 7 years ago

NANA CANNOT BE PRESIDENT!!

• Google "Nana Running Nose" 7 years ago

RUBISH TALK, NO ONE WILL LIKE TO SEE YOU AS PRESIDENT! GHANA IS ALREADY WORKING. THERE IS NO COUNTRY IN THE WORLD WITHOUT CHALLENGES BUT YOUR WORDS FOR CHANGE ARE SIMPLY NOT CONVINCING. PLEASE, @ 73 YEARS, REST AND CONSERVE Y ...

• odensi 7 years ago

Ghanaians if we denie ourselves this conclusion, then nothing positive will be willing to come our way. He has really presented himself as a real person who has the quality of a President. Yes VOTE FOR HIM Nana Akuffo Addo.

• Gyim 7 years ago

What a speech wow, this is the president in waiting, amen

• ######## 7 years ago

AKUFFO DOPE HEAD CUTS A VERY SAD FIGURE IN THE PICTURE IN THE ARTICLE.

• ######## 7 years ago

THIS GUY IS TALK TALK AND NO ACTION.

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS,.;

• eddy 7 years ago

i will vote for nana addo. i am convinced.

• Johnson 7 years ago

Feel free but know you are choosing evil lies envy covetousness against JM and the NDC who represents the truth honesty sincerity hard work love and peace. Thank you for changing your mind and voting the NDC. Its a wise decis ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

NANA GHANA'S NEXT PRESIDENT

• Ataa 7 years ago

This man is something else. I hear he was interviewed on BBc about his hopeless one district one factory promise and he said governemnt was not going to do it but the private sector. Is that what he said in the beginning? He ...

• Rebecca 7 years ago

Chante will come . Nana will come.

• Danny 7 years ago

Say no more Ohene! u re the man

• BRIGHT K 7 years ago

Repent from your sins and believe on Jesus Christ as your personal saviour and Lord and you shall be saved. Jesus died, was buried, risen on third day. Heaven and Hell are real. Where will you spend eternity? Choose heaven.

• prince owusu 7 years ago

fellow Ghanaians arise for change please