Rejoinder: NPP China Branch (Youth) Appeal To You Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Kwaku 7 years ago

A you telling me that a Professor authored and signed this very badly written article?Goodness me.

• TEL: 0277695428 7 years ago

Both qualified and not necessary qualified teachers needed to teach Preschool and Primary(Elementary) students English in LATVIA .Teaching English abroad is the easiest way to live and work abroad while experiencing another c ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

1 DISTRICT 1 COCAINE FACTORY promised by Nana Akuffo Addo will be fulfilled within his 1 month in office.

• Dr.Sackey 7 years ago

Whether u like it or not, prof. all the way!!!

• Ras Vega, Accra 7 years ago

Mrs journalist, we dey beg make u send una own give Nana himsaf. If u be say u know English well well why u dey Chase people thema husbies for ya position and survival? Christ me! Make u go search una own o. We beg next tym ...

• BT 7 years ago

same behavior that sent NDC into opposition is what you guys are repeating. It will be good for us to stop that infighting. stop using the media as a tool to send NPP back into opposition. Let us watch and support Nana. It wo ...

• NII GA 7 years ago

Is this the first salvo of many internal wranglings to come? GOD SAVE GHANA

• real love? 7 years ago

The professor should rather contest the chairmanship position in China. Sugri must step up for another for the prof.the northerners have been in the top of branch for far too long. Let's go for election and if the prof is int ...

• kobby 7 years ago

Let's give nana the leeway to choose whoever he deems fit......

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

UNLESS THEY CHANGE THEIR PARTY NAME AND CHARACTER PERIOD

• who cares 7 years ago

What is the sence of this article, pack off!

• Odumgya Gyamfi. 7 years ago

Why is China branch acting childishly in the media? After all, how strong and credible is the China branch any way? The Akufo-Addo administration has no time for such stupid jokes from an irrelevant China branch.