Chief of Army staff leads military team to Diaso

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Sade 6 years ago

Please, find these animals who committed this heinous act and execute all of them. May this young officer rest in perfect peace.

• Joe 6 years ago

The millitary it becoming unbecoming.
    Why deploy millitary not the police to do the investigation. millitary is deployed on state of emergency situations. and by the way why was he jogging with the pistol? you guys should be ...

• nAmE@# 6 years ago

Massa, what is your point here? The man in question is not an ordinary soldier who gets assigned weapons only when needed, he is a captain for crying out loud, so the weapon is for his everyday use especially in a community y ...

• Dd 6 years ago

Stupidity in action. He was not an ordinary person but what,a superman?United State has the best army in the world but you will never see a military man walking on the street or jogging with guns.In most cases they don't wear ...

• CAPTJ 6 years ago

foolish US indeed they will always kills blacks

• nAmE@# 6 years ago

Please beat them all up before arresting them. And as for the assemblyman, he must be stripped naked and lashed a hundreds times before handing him over to the police.

• Sebon2000 6 years ago

This investigation should be done by the police. There is going to be confusion if these military get to the town

• Yebo 6 years ago

This is bias.Why should an officer be jogging armed?This creates alarm among the people. Was he in uniform or jogging suit? Why was he jogging alone as a captain if he did not know his whereabout? What was he doing in that ar ...

• Dd 6 years ago

What has the military got to do with this?This is police business and not the military.

• think first 6 years ago

u idiot...with all that commotion going on where were the police before this innocent family man met his death at the hand of those buffoons. Sometimes I wonder about the level of thinking of some of u in Gh.

• kwabena 6 years ago

The assembly member is very stupid deal with him and the so call youth of the community.foolish people

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 6 years ago

What is wrong with this assemblyman? Why? Why? Why?

• Ka Na Wu. 6 years ago

Let peace prevail. The case must be investigated by the police and the culprits punished accordingly. Meanwhile the soldiers should return to the barracks They cannot and must not be allowed to investigate a case they have a ...

• think first 6 years ago

investigated by the same police who had no clue an innocent man was being lynched. Gh police r incompetent, quit wasting your typing strokes

• Soja 6 years ago

@Joe you're mad, if he is your family that they killed, you will think

• Paakwesi- Teshie Tsuibleoo 6 years ago

Joe don't be stupid okay. If this officer were to be your brother, will you say this nonsense at all. Idiot like you. Be a citizen

• Dweet 6 years ago

Men of integrity. Our security are your hands. I believe they will surely bring this murders to book. Bad Government. Kill them all.

• Dickson 6 years ago

So how did that assembly man ascertain that the man was really an armed robber. He should be the one to arrest.

• Abraham jones 6 years ago

Yes Sir,this is the way it's suppose to be, law and order. Let the law take it course.

• Lerroy 6 years ago

Have you been to a galamsey area before? Do you know how people carry arms around in those areas? Why do you compare Ghana to the United States, do you have an idea who is issued a pistol in the USA. Do you read the man was o ...

• Original kk 6 years ago

In times like this just put yourself in his shoes. He did right by holding the pistol. This looks like a plot to assasinate him in disguise.
    But those women who raised the false alarm.those men who lynched, those people who ...

• justice 6 years ago

All the men in the town n especially those two women who raised the false alarm should be arrested, paraded NAKED like they did to Capt. Max. They should be beaten well n stoned in equal measure. The Army should use the video ...

• B Antwi 6 years ago

The public has no confident in the Ghana police service. Corruption is number one on their agender. They don't care about the public, self centered.