Three Ghanaians honoured by Queen Elizabeth

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Otis Kwame Darko, Manchester. UK. 6 years ago

But, afterall many British people don't know that Ghana was their colony & again we speak French. Because some of them keep asking me about the location of Ghana. What a wonderful world we live in.

• ELINAM 6 years ago

The trick to change the African's mind to work against him/her self has never changed. Would the message read to these bright recipients include " go and thrive for Ghana and African's development" ?
    What we do not do is to ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

I am going to break things down here for all to understand. Being able to read or being literate doesn't mean you are educated no matter how many Phd degrees you can boast off. on the issue of galamsey what really destroys o ...

• Yaa Nyamekye 6 years ago

Our leaders are stupid, Chinese have to stop destroying our lands and rivers!

• O.K 6 years ago

Otumfo is in Ghana here chopping gold money ' funyafunya' but never awards anybody.

• Jogu 6 years ago

Not chopping money alone but Chinese galamsey girls

• Frank 6 years ago

?????

• SIMON 6 years ago

TAKE A LOOK AT OBUASI IT SO SAD COMPARE TO JOHANNESBURG SOUT AFRICA. OBUASI LACK EVEN SIMPLE AMENITIES. YET OTUMFUO ENJOYS GOLD MONEY

• Me 6 years ago

But is he(otumfuor) the king of Ghana. He is only a king of a small fraction of Ghana with no power outside his territory. So stop talking nonsense.

• kofikofi 6 years ago

I looked at their last names and these three agents of the queen are not different from slave raiders who sold their fellow Africans in to perpetual slavery. Traitors who are selling your conscience to the colonialists includ ...

• Observer 6 years ago

The British left 60 years ago but still offer a hand of friendship. We are being colonized by the Chinese now. Will they offer a hand of friendship when all our resources have been extracted and the deserts of the Sahel exten ...

• Kobina 6 years ago

A few Kente clothes and subserviency to foreigners are what Ghanaians are known for. Useless awards

• Taabea 6 years ago

Massa mind your speech about Otumfour as your region can never presents a king in his caliber. Fool

• Leo 6 years ago

Useless Awards

• Joe Gunter.. 6 years ago

Kofi Kofi or what he very you call your self.One thing you don't realize is that we have left the ancient ways and moving toward as global village, we are moving toward as God's children stop this backwardness.

• hawa 6 years ago

masa let the great king otumfuo have peace, long live otumfuo n Asanteman

• torifer 6 years ago

o.k or who ever you are aimless

• Aloys 6 years ago

LEO, very useless awards

• yaw 6 years ago

reject recognition of three deserving people but you are happy to take the cash. grow up.