'We should be more worried about NPP than Gitmo 2' – Agyenim Boateng

Read Comments Comments (165)

• vigour 8 years ago

The NPP as usual has no campaign message apart personal attacks. We want a strong opposition to put govt on his toes but it seems NPP is not up for the task.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

SOURCE : Class fm online.com---------
    Ghana is paying six times its total oil revenue as interest on the country’s total public debt stock; that’s the computation done by former Deputy Governor of the Bank of Ghana, Dr M ...

• Kwasi 8 years ago

Stop the usual insults and tell us something better that you Think npp Can do for ghana.

• MeNevaFrget 8 years ago

Kwasi,
    Where is the silt when someone says that Ghana's oil revenues multiplied by 6 is the total interest payment for a year

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-OYOKOBA.....
    Just how many people alive in Ghana today even saw Kwame Nkrumah, Kwesi Ratt?

it is a false reference and comparison by Kwesi Ratt for we know he is a congenital liar and ass-licker of Mahama and we a ...

• facts 8 years ago

ISIS , BOKOHARA, ALQAIDA and all the Terrorists will attack for being their target of interest but NPP Will attack for create loot and share plans.

• eugene 8 years ago

GO BACK TO BEACH AND EARN YOUR CAFE MONEY LETTING GERMANY BOYS DRILL YOU ASSHOLE FOR 50 PESAWA PER HOUR

Author:-Victor A. Young.....
    Everything is going wrong in Ghana, under the corrupt and incompetent John Mahama's presidency; the heavens have shut its doors of blessings to Ghana and that is things continue to fall apart for ...

• Apraku 8 years ago

Sorry to ask , could someone please tell me, why the generation NDC so fucking damn stupid? Imagine the internal security of the country is itself not curtailed, here we are with the menace of robbery, killings,fulani etc. s ...

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

U MADE A POSITIVE POINT BUT U ENDED UP MAKING IT USELESS BCOS U ALSO JUST SHOWED THE COLOR OF THE NPP GENERATION,THROWING INSULTS AND DOING INSULTING POLITICS NO ANY FACTUAL TALK FROM U.THE QUESTION STILL BALLS BACK TO YOU, W ...

Author:-SAMY.....
    Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Wow, listen to how the Ewes are praising their Akan Boss, all because he's joined them in singing their song. I didn't know these envious parasites would love anybody with Akan name like this. I believe that If this guy was t ...

• Stoway 8 years ago

Get a life and help your over age flag bearer solve the party's infighting problem. He is the cause of Ghana's predicament. A responsible opposition we all know must help with constructive criticism and alternative proposals ...

• phreshest 8 years ago

you see the hypocrisy of some of u, what has Bawumia said about this economy that has not come to pass? If he had been taken seriously am sure we would have been doing better now.

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

BAWUMIA IS THE RUNNING MATE OF NANA AKUFO ADDO,WHAT POSITIVE STATEMENT HAS HE EVER GIVEN ABOUT THE GOV'T.HE IS A MAN WHO DO NOT WISH THE GOV'T WELL, SO HE IS MOSTLY NOT OBJECTIVE IN HIS COMMENTS,HE WILL SURELY TAG THE GOV'T B ...

• MeNevaFrget 8 years ago

When you went a borrowing from everybody including the evil Red Army, weren't we here in Ghana when JDM says he will continue to borrow, damn everybody?

You can't have your cake and eat it

Please make up your mind

Na ...

• Hooo 8 years ago

Did want us to believe you or your fur..NPP?

• salasi 8 years ago

If old age is a curse as some of you NDC supporters allude to ,may God set an age limit in your family half of Nana Addo's age so that nobody in your family will face Nana Addo's curse of old age. Be careful of what you write ...

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

A running mate who is an Apostle of lie?

Is that the man the NPP has their hopes on?

It appears you guys have run out of steam

• H S Fire 8 years ago

Commonsense is lacking in NDC: here is a guy who's a so called presidential staffer competing with his peers in an overcrowded office where all of them are assigned to throwing just insults against opposition without any meri ...

• James 8 years ago

BAWUMIA is a prophet. Go fork yourself you this Ndc idiot.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

LISTEN TO IDIOTIC TEAM B MINISTER TALKING

• H S Fire 8 years ago

Once the leader is a proven FOOL, guess what his appointees will be? Tibonkoso like Agyenim Boatemaa, Omane Boamah...Asiedu Nkatsia...Kojo Twum Boafo Koku Anyidoho, Felix Kwakye ofosu...

The list may take too much of my ti ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Mahama/NDC killed Prof. Mills!!!!!

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

PRINCE KWESI ADADE, WHERE DO YOU, STAND? BETWEEN WHAT THE NDC SAYS AGAINST WHAT THE NPP TOO SAYS, OBVIOUSLY IF YOU DECIDE TO BELIEVE ONLY WHAT THE NPP AND DR. BAWUMIA SAYS, AND THE NDC SUPPORTERS ALSO SEE ONLY WHAT THEIR SIDE ...

• Keewuo 8 years ago

As an NDC member before, I keep asking myself why did I vote for this party. I thought NDC was coming to do better than NPP. I was very wrong. The country is sinking day by day and night by night. I see no hope under NDC. NPP ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

This man is stupid as his face ! Ndc dogs just speak anyhow to win money , power and positions from their masters. It is ridiculous having such an idiot expressing his useless views through a media ! God save ghana from Ndc ...

• paps 8 years ago

Another idiot....

• Kwasi 8 years ago

That is npp behaviour

• H S Fire 8 years ago

Agyenim Boatemaa is a fool. Be honest to yourself: is he making sense to you?

• EFO 8 years ago

KWASIA TOA...SO MAHAMA MESSAGE IS TO COME AND STEALING KILLING AND SELLING GHANA SO IS THAT WHAT YOU CALL A MESSAGE FROM BLOOD DRINKER PARTY NDC?AKOA YI WO YE ABO PAA

• eugene 8 years ago

Election are run on your record unless your new like Ms. Rawlings...We all know the ndc (nigger demolition crew) Means NO PAY FOR TEACHERS OR DOCTORS..NO LIGHTS OR CLEAN WATER TO DRINK...DANGEROUS ROADS TO DRIVE..A VOTE FOR m ...

• JK 8 years ago

It seems you are another stupid guy like the NDC and your boss agyenim boateng to reason same. Is the opposition not by this action putting the failed, corruptible, shameless unrepentant so called government on it toes?

• give us a break 8 years ago

WE ARE NOT WORRIED ABOUT THE GITMO 2', WE ARE WORRIED WHAT THE NDC EVIL GOVT.GOING TO USE THEM FOR.WE ARE TIRED OF ALL THIS FOOLISHNESS.GET TO WORK.DEVELOPMENTS,DEVELOPMENTS,DEVELOPMENTS.

• Kwasi 8 years ago

Npp is the first bigest opposition party in the country without a message

• Phasmida 8 years ago

Be afraid. be very afraid. Bus painting thieves are always afraid of a new resurgent NPP

• Mustapha 8 years ago

Look at this man. Explain in just a single sentence what your position is. Eating with both hands. Ur days are all numbered.

• Kwasi 8 years ago

Tell us what npp Can do for ghana and stop insults any how. Your behaviour is worst than gitmo

FOOLISH MAHAMA SURROUNDS HIMSELF WITH IDIOTS.

• eugene 8 years ago

THEY WILL PAY THE TEACHERS/DOCTORS AND VETS FOR STARTERS THEN PAY NIGERIA FOR GAS SO LIGHTS WILL STAY ON! WHAT HAS THIS LAZY NIGGER mahama DONE BESIDE STEALING EVER CEDI/DOLLAR AND EURO IN GHANA AND PUT IN his BANK ACCOUNT

• John Salifu 8 years ago

Mu mu he is not ashamed. This NDC government is simply not a fit for Ghana.

• Kwasi 8 years ago

Stop insults. It is voilent to insult people any how. Just go through the message here and see which party members insult people. Your behaviour is making npp less attractive. Because no One want to join voilent group

• eugene 8 years ago

GOD PUNISHED YOU WHEN YOUR WHERE BORN WITH SKIN THE COLOR OF FECES AND YOU CONTINUE TO VOTE FOR THEIVES....YOU WILL BURN IN HELL BESIDE mahama

• Peter tema 8 years ago

Just look at this useless aboa called boateng sold his rights for food brainless just like Manama your children and grandchildren will suffer for the hardships you have brought to Ghana you will die like animal

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

Politics is about reality. And the realities are that, the NPP as a political has engaged itself in things even a an extremist group would not do.

if I may ask, what has the Hon. Presidential staffer said in the article th ...

• bodee 8 years ago

you are fool to compare a terror group to home political party

• Kwasi 8 years ago

What is the difference between npp and gitmo? They are both voilent, they are both big liers and they both kill without mercy. Npp is worst because they are terrorist hiding under party Colours.

• eugene 8 years ago

IT'S YOUR DICKSUCKING PRESIDENT THAT LET THEM IN COUNTRY....GO BACK TO BEACH AND LET GERMANY BOYS DRILL YOUR ANUS FOR 1 CEDI PER HOUR

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

The Criminals in NDC are afraid of going to PRISON ! that is why they are shaking and panicking at the thought of loosing the elections in 2016.!

• Donboli 8 years ago

It is a shame these supposed MPs sleep in parliament leaving only the government to decide what is good for Ghanaians.
    The question should have had it answer if the MPs know why they are in parliament. A man from London kil ...

• SAAFOWAA 8 years ago

THANK YOU MR AGYENIM BOATENG.YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL AND NO COMMENTS; "We should be more worry about NPP than Gitmo 2"Mmmo,

• KWAME PECKHAM,ASHANTE,AKYEM BUSTARD 8 years ago

NPP THE NASTY PEOPLE PERTY IS ONLY GOOD INSULTING . GHANAIAN KNOW HOW NASTY NPP IN, LISTEN THE RADIO STATION IN LONDON HOT FM .DO THE DO, INSULTING JM , MUSLIMS AND THE PEOPLE FROM THE NORTH, LYING AND INSULT IS IN THEIR BOO ...

• eugene 8 years ago

YOUR A STUPID MOTHER FUCKER AND PROVE THAT A BLACK MAN WAS BORN WITH 1/2 OF A MONKEYS BRAIN

• FREDERICK 8 years ago

DANIEL 2:18-22, ROMANS 3:13-18. GOD'S WRATH IS ON GHANA BCOS BLACK POWER AND CHEATING WAS USED TO WIN ELECTIONS. PSALM 10: 11-14

• TL 8 years ago

Sail away Bauteng into the Atlantic surf. Feed these Gitmo to these pure Fulani tribe and ax.

• Afum 8 years ago

A big dirty empty head. You have the gut to speak rot. Useless man at that. How cleaver and intelligent are you. Remember you have school and class mates. We very much know your level of intelligence; I mean we know you. But ...

• Nyaaba 8 years ago

The ndc should continue to deceive themselves that npp has no message. In fact Npp will win the elections whether they have message or not, we know the incompetence of Nana and his running mate and we also know the incompeten ...

• EFO 8 years ago

USELESS PEOPLE ARE TALKING ABOUT NPP MESSAGE...NKWASIA FUO SO DID YOU THINK THAT THE MESSAGE FROM MAHAMA TO STEAL GHANA TOTALLY..FOOLISH GHANAIANS SITTING DOWN AND PEPENII HAVE SELL GHANA TO CHINESE PEOPLE......WAR IS COMING ...

• Awuni Ferguson 8 years ago

come clean ok ,make clean shots like Afoko and avoid. derogatory comments meant at northern.

• samansaman 8 years ago

AT least NPPians are TAXE PAYING GHANAIANS and deserve to be treated with due RESPECT.Does this idiot fool knows NPPians comprises of Most Reasonable GHANAIANS, as such these silly words goes as an INSULT to we GHANAIANS? ONL ...

• Kojo 8 years ago

this is what you people call news? It doesn't take a genius to know that government was paid. I am not sure who they are trying to fool, but somebody's pocket was filled for this. But then this is Ghana's corrupt system ge ...

• kwasi thompson 8 years ago

Gtmo terrorists and serial couple maker's party are all a threat to national security. Fear NDC if you want to live long. They have records of violent overthrows!!!!

Well said Sir! What the NPP are doing is trying to divert the focus of Ghanaians from the massive development projects of the NDC and it won't work. What have they come up with so far as their campaign message? What are they ...

• Gods will 8 years ago

Massa wat project r u talking abt? Is it d inflated project or wat, thieves in disguise and by d way wat message does ur empty headed NDC party have apart from stealing others ideas. I wish the volterians will realize how wic ...

• kwanso 8 years ago

Another idiot

• Nyaaba 8 years ago

When happened to Dr obed Asamoah, Frances and Co. at koforidua was terrible and so Ghanaians were to accommodate you and your party. We all know how your ndc party came to power through coup de tat and killing of some innoce ...

• Moshie 8 years ago

Kwase where did he get that agyenim boating from aboa bi ba

• kwasi thompson 8 years ago

Have Ghanaians soon forgotten how NDC terrorised Frances, Obed, Bede and others at Koforidua? Obed could even not visit the washroom and Bede had his balls reduced!!! What kind of terrorism is this??? No wonder you have joine ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

The importation of the GITMO terrorists by incompetent John Mahama is the most silly idea or activity carried out by any government since the slave trade. It is more criminal than apartheid. Now I know why Gabby Otchere Darko ...

• canada 8 years ago

Agyenim Boateng you are STUPID FOOL villager

NOW YOU ALL KNOW THAT MAHAMA AND HIS MINISTERS ARE IDIOTS

• Phil 8 years ago

Did Ghanaweb see anything wrong with the headline of this story?

• Prosper Dodovi 8 years ago

Do these foolish guy think before he speak.The money you have steal is getting him crazy,bustard fool.

• benjamin 8 years ago

Agyenim Boateng is a joker,hen serious matter have been raised.

Joker, pls tell us the deal period

• KOFI - USA 8 years ago

We have people like you who are running the country and that is the reason why the country is falling apart. You are so stupid with your comments that it is not even funny. Maybe you are very ignorant about these people and t ...

• RAZAK MOHAMMED 8 years ago

WE SHOULD BE MORE WORRY ABOUT YOUTH UNEMPLOYMENT

GHANAIAN ARE MORE WISER NOIW

• frederick osei 8 years ago

stomach man God will punish u idiotic man

• Prosper Dodovi 8 years ago

Such a foolish guy does not deserve to be call Agyenim Boateng.you name must be call Ofunkye

• Ike London 8 years ago

STUPID FOOL. CAN YOU IMAGINE SUCH PEOPLE ARE IN GOVERNMENT. BAFOONS.

• James 8 years ago

Sure because if you steal you will be jail so you be worry about NPP.

• tagoe 8 years ago

you are joking you think ghana is for you .we are waiting for ndc to lose this election.criminals

• sid 8 years ago

Ur so stupid ur telling the nation the inept can use his executive power like military decree without parliament n other cabinet ur a big foooooool speaking for speaking sake go n tell primary school children that's where ur ...

• NAMS 8 years ago

PNDC/NDC + Al Qaeda terrorist alliance is most dangerous thing to ever happen to Ghana. These 2 groups had killed in the thousands and that's why Ghanaians are worried and not NPP.

• fo 8 years ago

The evil dwarf and his band of evil men are more dangerous than the two men.

• peter 8 years ago

U are so stupid!

AGYENIM IS SICK IN HIS BRAINS

• save ghana 8 years ago

adedie ato nkwaseafo). look at all this nonsense. I also think if mahama a renowned thief is walking free, then all thieves must be set free. mahama is the role model for thieves and murderers

• Patrick Adongo 8 years ago

This idiot opens his mouth only to spew nonsense. Agyenim your time is past. When you got the chance you performed abysmally so no amount of nonsense will land you another appointment. Get a life dude.

• Dannyboyyed 8 years ago

one of the NDC thieves is talking ..fool

• True Patriot 8 years ago

so I'd dis man also paid with de poor tax payer's money?. do u just open ur mouth and talk crap bcos u ve de chance to?. u should rather thank Ghanaians for keeping quite while u and ur wicked govt dragged us through misery ...

THIS GUY IS GOING NUTS AS A RESULT OF STEALING TAX PAYERS MONEY

• Kosi Ametefe Dogbe 8 years ago

When I read statements from these presidential staffers, often I ask myself whether these people are (1) Ghanaians and (2) if they are Ghanaians, why would they support putting the whole nation at risks, just for the sake of ...

• Sarfo Acheampong 8 years ago

Look @ u

• Sarfo Acheampong 8 years ago

(Woyare)

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

7th November is just around the corner! Ndc we see today, .....As3m b3ba dabi.

• cuscus 8 years ago

Yes you should be. Thief

• Oheneba@Wassa 8 years ago

Yes some if you would be worried because Nsawam shall open its gate to welcome you in 2017. You thieves.

• mame Nzemaaa 8 years ago

because of your pocket and stomach, see what you are saying. God punish you for your foolish talk.

• oko 8 years ago

npp u not attractive anymore.can't u say something sensible without insults am really ashamed to b ur member I left u forever n more r leaving u too

• Jambo 8 years ago

Silence is golden and if you do not have anything to say, better shut up. No matter their being in opposition, the NPP and its bets are Ghanaians and they have got the right to comment on any developments in the country . Be ...

• Aba 8 years ago

This type of argument can only come from the associate of a fool called Dead Goat. The whole statement does not make any sense. May be for fools, it is a great logic. Fools logic

• kwesi 8 years ago

you are a big fool Ghanaians are no more illiterates. aboa kwasia

• kk 8 years ago

NDC fools thiefs ,criminals

• Mawutor 8 years ago

Where is that good for nothing ashawo presenter?Afia Schwazenegger or whatever??
    Is she listening to insults by politicians? That is why you as a common person don't need to get yourself involved and be a judge. She even nam ...

• Kwadi Anti 8 years ago

So far as I am concerned, we've had a party in this country.founded by Former president J.J Rawlings, his Son Atta Mills, and his grandson Manama's administration who are in their third governance period in more than 2 deca ...

• Odikro 8 years ago

Look at the dirty teeth. Keep on making yapi, yapi. National security is not an NPP issue. Bombs do not know who is NDC and who is NDC. They do not even know who is a stupid presidential staffer. Idiotic fool.

• joe 8 years ago

Illiteracy at it peak.. All these useless people are being paid by government of Ghana

• abiba 8 years ago

you are the most stupid politician I have ever come across.

• Lord Frenzy B 8 years ago

The rights of the president should not be abused. You dont bring nonsense home because the law says, you can sign treaties. Other laws in the country forbid us to deal with any person found to be in association with terrorism ...

• BUKOM 8 years ago

Mahama's IMBECILE boys.

• Nab 8 years ago

NDC IS NOT WORKING

VOTE NDC AND END UP IN YOUR GRAVE

NDC MEANS POVERTY

NDC BREEDS ARMED ROBBERS

NDC IS WORSE THAN A FALSE HEARTED LOVER

NDS IS STEALING ALL OUR POSSESSIONS

NDC WILL MAKE YOUR CHILDREN POOR LI ...

• evans 8 years ago

you are very stupid man idiot fool

• odebango 8 years ago

WASIA kwa,and these are the people making laws and governing the country.God have Mercy

• Apuu 8 years ago

How can a government made up pople like this mad man perform. They are so power drunk that they don't even reason anymore now before they open their mouths to say anything. Your days are numbered. Yesterday, Baba Jamal was al ...

• Agbesi 8 years ago

Another fool....must u speak when u have nothing sensible to say? What kind of country are we turning Ghana into? Pls give us a break with this kind of dirty politic cos it has done nothing good for us as a people

• Nab 8 years ago

NDC IS NOT WORKING.....
    VOTE NDC AND END UP IN YOUR GRAVE......

NDC MEANS POVERTY.....

NDC BREEDS ARMED ROBBERS......

NDC IS WORSE THAN A FALSE HEARTED LOVER......

NDS IS STEALING ALL OUR POSSESSIONS.......

ND ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

These thieves have purposely lined-up this morning to speak nonsense. NDC is a curse to Ghanaians.

• crasy obi dec obiba 8 years ago

Is this man sane at all, ghana is not for ndc alone. The president has flouted the lzw pf the land. He should go. God bless ghana.

• WHO KILLED MILLS? 8 years ago

Who is more violent? Is this a joke? Which party lined up people and shot them at the Teshie military range? Which party killed the high court judges? Which party killed Atta-Mills? Need I ask more? You have the nerve to labe ...

• Kwasi Boateng 8 years ago

Only selfish and stupid people unflinchingly support NDC in the face of massive evidence of failure to deliver on their promises, not to mention the Better Ghana Agenda.

• TRADITIONALIST. 8 years ago

Agyenim Boateng are you still insulting after insulting Nana Akomea in a NEWS FILE program. Do you remember Nana Akomea told you that you are a Stupid Fool and you promised never to insult again? Please stop that.

• TRADITIONALIST. 8 years ago

Agyenim Boateng are you still insulting after insulting Nana Akomea in a NEWS FILE program. Do you remember Nana Akomea told you that you are a Stupid Fool and you promised never to insult again? Please stop that.

• mohamed 8 years ago

stupid fool aboa

• john pocket 8 years ago

Funny all the time. The NDC says NPP has no message. What is the NDC's message? These people are DESPERATE!!

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

A country of stupidity, if Ghanaians knows this good for nothing ndc propaganda government are, now they should think outside the box. What this guy is talking about is the most stupid person ever.

• Teacher Frank . kumawu district 8 years ago

Ghanaians are wise to vote for Nana Ado. Whether gitmo 2 or npp we don't care. Please give us a break.

• MERCY ANNAN 8 years ago

YOU SPEAK FROM YOUR STOMACH THESE PEOPLE THAT AMERICANS DON,T EVEN WANTS THEM IN THEIR PRISONS WE SHOULD FEAR NPP MORE THAN THAN NDC , IF YOU THINK THEY ARE HARMLESS LEAVE WITH THEM AS YOUR HOUSE QUEST.YOUR DAYS ARE COMING O ...

• francis baiden 8 years ago

i don't blame you. we have to blame ourselves for making you who you are today. what a useless childish statement from a this man.
    " eiiiii accommodating the Gitmo detainees is in the best interest of the country...... hmmmm ...

• dada 8 years ago

Where was Mr. Boating when this country was taken to violence by Mr.JJ Rawlings and his afrc/pndc/NDC for19 gud years.NDC should be the last party to accuse any party abt violence.Mr.Boating,make a research into history and s ...

• MERCY ANNAN 8 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOLISH MAN YOU HAVE NO SENSE YOU SPEAK FROM YOUR EMPTY STOMACH NO SENSE

• Tony 8 years ago

This is a stupid assertion. The NPP are Ghanaians. Are the Gitmo guys Ghanaians? Secondly, which of the parties in Ghana killed more people? Killed judges, got people gone missing? the pot should stop calling the kettle black ...

• nana 8 years ago

Barter trade.We wil realise one morning that Ghana has been sold

• Awuni Ferguson 8 years ago

Ghana still has intellectuals suffering from civil madness.

• Ebola Mahama 8 years ago

The stupidity in NDC has no limit.

• Nana,s 8 years ago

Kwasia

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Who is this bull called Agyenim Boateng? Kwasea kwa, what is the sense in your speech? No wonder Ghana is retrogressing because fools are leading us. We shall see Nov, 7.

• Atangabia Aduko 8 years ago

Why are you talking like that. Where you raise by your mother or father stop that callow attitude

• K. K 8 years ago

Am not NPP or NDC or PPP.
    But this statement I believe is the most useless statement to come from a politician.
    It's about time we put them right.
    Stupidity at the highest level.
    Mtcheeeew fuck all politicians especia ...

• oppong london 8 years ago

if ghanaians are wise enough ,they should know ndc respects foreign terrorist more than ghanaians,how many npps have been detained?these two useless people were detained for 14 years,if they have not done anything wrong,why ...

• Kwabena 8 years ago

Every kingdom against itself will be ruined. No ISIS group will attack Ghana if it accepted one of there own but rather takes Ghana as friendly country, so stop doing politics with Gitmo

• Tommy Thomson Tanyigbe 8 years ago

You see this stupid idiot, don't have any c v but he is enjoying life, because they make one and killed prof Mills so they can talk anyhow, they should wait, sometimes some Big Heads are full of water.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

What a bunch of stupid idiots. Is this the better Ghana agenda ?. Vote wisely next time Ghanaians.

• Siikdo 8 years ago

Look at something.who is.talking.God.have.mercy.i.don't.no.this.Agyanim.he.come.from.a three.our..God.save.Ghanaians.from.this.evils

• FELLOW 8 years ago

When we think of Life aa, they speak deir Mothers. Aboa ba! Wo mami tw? wati!!!

• FIAVI 8 years ago

DONT YOU KNOW THAT YOU WILL DESTROY THE FUTURN

• Think 8 years ago

Another immature and senseless talk from ndc, do you think you can deceive us no.Only fools,blind,immature,senseless and those who have darkness in their minds will follow ndc.Anytime ndc comes to power what we see is acci ...

• Nii 8 years ago

I am against this 2 gizmos. I am not npp. I am a Ghanaian and I am against my president dictatorial attitude for imposing this gitmos on us thinking and believing that Ghana belongs to him alone and that Ghana is his persona ...

• Kobena Kumah 8 years ago

Agyenim why should you talk like that. God will judge you and the NDC for the mess and the mismanagement. After all no party should stay in power for more than 8 years hence NDC will surely leave the scene come 07/01/2017.

• GOD WILL MAKE A WAY.AMEN 8 years ago

this is foolish talk

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

This man had just put the nail at the correct point. The bomb throwers are more dangerous.

• Sam 8 years ago

Where is the correlation and logic in that?don't just say things without validation or proof.

• Nana akua 8 years ago

This man has never said any sensible thing. Comedians and roques in government. What do we expect anyway. Ndc full of kubolos n jokers

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Fellow citizens the next general election will be whether Ghanaians are better off under the ndc government or worse off under the ndc government that is the issue in 2016 elections period

• JK 8 years ago

James Boateng Agyenim,l never knew you could be so stupid, no wander the president is failing in whatever he handles in this country, just say one thing that the president with his failing team have succeeded in achieving eve ...

• preman 8 years ago

Mahama and his ndc government must go,period!we are tired of your arrogance.

• kwasi.m US 8 years ago

U ar worried about losing ur job more than gtm2.fool.foolishman

• DROSSMANI JNR 8 years ago

AGYENIM BOATENG, WE KNOW WHERE THEY CONCREGATE WHO KILL EX-HEADS OF STATE TO BE PRESIDENT, AND WHO KILL SEATING PRESIDENT IN ORDER TO BE PRESIDENT.

IF ITS ABOUT KILLINGS IN GHANA, THE NDC & ITS PNDC HAVE NO EQUALS.

• son of man 8 years ago

To my surprise almost all the ndc people are empty barrels, what kind of food do they eat? How can a party with such a leadership rule Ghana? Poor motherland

Don't you know that NPP supporters are Ghanaians,? We have the rights in this country as much as you. Ghana does not belong to NDC alone. We will fight for our rights in this country

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Agyenim Boateng, it's too bad when your mouth is full of worms. All you've said is foul smelling because your brain has been infiltrated by the worms. Keep on believing your evil foreign murderers are more humble than your br ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Yep. NPP and Otabil are a threat to Ghana's peace.

• King 8 years ago

USA paid Ghana 20 Million dollars to keep them there for 2 year

• E. A 8 years ago

Fk. You

• K K 8 years ago

Eiii ye wo nkwaseafo wo Ghana ooo my goodness hmmm