300 Petroleum workers set to lose jobs

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATAURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster? 0572174551
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering ...

• big papa 7 years ago

Massa,a serious topic has been raised and you come here to run advertisement.

• Foreigner 7 years ago

This is not the big, bad oil companies purposely laying off Ghanaian workers. The oil industry is shedding tens of thousands of jobs all over the world.

Reason for keeping more expatriates? I can only guess there is two ...

• BlindMan 7 years ago

We must, first recognize the difficulties and desist from the POLITICAL innuendoes. Those using the narrative are in themselves, seeking freedom at the expense of the populace; they are doing their best to WIN your sympathy t ...

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

Why wouldn't there be economic hardship when companies are laying off their workers due to this erratic power supply.

• Gabisty 7 years ago

In fact,NDC gov't are not playing their cards well koraa.This is going to lead them to opposition.