NDC campaign launch in cape Coast

Read Comments Comments (202)

• KANAWU KASABA 7 years ago

How did Ghana end up here having mindless goons be in charge of her govt?

What dolt this man is?

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

EVEN YOU NDC KILLED YOUR OWN PRESIDENT AND BLESS THE KILLER AS PRESIDENT.NO MORE KILLER PRESIDENT.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

I told you guys every politician out there (whichever party they belong to) is a joker. We should prepare ourselves for more hardships whoever comes in next.

• MAHAMA 7 years ago

Nana Akkufo Addo can be Nii Lante's father. For him to insult Nana this way, Nii Lante and his descendants will bear the curse of the Almighty for disrespecting the creation of God. Nii Lante will use all the money he has sto ...

• Rev. Omama-Kyeremeh 7 years ago

May God forgive this man. Wisdom has nothing to do with hieght. Short people die and tall people also. Some short people have spoken more sense than u are doing now.
    Were u not wise enough to have realized that u might be in ...

• PO 7 years ago

Oh Ghana, no wonder you are in such a poor state with such small minded men in leadership!

• SAD. 7 years ago

No wonder Ghana is on the verge of collapse if we have such animals in leadership. It's very sad.

• TK 7 years ago

Though am NDC fun but this is nonsense.Presidency is for everybody whether tall or short.

• don 7 years ago

Thank u fr your comment.All politicians are the same

• Me to You 7 years ago

This is one of the most senseless post i have ever read. And all these individuals are called leaders. Oh God have mercy

• Calculus 7 years ago

Better than Dishonourable Kennedy Agyepong

• Etwieba 7 years ago

And that all of us who are short cannot be president? Even though I'm an Akatamansonian,I have never been insulted in like this in my entire life. I think this is below belt. Mind you Nii,over 50% of our supporters are short. ...

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

With the crass imbecility and stupidity that you have exhibited here, it is clearly evident that you don't have the brains to either differentiate or integrate mathematical functions. Just drop that anon and stop defiling it ...

• Akosua Dollar 7 years ago

You fool pass

• Prince 7 years ago

Look at this stupid African cunt Nii Lantay talking of racism here. OK, fine, short people cannot also vote for your party animal

• RICARDO 7 years ago

Sometimes I thank God that I dont live in this country where most of the people have got a pea brain. I do not support any party but in a real world we need an honest person with brains to lead a country not a dishonest idiot ...

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

oh my God

• Maj. Genearal Saagbul GHQ 7 years ago

This shows that short People in NDC have no future in the party. Short NDC supporters do you have ears?

• ADANKO 7 years ago

Vanda puking, you should also know that presidency is not for thieves like your mahama.

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

is not good

• JOE 7 years ago

Lantey Vanderpuije should ask for forgiveness from God who created tall and short people.

• Mr Justice Ben 7 years ago

Lantey Vanderpuije is a stupid and useless man I have ever come across. An old man like you with dog mind set.Are you better than people who God has created to be short. Idiot and bastard God will never for give this man, hor ...

• Ma ka, Ma ka 7 years ago

Nii Lantey I have these words for you " FOOLS DIE FOR WANT OF WISDOM).

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Criminal like Nii Lantry whay do u expect from him.... Presidency is also not for criminals like NDC members...

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

You don't and cannot make a short man or tall man President He God decides and Inshaalah Nana Addo will be President come Dec 7

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

GHANA IS NOT FOR KOBOLOI AND NDC THIEVES AND LIARS.

• Raymond 7 years ago

I swear this Accra uncouth ga boy made minister is so arrogant. Nana Addo is more qualified than you to be even a minister. Chiakai a useless, thief made minister. Ghana is really gone to the dogs and idiots

• Ali Mohammed 7 years ago

Only Stupid Idiots Make Uncivilise Comments Like That.

• wisetalk 7 years ago

oh God so this is how politics and stupid democracy has brought the nation? the fact that one is short doesn't mean the lack wisdom. what a stupid talk and the people hail him up.

• kwaku london 7 years ago

You this GA man you are so foolish and idoit person in all GA people. Ghanaian wants or needs wise people to rule ghana but not a person like GONJA OR GA MAN. Look how ndc has mense ghana with corrupt and stealing. FOOLISH ...

• Dka 7 years ago

This minister is so uncivilised. Kwaseakwa...so is that all you could say? Panyin hunu aakwa. Ghana foo soso nkwaseas3m so too much.

• Marcol 7 years ago

NII THIS IS UNFARE

• Iddrisu 7 years ago

Folish man

• Kojo 7 years ago

Is fools who talk like this

• kilometer 7 years ago

fool,fool fooooooooooooooooooool kwasie nii lante gyemifo nii lantey u are insulting short people okay ,we are understand u paaaa for insult's u fool

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

JDM and NDC are corrupt Ghanaian are going to vote against them. Kofi Adam, Asiedu Nketia, Solomon Nkansa, Anita de So so and the leading members are idiots

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Fools Fools Fools words can not describe this Animal Nee Lante

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Fools

• kobby 7 years ago

panyin kwasia, think before u talk. idiot, thieves I can't think far people in power.

• Don 7 years ago

What do you expect from a land guard ?

• wisetalk 7 years ago

Wonder if the supporters are Cameroonians which means they are all tall,hahaha this shows supporters don't listen to policies but rather make noise to show their presence. no wonder we owe billions yet people drink from strea ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Nee Lantey will Pay heavy price for insulting Nana

• Oppong fredrick 7 years ago

Oh God it has goting to this..short people's in NDC u have no future

• body @ acherensua 7 years ago

Nii Lantey is a fool. If you have such a person as a minister in NDC government no wonder Ghana is seriuosly sick.

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Pepee 7 years ago

I am sad as a Ghanaian to hear this from a minister of a noble country of ours. It is only the ndc that can discriminate. Its my prayer that no short person in this country vote for the ndc. nii lantey should remember that Gh ...

• edem 7 years ago

I always thought he was a pensioneer.Ugly bastard

• Conscious 7 years ago

Silly thalk indeed so you mean those of us who are short are useless.Mr Vanderpuije your assertion is an affront.

• Ike 7 years ago

He just said the truth who among the presidents Ghana has had is short

Is your mother and father

• Abode3 7 years ago

Wo se kwasia panin no

• Tony 7 years ago

"Those the gods want to kill,they first of all makes them mad..is exactly what is happening in NDC congress in Cape Coast...their days are numbered so out of desperation they are talking nonsense

• adwoa 7 years ago

ofui,gyimii! u eduated fool! ur mindset is as stupid as u.i promised not to insult the elderly but u just made me.u think and reason like a child.the most stupid comment coming from a retard.your hallmark is stupidity and buf ...

• Edem 7 years ago

How can such a person be a minister o Ghana

• showboy 7 years ago

Does nii think he is tall? God hv mercy on i

Presidency is not for incompetency people like Mahama, but he stole himself there

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Wrong, the presidency is not for incompetent thieves. No wonder Ghana is in this mess. Your party inherited a middle income economy why are we back to hipic . If governance is just borrowing and building infrastructure projec ...

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

If such idiots hu despise someones stature r in govnt, dis is wat u get. Short peoples vote not for tall ppl, all short ppl shud change mahama#shortchangemaham2016

• CORNELIOUS 7 years ago

please get your facts right and don't take anything away from what vanderpuye said.
    to my best knowledge he said PRESIDENCY IS NOT FOR TALL PEOPLE OR SHORT PEOPLE.. and he did not say anything about wearing glases..we all h ...

• Bismark 7 years ago

Late Mills will hunt you people one by one. Lantey Vanderpuije is so stupid and ugly man like you. You Lantey do you have a child of your own

• Sebuse 7 years ago

Surprise to hear such words. Who knows what tomorrow holds, should Nana wins come out again with the same 'stomach words '

• Enoch 7 years ago

What a stupid comment to make? If u you have someone like this goon in charge of a nation how can it progress? Give your vote to NPP please.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

This Vanderpuije guy is just half animal.

• fovi 7 years ago

nonsense.Ghanaians are decerning and would vote the right person in the name of Nana.all the stolen money are displaced in cape coast today.

• Mawuli 7 years ago

Nana will win, be tickling urself, we need jobs n better economic policies u talk trash.

• Adu Asare 7 years ago

Ghana alone we need military Rules.Do we understand democracy at all.how can a minister say such things twaaaa animal War is coming to Ghana.Ndc leaders n supporters call this man n talk to him,I will not come to ghana again ...

• EFO PEE 7 years ago

NAA BULUUUUUUUUUU NII LANTEY

• www 7 years ago

idoit person..always talk senseless

• Efo 7 years ago

All Ghanaian short men and women, who are eligible voters, over to you????

• Togbega 7 years ago

Did somebody say this fool is a minister of state? And is paid with the taxpayer's money? God save Ghana.

• charles 7 years ago

Nii Lantey must learn how to talk like an Adult, must be humble and eschew pride

• Kingsford 7 years ago

How can such an idiotic baboon could be appointed a mayor of Accra?. How can you say the presidency is not for short people!, What I you, to know is that the empty head like Mahama does not deserve the presidency. Never, wil ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Foolish man it's rather unfortunate all these good for nothing are ministers. No wonder Ghana is not developing. Speak to the issue n stop this inexcusable personal attack on Nana. Tell good people of Ghana what u ve done wit ...

It this so call our leaders oh mother ghana is sick.How can somebody like lantey talk like that

• Qweku Yeboah 7 years ago

Nii Lantey I had so much respect for u but never knew u re this shallow minded...u cnt compare urself to Nana Akuffo Addo in all aspect of life...Speak lyk a matured man

• Sali 7 years ago

I think what is reported by this ultimatefm is not accurate. To quote him he said "Being a president is not about being tall. It is not about how short a person is. Being a president is not about the spectacles that one wear ...

• Watch out 7 years ago

you are big fool.

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

Aboa Nii Lante, say something reasonable. All these fools are leaders in the country. Ghana is sick with these fools leading us.

• Joshua 7 years ago

I never know that lantey Venderpuije is very stupid and senseless man. how come this foolish man be a minister.

God will seriously punished him for open his dirty mouth to say such words.

• Evano 7 years ago

Listen to the ugly foooooool. Idiotic creature. If these are sort of people leading the country Ghana. No wonder the country is moving in wrong direction

• scholar 7 years ago

Papa Nii ur the most kwasia panin in the whole world

• scholar 7 years ago

Papa Nii womaame twe kankan

• Awoman Kanjaga 7 years ago

This is a sign of desparateness from a falling leader.

• nana 4 2016 7 years ago

See that guy, that's why GFA no dey respect u

• God son 7 years ago

you called your self minister i dont have comon sense shame un to you that why the nation is reverse direction is not your fault because highly illiteratcy rate and those who beg for food are mostly are your followers

• Kindo 7 years ago

I'm apealing to all short people in Ghana to vote agains NDC out of power because short people under this gov't do not have future when voted into power. #shortpeoplefornana

• Obaatanpa 7 years ago

You are just a tall FOOL .

• nana akosua 7 years ago

Can Nii create a doll how much a human being he is a man i respect alot but so to say he must learn some little manners

• Kwamina Kwabina 7 years ago

Stupid statement and ideology

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Kuffour was giant and you still found fault on him. Pray that npp loses because if it wins all corrupt people including your murderer founder will rot in jail

• Ford 7 years ago

All of you who insults nature Will have accidents and your legs will be shorten so that you will be short like Nana ADDO since you want to be short. Amen.

• Francis Ameyaw 7 years ago

stupidity. ...this man has lot his brains....

• nollywood3 7 years ago

I am short but I swear far more intelligent than this idiot.

• Boat 7 years ago

This is totally rubbish

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaa

• Vinss 7 years ago

ndc HAS REALLY SEE FROM TN LENS THEY LACK MESSAGE TO GHANAIANS.LOOK AT THAT IDIOT MAN WHO IS WASTING TAX PAYERS MONEY TALKING SHITS TO THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA? IS THIS MESSAGE TO WIN? HIDE YOUR UNSEEN FACE BECS I DONT WAN ...

• KFB 7 years ago

We need brains and God fearing presidents and not good for nothing giants.

• Maame 7 years ago

And what are we benefiting from our tall president dumsor..he can't even make sensible decisions for the country..

• MAHAMA MUST GO , VOTE MAHAMA OUT 7 years ago

Stupid fool Nii Vandafool.

• KWESI Amanquah 7 years ago

And who told Nii that the Presidency is for short minds?

• sebesty 7 years ago

You are full Mr Oko you fack man who cannot even control dirts in the Capital talk shit like that mad sense talk

• afenyo 7 years ago

hmmmmm how can we develop frankly speaking today that i know ndc is made of fools

• chanchanpillaa 7 years ago

God bless Ghana

• Concern Ghanaian 7 years ago

Nii L.are you so stupid to make such a foollish statement:

• darko 7 years ago

You are a big fool nii

• Concern Ghanaian 7 years ago

Foolish people like Nii Lam.always makes foolish comment.Idiot man.

• proff Sapps 7 years ago

These comments usually comes from shallow minded people
    Don't worry yourselves on that man

• proff Sapps 7 years ago

These comments usually comes from shallow minded people
    Don't worry yourselves on that man

• Opoku 7 years ago

And parliament is not for ugly people like nii lantey the ugly man

• Vinss 7 years ago

BY THE POWER THAT IS GIVEN TO ME I BLESSED NANA ADDO TODAY BORN ALIKE LIKE ZACQUES THE RESPECTED MAN OF THE LAND OF ISRAEL.BY VIRTUE OF HIS SHORTNESS HE WAS FAVORED FROM HEAVEN TO MEET CHRIST JESUS AND HE BECAME BLESSED .OH Y ...

• eku 7 years ago

Nii lartey is just not having cells in his brain,simple.it is the reason he is fight a losing battle with gfa

This is an insult to all short people. They cannot be presidents but you need their votes to be president or an MP. You will dearly pay for this arrogance!!

• Useless John mohama 7 years ago

I rather vote for a short men who will be truth to the nation then a fool and arm robber like the one we have today. As for u nii lantey u are not but an Idiot with no common sense.

• zak 7 years ago

ei nkwasea kasa paa nie) out of desperation gradually these tall old fools in ndc are getting mad

• Abena 7 years ago

What a thing to say. May God forgive you. Short people are fearfully and wonderfully created by God. Short people are knowledgeable and smart. Nana is smart, a Lawyer not a bachelors holder as Mahamah.

• I.K. Takyi 7 years ago

I have a lot of respect for until u made that unfortunate comments but de akans have an adage that : We send a wise person and not the one with long feet.

• Frederick Tawiah 7 years ago

Is God who make him so.tied your environment that most important thing. You fool. Oh oh

• ibrahim 7 years ago

is this also part of the campaign launch.stop insulting Nana and addressed the basic needs of Ghanaians.With all the loans,overdraft and bonds this is what you come to tell us.VOTE NDC AND MAHAMA OUT.

• Dr Abdul Hamid 7 years ago

Sometimes when we say fools people dont get it clear but today this speech has explained who a fool .

Aboa funu wo gyimii w'ate aboa

• Kwame - New York,USA . 7 years ago

Who is idiot without head?when the short man you talking about becomes president ,God will not let you live to see what he will do...A fool.

• Elom Agbanyo 7 years ago

We send the wise person but not the foolish. Wisdom resides not in how tall a man is but is God-given. It is gospel truth that short persons are more sensible. Socrates and Plato were short.

• shakamora 7 years ago

we need a person who can help youths to get jobs we dont hardship in our country aboafunu ofui lantey kwasea mpanyin senseless mahama only loot n share mmoa

• makus 7 years ago

You are really stupid and useless man, no wonder your tribe and where u coming from. Mandala was a short man but remember what he left to South Africa, oko you are really fool.

• N. Kofi 7 years ago

Correction Makus; Mandela was not a short man!
    This is not to defend Nii Lantey's stupid statement! I knew he would one day help NDC to lose favor!

• KAB-UK 7 years ago

Has this guy got any sense 'upstairs' at all? What an idiot,no wonder his government doesn't know what it's doing.

• santusunus 7 years ago

U call urself a leader whaaat u're very very stupid man. Buh u koraa u're not handsome shakazulu look alike.

• Kofi Sam - USA 7 years ago

Nii vanderpuije is the most primitive among his NDC fellows . Commenting on Nana Addo's height is is so disappointing . That is why you are tall with a small brain . We need people with brains for the presidency and not hei ...

• KWAME ACHEAMPONG 7 years ago

Nii means Nana, how can Nana talk like that, sorry for you
    # OPANYI TOTO.

• skotsman 7 years ago

Hahahaha....why are people surprised when such a foooool picks the mic in a crowd? What message did you people expect from this uneducated Ga boy? He has never paid rent before and you expect him to think and say wise things? ...

• Mohammed Abdulai (USA) 7 years ago

What an IGNORANT fool.Only in Ghana can someone discriminate against a group of the society and get away with it.SHAME.

• Obuasi 7 years ago

hmm,guys dnt be surprise, remember he is a politician tday n will be a pastor tomorrow, am Even expecting more stupid talks than dis lol.....

• Jdm 7 years ago

Absolute madness!!!!

• horbledza 7 years ago

What a shame? Did he really say that? What about illiterates and physically challenged persons; the blind the crippled etcetera? How insensitive?

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Kwasea u called urself minister...minister my foot.Ghanaians ar suffering because of idiots like u...odwan......

• Mahama 7 years ago

Neither will short people vote for your party. foolish statement.

• kooko 7 years ago

A very big fool.

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

NDC is a party full of jail breakers, coup makers, murders, thieves, half baked lawyers, babies with sharp teeth, never worked graduates with ministerial appointments as first time employment, school dropouts, and riff raffs. ...

• Veron 7 years ago

All my life, I hate short people and that is why nana dwarf akuffo addo can never be president. short congo nana dwarf addo. aka all die be die

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

Be ready, for Nana is coming bigtime in December. Soon after, Bukom Banku will rape and make your mother his girlfriend, and you will draw water and hew wood for the inmates of Nsawam prison.

You are a total waste of your ...

• Samson 7 years ago

Veron, your very stupid and you don't deserve to be a human being

• Amankwaa frederick Okyere 7 years ago

Who told prz s 4 lng poeple eiiiiii ,masa find place and hid becos nana will come in Jesus name ,anem

• Amankwaa frederick Okyere 7 years ago

Nana will come so go ad die mr men

• foy 7 years ago

Neither idiots like Nii Lantey's kind..This stupid fool is paid with tax payers money ....in fact the entire constituency who voted him to parliament are disgrace to humanity.

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Ghanaweb I Guess this was culled from Kasapa fm online where an unprofessional blogged this on their website. The right attribution as carried by peace fm online if you want the facts pick it from there instead. All that he s ...

• Ogyatana 7 years ago

Talk sensibly

• Angosaotome,Osu Christianstuborg Citi 7 years ago

Short man and a thief,who is best qualified to be President?Mr. Nii Lantern Vanderpuye?

• Kaaji 7 years ago

Some stupid NDC MP's like Nii Lante Vanderpuije dont deserve to be in parliament. Only fools will vote for him. Nkrani aboa.

• George (Canada) 7 years ago

Aaaaa Nii lante I don't think you talked like a respected being. I pity the person who gave you the ministerial post. I can tell you that before any animal dies, it struggles. Your days are numbered.

• Nanaba 7 years ago

This is an unwise statement.
    Needs to apologise

• Jacob 7 years ago

What an ASSHOLE? And Mahama appointed him a Minister. Birds of the same feather flock together. Nii Lante nii, Mahama nii.

• Nanaba 7 years ago

An unwise statement from such a well known person? ???
    Oh God have mercy upon us.
    He needs to apologise

• appiah 7 years ago

wey kind loose talk dis

• sanderxphilip 7 years ago

ndc isn't wise at all. all short people don't need to vote for a tall man!

• Kobii 7 years ago

Absolute rubbish. How tall was Prof. Mills. in any case who says every tall person has the quality of a Head of State or President. Your tall JDM knows nothing but corruption. He is a hallmark of incompetence as far as govern ...

• Tomlee 7 years ago

I did not know you are big fool if he is a member of ur family u will worship him the knowledge he have, fool talk well next time

• Ama 7 years ago

Stupid man with stupid talk

• Ebenezer Lord 7 years ago

Waste talk..senseless..gyiminii bi Ba..kwasiaaaa..say all u can cos in few days ur voice wont be heared.

• Jibril Benzimah 7 years ago

That is why tall people are bringing down the economy of Ghana. All you know is loans. It is only NDC That you will be appointed a minister. John Mahama is a disgrace to we Northerners. D minus minister and attempted Degree h ...

• womaame 7 years ago

nii u are a fool kwasia WO maame .bcos u have insulted me and my dada

• J.K.Bingo 7 years ago

Oh ooo , for all I know it is only here in Ghana that fools like nii lantey and others are appointed as ministers . Any reasonable person who is short in stature and plans to vote NDC will be a Real Fool in deed .According t ...

• kkk. 7 years ago

Big and tall are usually without brains, that is why small, short men are doing wonderful things for the world. Adolf Hitler was not a big tall man, but he commanded millions and caused havoc for the rest of the world. Big an ...

• kkk. 7 years ago

Big and tall are usually without brains, that is why small, short men are doing wonderful things for the world. Adolf Hitler was not a big tall man, but he commanded millions and caused havoc for the rest of the world. Big an ...

• kkk. 7 years ago

• OSOFOMEKO 7 years ago

I have read most of the comments and all Ghanaian irrespective of their party affiliation agree 100% that this statement coming from Nii Lante Vanderpuije disrespectful, unnecessary and must be condemned. My faith in the fa ...

• Jakes 7 years ago

Is this a message? In fact NDC is good people should follow listen to senseless ,stupid, idiot boy talking usually the great leaders of our time were short people like Churches etc if when were in school we used to tease tall ...

• Ateleye 7 years ago

Nii Lante arrogant kwasia only useless party will make you minister ofui woanum kankan se woyire tw3 aboa like you talking rubbish.

• SS 7 years ago

SS

• Ayariga 7 years ago

if this is true, then am disappointed in u as a leader......
    how can u as a leader talk like dis! ahhhhh

• Kwaku Gee 7 years ago

This is not a message at all. It doesn't matter the height of a person but it matters what a person who is short can do. Politicians must know that Ghanaian are not interested in empty talks anymore. We need people who can do ...

• Wiseman 7 years ago

How can we get such a useless, clueless so called mp who cannot put together a decent language insult a man of integrity like Nana

• Agyei-Asante. 7 years ago

Analyse your words before you send to the public.Nii Lantey,"owiemo edzaa"so come again.

• Igp 7 years ago

Nii Lantey, you are the most stupid Ga man in public service i have ever heard from my father's clan. What an idiocy! What has height got to do with wisdom or brains? How many Ghanaians are generally tall in our country.? Thi ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Stupid coment from an Idiot

This is a stupid comment coming from a stupid minister who licks the boots of a corrupt NDC government. God forgive him

• Yaw Boateng 7 years ago

I keep asking myself if is a cursed. I have never seen a failed government like this in my entire life.Manama and his team B are shallow minded people, thwarts and corrupt. See the foolish talk by a whole minister. They will ...

• Abode3 7 years ago

Kwasia bi bamy shit vanda wo kwasia s3 wo panin. Why did the prez choose such idoit may u live long to see prez Akuffo Addo

• CB 7 years ago

Stop insulting your political opponents,the ability to deliver is more important than anything, let's respect the elderly period!

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

You can't even afford LIT bill. do I see animals or what.Poverty bleed nkwaseafor.
    or this is an old pic I see.

• koffi 7 years ago

Be very careful about your words. Don't use your political platform to insult about anyone. Talks about the good things you can bring to our lovely country. Today is yours what about tomorrow. You guys always says that its Go ...

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

Nii Lante, was Atta Mills a tall man? Was his hight the reason for killing him? Nii Lante we Gas have disowned you from this day. We cannot have murderers in our mist.

• KK 7 years ago

....like nii lamptey

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Imaging Nii type are those leading a country ... How can that country developed ?? God Almighty kindly forgive us all that we did wrong and you are punishing us by making such people to lead our dear nation . we plead for cha ...

• Odartey 7 years ago

Listen to this ugly man too. If not because of money which woman would have married you. Tweeaaa!!

• Marvin 7 years ago

Nii Lantey well done not his short alone but its also a Syndrome.

• Opanyin 7 years ago

Senseless talk are short ple not humans, I wonder hw some ple talk, if talk lyk dis den am sorry u hv brains

• Ben oteng sekyere 7 years ago

I never expected somebody of ministerial level to pass such irregular, irrelevantly and irresponsible comment.

• Owosu Maxwell 7 years ago

This comment from Nii Lantey is an insult to all short people.
    I'll vote against the ndc because of this unnecessary comment.

• NII 7 years ago

Nii Lantey had said it all, the presidecy is not for those who are short in their minds like NDC and their cohorts whose sense of reasoning has been beclouded with short sightness. By the time they realized that their have be ...

• Duncan 7 years ago

Oh, Nii Lamprey. I am taller than JDM, so he is getting my vote. Stop producing poison through your buccal cavity.

• john Tei 7 years ago

What is wrong with people ruling a state?
    Even urgly person like u the so called minister is in Government.

• Johnny 7 years ago

Oh so is one saying such word is human being? I don't think so , look there many things looks like human but they are not so I think that thing spoke such word is one of them.

• Gloria Wilkie 7 years ago

Foolish talk

• nanabayin 7 years ago

When senseless bustard are ruling has that's what we will always hear.

• Gloria Wilkie 7 years ago

Nii do you look your in the mirror when you wake up in the morning,ugly fool

• Efua 7 years ago

I hope Nii whatever he is called will read all the comments posted and decide whether he is a fool or sensible to pass that comment.Being short doesn't mean the person is not sensible GOD blended the world to make it beautifu ...

• de 1n 7 years ago

Am an NDC supoter but bt been humiliated .i wish npp wil win just bcos of Nii Lantey.

• Afi 7 years ago

I am a short woman and from the volta region, I been voting for NDC since, BUT I ADVICE ALL SHORT PEOPLE IN THE COUNTRY TO VOTE AGAINST ndc B'CUS THEY HAVE NO RESPECT FOR US.

• kris 7 years ago

Nii lantey vanderpuije is the most stupidest idiot in this country,presidency is not about how short or tall you look,it's about how good you can serve your country.foolish man

• aladin 7 years ago

I don blame dis man at all buh som completely shallow gh people

• bonsu 7 years ago

Ow this man got my respect for his work at the ministry but for what I have read. He is the most stupid, useless and brainless man ever spoken on a political platform.

• baby 7 years ago

Even how is e man be ur goliath send us to,u ve to think be4 u talk.David conquers Goliath no matter his height....gosh