Mahama holds ‘frank discussions’ with NDC caucus in Parliament

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Chinedu 7 years ago

Stupid meeting

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

BLOODY CHEEKS! THE MEETING WAS HELD AT THE COMPOUNDS OF THE GOVT PROPERTY TURNED PRESIDENTIAL VILLA WHERE MAHAMA IS SQUATTING NOW

• GFrostK: COUP PLOTTERS 7 years ago

CAN'T THEY REALIZE EVERY SINGLE MOVE THEY UNDERTOOK AGAINST NANA DID NOT MATERIALIZE?

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

YOU CANT HIDE FOREVER

• OBRONI IN TOWN 7 years ago

MR. TRUTH, TRUE RED LABEL WHISKEY, NOBODY HIDES TO DRINK IT, FAR FAR BETTER THAN SMOKING GANJA/WEE/INDIAN HEMP/TAMPI AS NANA ADDO DOES! HOPE HE DOES NOT HIT REBECCA WITH A HAIL OF WEE SMOKE BEFORE CABINET MEETINGS, BETTER GIV ...

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Look, Chinedu you can misbehave in Nigeria but not in Ghana, don't bring yourself else l will smoke you out

• Alostingbine 7 years ago

Are you telling them what to do cover-up for the practices of the NDC and it's functionaries. Soon they will start boycotting parliament in solidarity of the corrupt ndc mps that will be jail. Advise them well.

• PRONTO 7 years ago

Is that the Cantonments Residence he wants to steal?

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

HE BOUGHT TWO AJOINING HOUSES TO THE GOVT PROPERTY WITH GHANA CASH AND TRANSFORMED IT INTO A PRESIDENTIAL VILLA ONLY RIVALED BY MOBUTU SESEKO TIGER PALACE VILLA. MAHAMA WAS INDEED TRANSFORMING HE AND HIS FAMILY LIVES

• PRONTO 7 years ago

Saaaaaaa. Ayoooooooooo.
    By Monday Ghana would have to know when the keys to the residence will be available for collection.

• Eagles eye 7 years ago

Just only a week of loosing your position, look at how many people attended your invitation to meet them for discussion, just less than 20
    Even though, we know they are more than 100 NDC MPs

Power sweet oo, but when you l ...

• Asempa 7 years ago

Meeting to stage a coup or what? The door is shut. No more election rigging bullshit. And no more room for create, loot and share anymore either. Useless and wicked Mahama and cohorts.

• National Destruction Crook Mahama 7 years ago

He is shredded to pieces. He was just putting on a bold face to cover the shame. Please don't involve the Asantehene in your politics.

• damion 7 years ago

Journalist, please when you submit pictures with your story- let us know who the people are.Who is the lady party member of Parliament in pink in the picture. I recognize all the others but not her.

• pat. boadu 7 years ago

she is Hon. Joycelyn Tetteh the mp for north dayi constituency.

• ella 7 years ago

ah , Joyceline Tetteh. you too are you in ghana?

• ghanaman 7 years ago

Good riddance.

• mikel 7 years ago

Oh JM!!!!! we now have a drone as president

• Ama 7 years ago

Ghanaweb please please and please screen all these comments ,no need to insult our new and former presidents in the name of freedom of speech.thats how come some foreigners think the have the right to say anything about our l ...

• Amaapaa 7 years ago

Ah . onapo . No abaabase . Usain you have not bolted. Sir please sue Martin Amidu because he keeps calling you names like looter. And some people like Bawumia are also saying they could acomplish all your infrastructure with ...

• Mahama holds 'frank discussions'.... 7 years ago

Bogus headline with no story!!!!! What is the story hear? Journalism is truly dying in our part of the universe.

• Afua agogo 7 years ago

NPP jealous and useless people what else you want

• hinder 7 years ago

Some of you are just making noise. Why insult?

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Class president indeed.An Ignorant president misleading and confuse the party he tune them into unpatriotic thieves.

• sam Y 7 years ago

Strategies n come back.... this time I will vote!!!!

• Forgive 7 years ago

What a family. That's a leader with humility at the highest level. JDM you are my mentor. I like the spirit of oneness in you. Don't joint those leaders who sees their fellows as nobody be humble all the . Pls. JDM do not beh ...

• Ohene 7 years ago

Under your leadership led to NDC loosing over 50 MPs. Very terrible, and I hope you said sorry. A very bad example, the most weakest opposition in history.

• aaron 7 years ago

tbis lady was the NDC women commissioner at UCC. ei now an mp.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

PERIOD, MAHAMA SHOULD LEAVE THE PROPERTY IMMEDIATELY, SHAMEFUL THIEF INCOMPETENT USELESS MAHAMA

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS MAKING PROFITS OUT OF NDC AND RAWLINGS US LOSING

• Evans Naw-Blay 7 years ago

People must think and no how to talk to our leaders no matter how ur party affiliation. People who hv manner will never talk lk mad people or people who hv no leaders at their families

• Chrid 7 years ago

Please we should watch how we talk to the elders,it normal for any person to have such a discussion with Maps,so let not worry too much about Ex-President issues and whereever and whatever he does,just respect elders and watc ...

• Nii narteh Ibrahim 7 years ago

so when will u respect your president, don't u have elder's in your home?

• mr short man 7 years ago

people talk as if they drink acid very morning this is one of the best president Ghana has ever have stupid people

• George from kyebi 7 years ago

in as much a you guys don't agree with the former president, holding a meeting with minorities in parliament does not guarantee u for these ilicite languages, behave as if you guys have elderly ppl in your house

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Shameful

• Emma 7 years ago

Don't insult the Ex prex ok let's have respect for our elders

• Bawa "opana" 7 years ago

you're a true leader...!
    when "opana" lost his party meant nothing to him!

• INNO 7 years ago

Great man of our time, who made everybody feels proud to be Ghanaian. All his actions shows he's matured in democracy, though he's young as compare to plagiarist Akufo Addo.