I'll resign if Solomon Kotei is appointed Cocobod CEO – Hassan Iddris

Read Comments Comments (14)

• joy 7 years ago

U can even go to hell,or better still go burn the sea

• AYITEY NAMIBIA ( GA MANTSE CLAIMANT) 7 years ago

HAS SOLOMON KOTEI BEEN TO BUSINESS SCHOOL? IS HE A MANAGEMENT PROFESSIONAL? MASSA, THE JOB REQUIREMENTS IS MORE THAN A MINISTER'S POLITICAL APPOINTMENT.

• kk 7 years ago

U are a kid to make those comments. Does one has to go to a business school before he/she can manage a firm or society? What do u understand by MANAGEMENT?

• Nana will win 7 years ago

You are part of the stealing gangsters. Just go ahead and resign.

• beauty 7 years ago

u can go becos there a lot of young graduate out there looking for employment

• Sly 7 years ago

Why only the Cocoa Board. Get yourself something new or due to the cash flow in side the Agency.

• Jojo 7 years ago

Prepare for Nsawam rather, just resignation would be a blessing for you.

• n d c man 7 years ago

We don't want corrupt person like again kwasia gyimeeeee

• Mike 7 years ago

This man is very stupid,who cares u can even die

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

what organization is that and who appointed him to that position?

• KPODO PHILIPS 7 years ago

Who's is this mother fucker,

• Abban 7 years ago

Cocobod CEO that position has been reserved for Akua Donkor so the two of you can go to hell

• Jermm 7 years ago

So Kotei is a member of the npp, so it's the reason he was always calling for strikes and demonstrations, people can be wicked, You see you are exposed, BIG SHAME

• Edem 7 years ago

You might as well leave if all this alledged rot went on under your watch