NPP’s 'Akyem mafia'-led government will abuse Ghanaians – Bobie Ansah

Read Comments Comments (162)

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON 7 years ago

Now we have the Akyems Rule not Asantes rule so people keep quiet and lets see the Akyems Show. Okwampah Dirty Fee, what did you get, Plagiarism? hahahahaha WA Y3 DEW PAPAAA.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

ask the Kokofu team ... arrogant and full of themselves

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 7 years ago

An arrogant person is better than a thief

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

Is it a crime to call somebody a Small Boy? What about the founder of the NDC calling Okudjeto Baby With Sharp Teeth? Okudjeto call Nana Addo OLDMAN. I hope that is good for that ugly monkey with human name.

• Nepotism bin tribalism 7 years ago

The same way a thief is better than an Armed Robbers

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

Aimed at creating a negative picture of a particular group.
    Slanderous as well, aimed at causing harm and damage so please don't say things like that

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

He should list all the designated ministers, and map them to their tribes, and he will know how ignorant he is. Nana has appointed very few people from his tribe. Bobie should not slip into the error of considering every Akan ...

the truth hurts

• Dylan 7 years ago

Truth?...you being delusional....

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Bobie Ansa and his dad are anti Akufo Addo so it is not strange that he is spewing falsehood. It will not work. You and your father should be ashamed of yourselves.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Even if not 90 percent, the man has clearly given sensitive positions to his kinsmen, something Mahama would have been crucified for.

I only pray they fails fantastically so people like you will see tribalism is wrong and ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

How many Ewes stood behind Nana Addo when he was in opposition and also voted for him to win? Do you want Nana Addo to give Afoko senior minister to betray him? Those loyal people reaping what they sown or?

• NO-NONSENSE 7 years ago

Any body said anything about Ewes asking for position? How about leaving Fantes, Gas and Asantes with some positions? Is Ghana made up of only Akyem?

• GHANA 7 years ago

More than 8 ministers from that tiny Eastern Region, is that fair to you?

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

It is obvious you don't know the number of tribes in Eastern Region. And please, never think that whoever hails from the Eastern Region belongs to the Akyem tribe

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Who said Eastern region is tiny? You are sick really in your head. Ndc will stay in opposition for 40 years for their stupidity,I wish this Bobie will be crashed by those Akwatia guys. There are some people who don't belong ...

• Duinei 7 years ago

He said cabinet ministers and not just ministers; look at it from that perspective.
    I careless whatever tribe they are from once they Ghanaians. It is their performances that would matter.

• Socrates 7 years ago

Short man will destroy Ghana with his crooks. Very bad old dwarf

• prof 7 years ago

God forgive you

• asuo frankfurt 7 years ago

How many northerners were in the team B Mahama's government? What an idiotic thinking! !!. You call yourself a journalist when you can't even think properly.

• GHANA 7 years ago

There are 3 regions in the north, Mahama never appointed many ministers from the Northern region, he made his appointments based on regions. You guys used to combine the 3 northern regions as one ang appoint only 1 or 2 minis ...

• skippy 7 years ago

Northerners refers to the 3 regions of the north
    In this particular case the story is refering to a part*cular region & etnic group from the eastern region
    How many gonjas were with maham?
    Ndc spread the appointments unlik ...

Maybe if mahama didn't spread his appointments across board, the looting, corruption and cost inflation would have reduced. Everyone wants his people in government meanwhile we don't advise them to be honest.

• JOHN 7 years ago

A PROSTITUTE LIKE YOU ALSO LOOKING FOR POSITION IN NANA BIN ADDO GOVT

• True talk 7 years ago

My brother north is not a single tribe. There are more 60 tribes in the north n so stop comparing oranges with apples

• Duinei 7 years ago

He talked of an ethnic tribe called Akyem and not region. If you want to compare with Mahama's do it on ethnic lines. His was Guan ethnicity and Gonja as a tribe. I wonder if you took your lessons in history well in school on ...

• Michael Boadi 7 years ago

How many akyem minister mention their names talk with facts

THE KOKOFU TEAM IN ACTION!

• Abu 7 years ago

It surpriseseems me to hear so called journalist speaking in these way. Provided the guys can deliver why not

• Ken 7 years ago

Politics is abut people risking their money , careers and time for their own good. If their party wins, they have to be rewarded. However we try to balance regional balance. How many ministers did Mahama have out of Western ...

ask the Kokofu team

• Concerned one 7 years ago

Please give us break. Even if what you are saying is true, are the Akyems not Ghanaians?

arrogant with inflated CVs

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

aponkye, we prefer inflated CVs to dining hall prefect becoming a minister. imbecile. get some quality life fr urself

• skippy 7 years ago

Are they the only ghanaians?
    Of course they have finaly fulfilled j b & akyems dream of ruling this country
    Lets wait & see

Keep waiting. You can even put your life on hold to wait, no one cares

• Kwadjo Kwadjo 7 years ago

Lick your wounds and stop disturbing our ears. Sore loser

arrogant and full of hot air

• Odeneho Nana Yaw Owusu Mensah 7 years ago

That guy is a wounded lion,he just wants to be heard,he was in bed with NDC n as a result he was fired as a host of Ekosisen in Asempa radio, resentily his co- wee snooker Songo has also been fired,they felt they where untouc ...

• EBBY 7 years ago

Just go home and take your psych medications. You might have missed a dose that's why you are hallucinating and talking trash.

the truth hurts badly

• Yoo 7 years ago

Who is this Bobie Ansah? Was he conceived and born from a woman's womb or was he hatched? He thinks irrationally and sounds idiotic. He contributed in no small ways, by his action and attitude on the radio to the fall and def ...

He was hatched from a lizard's egg.

• d new york( moshulu pkway 7 years ago

Foolish fool you can cry blood. Wait till the supreme court rules and you will see where the arrogant montie 3 will be. Fusek

• Stephen Donkor,New York. 7 years ago

Is guy sane at all?, did l ever hear him question why Mahama appointed 90% of northeners to serve in his government?

• Stephen Donkor,New York. 7 years ago

Is this guy sane at all?,did I ever hear him question why Mahama appointed 90% of northerners to serve in his government?

• Joboca 7 years ago

This mada faka ass holes shits mother fed him with shit so he is full of shit. It will be quiet understandable to say his cabinet is 90% Akan. But to say that about Akyems simply shows your lack of knowledge in that subject m ...

• George 7 years ago

Bobie u lost the election, please sit back n watch Nana Addo rule. Next time make sure u campaign well and given power do not prioritize corruption.

• JOE ATISO 7 years ago

THIS UNREPENTANT BASTARD BOBIE DOESN'T KNOW WHEN TO SHUT UP OR MAINTAIN A LOW PROFILE AFTER HIS DARLING PARTY WAS CRUSHED IN THE JUST-ENDED ELECTION. BOBIE'S MUST LEARN HOW TO CUT HIS COAT ACCORDING TO HIS SIZE BECAUSE VERY S ...

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

BOBIE ANSAH WOHO FE STUPID FOOL LIKE YOU WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOA TANN KWASIAMPANI

• Kofi Detroit 7 years ago

This is exactly what is wrong with Ghana. This idio.t calling himself a journalist. He can't even construct a full sentence in English without grammatical errors and yet you call him a maverick. Apuuu...Ghanaians will NEVER r ...

• Dylan 7 years ago

What you saying is neither here nor there....you could not even mention a single name...sigh....is he really a journalist?

• k,no problem,a 7 years ago

Stupid fool. Were are interested in our wellbeing not who brings about the well being. If Mahama had succeeded we would not have changed him even though he stuffed his administration with northerners . Unfortunately they did ...

• k.concren 7 years ago

Fools formed the elsewhere NDC government and am not surprise bobie was and is a member of NDC. How many akans were in the Mahama led government. Go to public institutions like Police, Fire, NHIA etc all the top most position ...

• ashanti apegirl 7 years ago

If I were JM I would have filled most positions with Northerners!

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

don't worry low minded guy. he more than pushed northerners into position. he did exactly what u don't know. thieves

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Stop the tribal sentiment and report objectively. On what figures do you base your facts. Ghanaians don't buy your lies anymore. Give the government the chance to show you how good governance is practiced. We have all gone t ...

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Who is this buffoon who calls himself a journalist? See where he made that infantile and stupid assertion. Who in that FM talks sense and who doesn't know Bobie Ansah is an NDC who has never seen anything good about Nana Addo ...

• Osei 7 years ago

GHANA IN SERIOUS CHALLENGE THAT NANA NEEDS QUALIFY PEOPLE TO SOLVE GHANA NIGHTMARES . GHANA ECONOMY IS IN DEEP TROUBLE SO CALLED DUMSOR STILL NOT SOLVED UNDER PREVIOUS NDC MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION .

• Nii 7 years ago

This guy call himself journalist. The guy who used to say Nana Addo can never be president on his show. Journalist my foot.

• JJ 7 years ago

Unemployed useless boboie ansah who used to run his dirty mouth on Ghana radio st with no facts is now working for months FM. Very soon he be sent to jail.

• Bad condom 7 years ago

Ur stupid ignorance like a disease from birth would always cause you to speak nonsense in public

• Nana yeboah 7 years ago

U talk like a fool

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

Yes, here they come again with their ethnocentric and dirty politics- ndc and their apparatchiks being led by Bobie Ansa! They have now turned away from ' nana can't be a president' stance and after their humiliating defeat, ...

• kwasi 7 years ago

Bobie Ansah is an arrogant stup id journalist. He insults NPP all the time and he hates Akuffo Addo. Well he mist advise himself since the law courts are waiting to jail him if he continues hod forty character

• JK 7 years ago

Tell me if Ayems are from the moon and therefore do not have to be in Ghanaian government. Your Stu*ip tribal diatribe against the NPP gave you the results you had. Learn to Grow.

• Borketey 7 years ago

Master. You guys will not stop this tribal centered comments, which send you to opposition. Ndc have not seen to have learn any lessons yet. Ghana is not still a child. We have grown up. This can off thought will not win ...

• Casca 7 years ago

Bobia you are stupid idiot with all standards. Ve you checked the names of the nominees by the president?compare it with ya criminal john mahama.the Ashanti's are even more than all the regionals.

• Amedo 7 years ago

sorry now because of radio any fool can get up and talk.Bobbie your Ndc will never come to power after your corrupt ministers are exposed and jailed.

• TALK SENSE 7 years ago

U journalist get the chance on radio n say whatever thing u lyk. Who are ansah? What u r saying isn't true. God hates liars. God will deal with u for that liars. U jux hate the president. Ur party rather didn't do anything. W ...

• OTI AKENTEN 7 years ago

We lived under Pepefo mafia and survived

• ISE 7 years ago

Okudzato should have done his research well.

• TALK SENSE 7 years ago

U journalist get the chance on radio n say whatever thing u lyk. Who are u, ansah ? What u r saying isn't true. God hates liars. God will deal with u for that liars. U jux hate the president. Ur party rather didn't do anythin ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Ghana must know 7 years ago

Nonsense, you guys hailed the dead goat John Manama's tribal appointments. Ghanaians have grown passed this stupid and senseless propaganda.

• Kwadwo Ankrah 7 years ago

Please don't be stupid have you forgotten so soon about what maharma did. where were you? Dirty boy ""

• B.b 7 years ago

This like of a journalist has not learnt anything.

• Paa 7 years ago

Oh NDC this are the people who speaks for u...hhhmmmmm.NDC will be in opposition for a very long time if they continue to do this old and expired propaganda.

I cannot insult the tribe of a person who describe my tribe as mafias because not all members of his tribe are fools as he is.

• paps 7 years ago

What is or was so good about john wahala that these fools cant comprehend his looooooooooooss,hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah.

• Kasapreko 7 years ago

Bobie Ansa, you are a shallow minded journalist. Nothing good comes from you and your montie station. zombie man, shame on you.

• Fuzy 7 years ago

this is uncharacteristic and unethical in journalism you rather causing harm to Ghana than good Shaamme

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

when you have such stupid acts like that riff Raff called bobie speaking then u shd know it is full of nonsense. if u know what tribalism is, go show ur dead goat. imbecile

• Forson 7 years ago

You must be careful with your reckless utterances, you will pay for it in diverse forms, can you tell the difference between Akyem, Asante, Assin,Akwamu, Denkyira, Ahafo ,Kwahu. The Akans are the majority in Ghana and what do ...

• Gyau B. Davis 7 years ago

This so called journalist is talking from his stomach? How many Akyems have been nominated for ministerial positions. He must speak with facts.

• Navrongo Man 7 years ago

Fools!!! Woke up to the smell of the coffee.You Guy's are just one 2 weeks old in opposition and see how you itching. Shut your smelly cavity and allow short man to rule with honesty ans transparancy. How man notherners were ...

• Dovlo 7 years ago

Thank God they are nit Asantes. This nonsense must stop. I dint care who governs so long as the economy is managed well. I don't even mind if the country is run by Malians and they run the country well

• More 7 years ago

Bobie.u are shame stupid criminal foolish man useless man Blasted.u are mad stupid

• JAL 7 years ago

Bobie Ansah, obviously one of the people who are still in a state of confusion and in shock. Did not know this guy was still talking on the airwaves. At least we thank God very few people hear of him these days, thanks in p ...

• KING 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS FOOLISH BULL BOBIE, YOU ARE ONLY 3 WEEKS IN OPPOSITION AND YOU ARE COMPLAINING. ADVICE MAHAMA TO STOP DEMANDING WHAT HE IS DEMANDING NOW

• The Black El Roy Jetson 7 years ago

No matter what, Nana Addo and his Vice President will do a great job in the revival of the country!#JustWatchBitches!

• KKD 7 years ago

This guy bobie hurts Nana Addo but who Jah bless no one curse. U guys thought he will never be a president Now he is the president, if he has sorrounded himself with Akyem's it doesn't concern u. Shut ur stinking mouth n suff ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Montie fm??This is a radio station who are Ndc biased and we expect them to bark louder for us to know they exist.That is very rich of them to criticise the composition of the cabinet ministeed of the gov't in power.
    Such ...

• Forson 7 years ago

Never Never Never NDC will find it difficult to come, the structure of this party based on few minority ethnic groups tells everything.Their claim as national party is a camouflage, majority of Ghanaians are aware of this, ...

• Skizzy 7 years ago

Is Bobbie ansa a qualified broadcast journalist at all? I've listened to this guy on radio and he can't even express himself. The dudes grammar is not the best.

• SirKofi 7 years ago

Why is Bobie Ansah making false aaccusations now.Just few weeks in opposition and getting mad like this.Mxm.Masa fuck of with your nonsense.#Malafaka#

• Nana Ben 7 years ago

How many Akyems were involved during the independence struggle? They were 3 out of 6. Two Gas and one Wassa. Kwame Nkrumah is the one from Wassa. Kwame Nkrumah is never an Nzema by the Akan customs, he is from Nsuaem but his ...

• Osonoba Kwame 7 years ago

KKK fooL,,,the elections proved beyond doubts that block headed fools like Bobie Ansah are in the minority,,,,so his clueless is ignored

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Stupid n cheap talk, akyem mafia n so wht? he won't allow you to fool around with states money dats why u hate him dat much.

• Ghana man 7 years ago

Fa wo'nkwasem sorhor NDC man

• kwame 7 years ago

What is tribalism? Who cares? as long as they do their job well fullfill the election promises, create conditions for the private sector to grow to create jobs, keep Ghana safe.

Everybody does it even in Europe and North A ...

• Paul 7 years ago

I think sooner or later the north and Volta must secede ( separate) from these backward people called Ashantes to firm their own country. That is the way forward.

• i and i 7 years ago

Asantes will secede from ghana rather not the other way round. Anyway, Asantes joined Gold Coast in 1946 so they have every right to secede. The agreement between Asanteman council and the Gold Coast council are still there, ...

• endz 7 years ago

i pray to lord that happens infact you can go to un now to ask to succed we akans and gas will be happy we have waiting for this for so long. hahaha the poorest region want to rule ghana how can this happen

• Kojo Nketsiah 7 years ago

This piece of news is highly a bad news item not worthy of the space it has occupied.
    The article did not list the names of the designated ministers and their supposed tribe so as to enable us to understand his point.
    I am ...

• Cat 7 years ago

Just keep ur dirty mouth and let Nana Addo rule the country. What an insolence! Do you call yourself a journalist when we needed people who can deliver you are talking about tribalism. Are we chopping trials? Fool Bowie, th ...

• Duinei 7 years ago

What a surreal world we are in in Ghana, a small country in west africa! people who a short while ago were attacking the former president for allegedly packing his govt with people of his ethnic extraction are today defending ...

• i and i 7 years ago

Asantes will secede from ghana rather not the other way round. Anyway, Asantes joined Gold Coast in 1946 so they have every right to secede. The agreement between Asanteman council and the Gold Coast council are still there, ...

• HASSAN, Tamale 7 years ago

Bobie-Ansah what is your problem? The Djelukope Mafia have had their turn, the Ashanti Mafia had theirs, the Fante Confederacy came, the Gonja Gang has had their turn, so what is wrong if the Akyem Mafia are taking their turn ...

• nana b 7 years ago

An arrogant person is farrrrr better than a thief n a greedy man.Kwasiakwa u are beef cos u in opposition.

• Do .Adae 7 years ago

The president made a number of promises to the people. To get that done he need to appoint COMPETENT personal to do it and that's exactly what he is doing. People like this Bobie Ansah should SHUT UP if he has nothing to cont ...

Competence does not mean tribalism.There should be balance in appointments.the constitution knows better.Nana addo has over 8 ministers from eastern region is that fair? Are they the only one that can do the job ?eyes are wa ...

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

This is the same Bobie boy who was sacked by Asempa fm for spewing lies about NPP AND PRESIDENT AKUFO ADDO a few years ago. Forget about this wee smoker. He will soon be taken to court for the lies and shit.
    He is an NDC ig ...

• Davidt 7 years ago

They can abuse us. We will crush them . Supported by Asante - they will still be less than 20% of Pop
    We will destabilize them

• O B 7 years ago

Ghanaweb should give us better news other than this kind of rubbish been spewed by this wee smoking idiotic semi illiterate whose only preocupation is to preach divisiveness and tribalism and hatred.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Stop this tribalism Crap and make positive contributions to help make Ghana a better place for all ...

• Koo 7 years ago

Bobie, should take time to reflect and repair his spolit Bridge FM antenna. Bobie, your wife (aku sika)lost NDC primaries for the Agotime Ziope seat. kindly, advise management of your favour to upgrade their station Radio Gol ...

• YAB's 7 years ago

Bobie Ansah, the shadow youth organiser of NDC, opposition is yours so you can use that opportunity to talk rubbish or do whatever you like

• Alomo 7 years ago

Why should we pay attention to this flop? His departure from Asempa has resulted in Eko Si Sen's elevation to one of the most credible and educative programmes on the airwaves. We should not waste our time on half-baked journ ...

• Emo 7 years ago

foolish article.

• Asuoba 7 years ago

This Idiot never changes.
    Go backand join Multimedia.

• IRON LADY 7 years ago

Cos' its the Akans who voted for him

• NANA KOFI ADU OSEI 7 years ago

Speaking on Radio does not makes one a sensible person..
    After all, Radio is just sitting back on a Microphone and talking...
    Being a Radio Presenter does not makes you a wiser person..

• James -Obrachire 7 years ago

Boobie you have said all.This is the free Ghanaians want.

• Okonko de great 7 years ago

see who is talking foolish man u cnt even manage common radio station n u are talking abt Akuffo Addo

• Atta Agyeman 7 years ago

I thought Osofo Joe Bobie Ansah has stopped wee smoking....

• Atta Agyeman 7 years ago

I thought Bobie Ansah has stopped wee smoking...Osofo Joe repent oooo hmmmm

• Pastor Amos, kwadaso 7 years ago

What is wrong with this unwise radio presenter. now Ndc is no more u will see ur size, how many ashantis was in Mahama government as ministers am asking bobie ansah?

• kofi mossi 7 years ago

from which hole did this f.oo.l emerge from?

• Nii 7 years ago

In Kumasi, there are every tribe, Ewes, Nfantis, Akyems Gas, Northerners, you name it but No problem. Ashantis don't care. In so far as the work is done, the Ashantis don't care even if all the cabinet & the president are Ewe ...

• Saidu 7 years ago

Ashantis are great because Allah has created they so, They don't need political appointments or positions.

• ASANTENIBA 7 years ago

MY BROTHERS BRONGS AT NPP IS LIKE LOSING SHEEP,EVEN NANA ADDO DON,T RECOGNISE THEM AGAIN,MY BROTHERS SHOULD OPEN THEIR BRAINS NOT THEIR EYE.

• kwadwo 7 years ago

and how many northern armed robbers were on Mahatma led looters?
    Kwasia ba

• alonzo 7 years ago

SHAMELESS CREATURE, U ALWAYS PRAY THAT SOMEBODY SHOULD FAIL AND THAT IS WHAT U PROPAGATE THINK GOOD AND GOODNESS WILL FOLLOW YOU , THINK BAD AND BADNESS WILL ALWAYS BE YOUR PORTION. BCOS U DONT HV A GOOD MIND HV U SEDEN U HA ...

• KOO 7 years ago

This Bobie Ansah man has not left the scene as seen here.He has been anti NPP and all that he sees now are Akyems and no one else in this NPP administration.Who cares if the job is done and done properly.Quite funny he saw no ...

• Eshun 7 years ago

Many people are displaying their ignorance and stupidity here as usual. When others were working hard for the agenda of the NPP, where were you? These are among some of the people who put all they had in the campaign, includi ...

• Thomy 7 years ago

You people has started your foolishness again.

Bobbie ansah is right but he went overboard.There are more akans supporting so naturally Akans will be more in akuffo addos cabinet but its wrong to have over 8 ministers from eastern region .its very unfair very very unfair. ...

• ScHoly 7 years ago

You are a foolish writer. Have you had time to look at the number of Northerns in Mahama's government? Or are u expecting Nana to rule with opposition members from Volta Region and Northern Regions where MPs are NDC dominant ...

• Apeagyei 7 years ago

It's about time people like Bobie stopped this Akyem Mafia thing. It did not work in the past and won't work now.

• Mr. Ford. 7 years ago

Look at the fool who claimed he is journalist. It is unfortunate that we tolerate such tribalistic bigots. He is just being mischievous. He is peeved because the source that their ill- gotten loot has been blocked. ...

• Nana Asamoah 7 years ago

ndc's and their propaganda!!! A whole journalist, knowledge absence. Allow the man to for the betterment of Ghana and stop tribalism!!! What did you do during your tenured????? Konongo Akaya!!!! Whether you like it or not, G ...

• Kay,Obuasi 7 years ago

That's non of your business. He has appointed people whom he feels will be trustworthy. Talking of abuse what then will you call the treatment of Ghanaian's under Mahama's government which was the worst ever government in Gha ...

• Essum 7 years ago

You must disappear with you tribalism. Ghanaians have rejected the ndc's tribal politics. How mamy northerners did Mahama has in his Cabinet? It's about Ghana.

• Kofi Adams 7 years ago

I think this man is an ass hole, bitch don't talk rubbish do u think NPP is like ndc?don't u there come closer. Your mahama and his brother from bole in the north, what have they done to ghana? Montie fm will soon close down ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

I am happy, the Ndc propaganda has shifted from Ashantis. It is now, the Akims. The next thing to be put out will be that the whole cabinet can trace their ancestry to Nana Akufo Addo family. This Bobie Ansah man hot-targette ...

• samuel 7 years ago

STUPID ARTICLE NOT WORTHY OF READING.

• MAAN 7 years ago

WE KNOW NANA AS TRIBAL AND VIOLENCE. NOTHING HAPPENED YET. GHANA WILL CRY.WITH OUT NANA NPP AND GHANA WONT BE FREE.

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

We stop that tribal politics nd think about how the appointees are going to work to move the nation forward but not to be currupt ,create ,loot nd share among family nd friends again bcos Ghana is for each of us

• Amponsa Kakabo LONDON 7 years ago

If Akyem Mafia have been the cause of NPP loosing elections under H.E.Nana Addo now I'd the same group that have won power for us so what's Bobie's problem.
    By the Hon Osafo Marfo is not Akyem. He happened to be an MP for A ...

• Hugo 7 years ago

NDC fools are on it again,

• PREKESE 7 years ago

I pity you Bobbie Ansah. So shameful to call yourself a journalist. Put your head to shame. First remove your political spectacles and speak facts ok. Speaking wisdom will make you good and important like Kwaku Baako, Kwame S ...

• PREKESE 7 years ago

Bobie Ansah lacks simple knowledge journalist uses to analyse issues. Bobie you should bow down your head in shame. Why should you think or say such a thing. Take off your political spectacles and speak facts ok. Try and lear ...

• Nana Barista 7 years ago

I dnt understand why Ghanaians are talkn abt President Akuffo Addo appointing Akyem people as Minister's.Have u pple count de number of Northerner's ur president appointed. Das bulshit.NDC pple shut up n leave us alone

• Akyem lover 7 years ago

They are so diplomatic.

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

We all know that national patapaa party (npp) is not a responsible party. It is a completely a lawless party. So l was surprised when akuffo addo hypocritically said 'npp is a party of rule of law'. Is it taking over public ...

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

NPP dares not. We will resist with all our might and crush them like cockroaches.

• imo 7 years ago

Bobie ansah career died longtym ago,arrongance on hello fm to peace fm led to his career bn onaapo!.#ndcisdead

• Brown,Osu 7 years ago

You entitled to your opinion,but is that the truth?The Most High God 'll manifest HIMSELF in President AKUFO ADDO governance.Remember you failed miserably and you 'll fail again.The battle is still The Lord's.

• RUMALLO 7 years ago

And the more than 8 makes it 90%?

• Kasavubu 7 years ago

It is this type of loose talks that landed NDC where it is now. Ghanaians will regret for voting out NDC? Yes!. l know not your background in terms of political science...not politics...otherwise, you would agree with me, and ...

• Abban 7 years ago

Yo mena tell you man whether you like no , or no like me say man we ruling. Me tell say that Boombo clot Bobie Ansah shut indoty mouth.