I’ll crush Abronye, Invincible Forces – Gyataba

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Trust me, if you receive anything from Mahama, you have a problem with Ghanaians and be ready for that okay? Abronye will retrieve any car that Mahama gave to those who lick his ass.

• Smart Frempah, UK 7 years ago

Why cry wolf if there is none. If it is true that state cars have disappeared under Mahama, who is having them. We now know that whoever licked Mahama boots got a gift. You guys have to come forward and tell the whole worl ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

What an idiot, this were the people supporting John Ford Mahama, You better bring your stolen cars given to you by NDC criminals and stop bickering because you're nobody waste of conversation buddy

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

change has come and it smells awful

• Kwabena Kwabena 7 years ago

You jerk. So anybody who supported Prezahama is a thief? Are you correct at all? Prove first that the cars in his possession belong to the state before you attempt to seize them, else he will treat you as a car snatcher and a ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA WAS THE WORST CANDIDATE. THIS FAKE DR. AGYENIM BOATENG MUST LEARN TO BE WISE. HE CAN'T CRUSH THOSE FORCES, HE CAN'T EVEN HANDLE ABRONYE DC HOW MUCH MORE THE INVINCIBLE FORCES?

little babies with rotten tooth

the rule of lawlessness

• gjna@hotmail.com 7 years ago

Are the ndc still paying you? Damn you are a fool.

• Sharp 7 years ago

If you've duly bought your cars and did not receive them from Mahama then just submit your documents to the police or the task force and the problem is solved. But you can't resort to violence and be justified.

• wWNanagogogkoY, 7 years ago

Look at his dirty face ,so called gyataba

• jonny 7 years ago

massa face them well well, if these bastards thinks you have state cars at your custody, they should rather take you to court. is this Akuffo Addo man a lawyer? then lawyers plenty for this world inside papa.

• Louis, Mankranso 7 years ago

Take who to court? This nonentity? If he had stolen a state vehicles then he should be gentleman and send them.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Did you buy the vehicle genuinely from the state? If not you are next!

• Steve 7 years ago

Why you name is Gyataba that name is a bush name even your face looks like stupid

• Apantu 7 years ago

And you will be crashed too , you are a thief like mahama

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a cocaine addict. He started stealing our money for cocaine. Useless president

• Louis, Mankranso 7 years ago

Your father smoke wee,all paternal uncles smoke wee, you yourself sells cocaine and wee. You idiot, bastard!

• old soldier 7 years ago

Look at this foolish ewe man,go and continue your Maison work masa

• Peace 7 years ago

Who is this Gyataba with the crooked or inflated left cheek? Is Gyataba sure his teeth are not more than normal?Just get all the state assets unlawfully in your possession ready and hand them in quietly, peacefully and quickl ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Ghanaweb is a disgrace to freedom of expression and biased. Francis Akoto and his crew are happy to highlight all insults against Nana Akufo-Addo and the NPP, but would quickly delete or blow every view or posting that expose ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

This man was not in government so why is he afraid? Cowards die many times before their deaths.

• Herman 7 years ago

If there are no state vehicles ???? ???? In ur possession, why then panic ????? Should the task force ask I about those cars , just produce the documents!!!!! Case closed, matter die

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Shoot to kill. Kill them. Don't spare them. Treat them as armed robbers.

• JOHN 7 years ago

A BUSHMAN IN THE FOREST CALLED ABRONYE

• king 7 years ago

Absolutely nonsense. why do should he submit his car documents to those idiots.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    (0572174551)The Unique thing abou ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR STRETCH MARKS, SCARS, ACNE, DARK SPOTS,(0572174551) DRY SKIN, SUNBURNS, RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS OUT THE BEST OF YOUR SKIN'S COMPL ...

• Boss 7 years ago

Task force will come to your home not Abronye.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Mr Gyataba, they re not invincible forces but hard criminals and arm robbers. It is only state security can confiscate state properties. Loot and share npp govt agenda

Freedom of Association and the right to own property must be respected by the NPP party and its supporters.
    Under our laws a person deserves the right to stop a person who attempt to deprive him of his property with any for ...

• Steve mensah 7 years ago

How can u ask someone to provide his car documents whiles u are not a police officer.mmmm Ghana 3y3 asem ooo

• Amidini 7 years ago

NPP thiefs ! Where re the state security ? Nana Addo, that is how you re to rule Ghana ? The invincible forces re arm robbers and criminals

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

He is ruthless and disrespectful to elders,how old is he to behave in such a manner?l don't blame any one other than" fiapre lawyer"

• Simpa Panin 7 years ago

This lobbyist. Where did he get his doctorate from. I'm sure it is one of the fake ones.

• fantastic 7 years ago

Kwasia man. U have been wasting our money and u have that gust to talk shit. We will come for the stolen cars whether u like it or not. Folish man.

• Asante Kotoko 7 years ago

Why not question the ex President his motives for gifting out state own cars. Please chase up those Gifts like the one given to Akua Donkor. Ghana is not for " Politicians"

• gggggg 7 years ago

i think npp peoples are sick in the head . kill them if you can because they cant behave like this in the country

• frank 7 years ago

U should stop talking nonsense when when the time comes u won't see what hit u

• Philips 7 years ago

I like people like the so called bullshit Dr. What is is ur problem If u hv all the necessary documents of ur cars? But if u hv received any car from JDM or u bought it cheap then get ready. If u try to shoot any of them u wi ...

• Pet Owu usa 7 years ago

You are just bragging , be prepared if you have one

• S. K. A 7 years ago

To me I have never see anybody like John Mahama. Go to Chaina and Japan and read their history. They use 30 years to build afastracture Hospitals, Road, Schools, and Factory's today they are number one. everybody is running t ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

Agyeinm Boateng is chasing by his own shadow.

• Pops 7 years ago

PLEASE DO THAT.

• RANGER. 7 years ago

IF YOU KNOW YOU HAVE ANY OF THE STATE PROPERTY WITH YOU, PLEASE KINDLY RETURN IT .ELSE WE WILL USE FORCE ON YOU OK.

• KANAWU 7 years ago

Nonsense, who is Abronye at all in Ghana? This guy's life is very very short like how he killed the sheep.He should remember Peter Tosh # FOOLS DIE.

• Atugubae 7 years ago

Gyataba if you know yourself go and crush Abronye and Invisible Forces period.