Inserting legs and fingers in ‘thief’s’ genital is barbaric – Otiko boils

Read Comments Comments (17)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

If you listen to Joe Ghartey and his committing members you will think they are conducting radio interview. The sort of questions they ask make one wonder if they are intelligent at all. They only allowed Ayariga to rehash th ...

• Lori 7 years ago

Very insecure lawyer.

• ghanani 7 years ago

What is 'committing' members?Or you meant 'committee'members.Stop writing bad engish,ok.Ghanaweb is a worldwide web.

• Veranda. Boy 7 years ago

That's what you can expect from the forest negroes of Asante

• abirekyieba 7 years ago

Yours may be the next and you will enjoy it.You are only talking about what is happening to women.Men are being killed everyday for stealing.Stop being a sexist.

• JOHN 7 years ago

SILLY PROSTITUTE OTIKO DJABA. WHY NOW?. WHEN DID THIS INCIDENT HAPPEN?. YOU ARE NOW COMMENTING BECAUSE OF PUBLIC OUTCRY. ASHAWO BAA

• JOHN 7 years ago

PRIMITIVE FOOLS IN A TOWN DOMINATED BY PASTORS. IN THIS MODERN WORLD, ASHANTES STILL SLAUGHTER HUMAN BLOOD TO PACIFY THEIR gods WHEN A KING OR QUEEN DIES. PRIMITIVE FOOLS

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Do 21st Century barbarians still exist. Animguase akwaaba.Primitive monkeys.

• Steve 7 years ago

Let those who did that get arrested because we are in modern world and that is disgraceful to Ghanaians let police deal with that let use our common sense and act smart Minister must take big action about this incident

• Steve 7 years ago

John Bull is your name you fool of shit John your name make you sound like you came from bush you jealous that you are not Ashanti we are smart Fucken John Bull

• URSULA OWUSU 7 years ago

You think it is easy.

• MATTALLY 7 years ago

Otiko...why crying? I guess the mobs did wat they did out of their own conviction and believe they are entitled to it just as u....we are building a nation u know...hahaaa'''boiling my foot!
    INSULTING UR PRESIDENT AND EMBARA ...

• Angel 7 years ago

The way writers or journalists write these days, we get confused! How can a human being insert his legs into a female's private part? Are you talking about toes or "a big human leg or foot"? Our journalists should learn to wr ...

• The Truth 7 years ago

Look at the person talking. Does Otiko know anything about Ghanaian values? What is the difference between what those animalistic people did in Kumasi and what you you said and did to President Mahama? Shame unto you!!!

• Nii 7 years ago

Punish the fools

• Nii 7 years ago

Can't u edit the comments

• Elijah SMALLs Alu 7 years ago

So mob justice can only be addressed in Ghan when a lady or female is victimized; right!! This is not but hipocrisy on the part of people who claim gender equality. Is a shame and unfair