Koku Anyidoho crashed plan to prevent Mills' death - Prophet

Read Comments Comments (84)

• SSSSSS 7 years ago

LET ATTA MILLS REST IN PEACE. HABA. THE MAN WAS SICK, RIDDLED WITH CANCER.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

ask Akufo a Brempa

• gjna@hotmail.com 7 years ago

Are you still alive? I asked you to kill yourself.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

The moron is still alive. He only changes his aliases every day.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Not all Ghanaians will use the Accra Dubai facility but with free SHS, almost all Ghanaian children, within a certain age bracket, can have access to it. Look, whiles Ghanains were suffering, and Mahama even acknowledged it b ...

• Akan Prophecies 7 years ago

These military ex-libris organisation turned to Ndc must be exposed on all its diabolic forms to save ghana from buga-buga in ccorruption rules. Rawlings military organisation must vanish from our political atmosphère. Nd ...

• fafa 7 years ago

I totally agree with you. the ndc is a coup d'etat political party and doesn't befit a civilized country like Ghana. ndc must be weeded out of Ghana.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Former Prez Mills died in the bucket of a pick-up truck before his corpse arrived at Maternity Ward of the 37 Milltary Hospital. My question is this: where were the two ambulances stationed at the castle to always follow Pre ...

• KOO 7 years ago

How can this Prophet claim to have prevented the death of Mills or any other person?.There are too many fake Prophets masquerading as men of God.Only fools will accept these prophesies after all we will all die one day.

• Kwame Sarfo Tabi 7 years ago

Don't be stupid.
    It's only an advise.

• Kwame Sarfo Tabi 7 years ago

What's wrong with these so called prophets? Why don't you mention the names of the killers? Well if the prophecy is true, don't worry. Prof. Mills is gone (RIP), but he's not the only one sick in Ghana, please chose only one, ...

• KOFI AYIGBE 7 years ago

WHITE FOLKS ARE BEYOND ELECTRIC CARS & MARS. BLACKS ARE HERE BUSY WITH GOSSIP!!

• king Solomon 7 years ago

Thanks you for knowing the cause of death of the state's man.kindly provides us with your details so that we invite you to help the state to unravel the mystery surrounding his death.

• Prince Abibirim 7 years ago

All ghana PROFITS are fake malafakas,it is Ghanaians who are foolish by abandoning god given intelligence and paying for miracles. Our ghana is already a miracle of creation. Wake up idiots.

• Zagarolo 7 years ago

Always Asante pastor say this Asante pastor say this tomorrow.Are these Asantes not ashamed of themselves.or is it illiteracy killing them .These Ashantis must leave the air for the people of Ghana to breath.Enough of these a ...

• ofori 7 years ago

empty barrel makes the most noise

• Psychic 7 years ago

No news-worthy happenings in our dear nations today, necessitating going back into the archives to pull out old stuff???

• king Solomon 7 years ago

No news indeed.because Mills is not your relative.so he is irrelevant to you anymore.thanks

• ataa ayi 7 years ago

Computer man is a fraudster. He collects money from his church members and even boasted in church how he visited ex- President Mahama and was given a large sum of money. I have been defrauded by this fake pastor. Nana should ...

• More 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho must go to prison.he kill mills.This EwE man is dangerous God punish koku Anyidoho

• D DAY 7 years ago

Knew nothing apart from Taxes and was not wise to prevent himself from Ewes

• Isaac Debrah 7 years ago

If you want to pray for your president do you need approval from someone before? Bogus !!

• BB 7 years ago

Exactly, what I thought of. Do you need anyone's permission to pray for another person?
    Even me far away from Ghana, am always praying for my mum and dad, my friends, in-laws, cousins etc who are in Ghana. So what about a pa ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Don't be ignorant bro. Read the book of James and it's clearly stated "is any sick among you? Let him call on the elders ...they should lay hands, anoint and pray for him. The fervent prayer of a righteous man availeth much." ...

• BBC 7 years ago

Ah.....so you think that the computer man pastor is the only appointed man of God to lay hands of Mills? Are you that naive?

• Zagarolo 7 years ago

Schemer you are a fool.who are the righteous,the Ashantis?You are joking go back to your history and current affairs of th Ashantis.From Okomfo Anokkye and now to cotonou Nigeria an d India for powers.Is that the righteousnes ...

Prayer does not need you going to the man personally, you can be in Ghana and pray for somebody in the US, so even if Anyidoho prevented you from going to him personally if only you are a powerful man of God and a servant of ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Good,bro must he see him before praying for him? he can go the forest at night and do that(that is he is not afraid of evil spirits or to the beach where mami water and co might be having thier dinner)all these men of God se ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

MUST SOMEONE TOO BE PREVENTED FROM SEEING HIS PRESIDENT...MORE SO A GHANAIAN PASTOR?....JUST BECAUSE SOME KOKU ANYIDOHO IS AN AIDE?...THE PASTOR DID NOT REPRESENT BOKO HARAM...ASIS...NOR GUANTANAMA BAY TERRORISTS.....T.B. JOS ...

• africaNyame 7 years ago

Oh my bruda, come again. Can you enter somebody's premises uninformed just that you want to pray for him? Nontheless, courtesy may establish that tradition, custom and mutual respect stand against. God being so good things a ...

• ashanti apegirl 7 years ago

The Pope and other religious leaders pray for all of us without physically accessing us.
    Prez Mills was very vulnerable at that time and every hoodlum wanted to get him to give them something. Kind of Do- something- before- ...

• Kelly 7 years ago

Ghanaweb news have finish.plz ghanaians let the poor man rest in peace

• JAH MAN 7 years ago

Whoever have hand in killing this man of god would surely be exposed one day you can always run but you can't hyd

• nanappiah 7 years ago

dis is jux da beginning. evil guyx

• Yaaaaa 7 years ago

The police must invite this do called pastor

• Adu Phillips .Toronto 7 years ago

I'm now beginning to accept that must of these bogus prophets and pastors are from Ashanti region.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 7 years ago

Stop calling Mills Professor if he was under the control of Koku Anyidoho who has no good academic background. Rawlings has no good qualification but NOBODY could manipulate him.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

TIME WILL TELL, THE TRUTH ABOUT MILLS DEATH WILL SURELY COME TO LIGHT VERY. SOON PERIOD

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

TIME WILL TELL, THE TRUTH ABOUT MILLS DEATH WILL SURELY COME TO LIGHT VERY. SOON PERIOD

• Edem 7 years ago

No wonder guilt has eaten up this way.He has never been the same with the guilt haunting him

• kwame 7 years ago

Let the sleeping dogs rest.

• Anokye 7 years ago

Bullshit does it means this fake pastor's prayers only work only when the person is in his presence? God listens to prayers from every corner. Why do Ghana has so many fake pastors? God please please expose all these fake ass ...

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

herh Mills was sooo brilliant may his soul rest in Peace...

• willie 7 years ago

All this fake prophets always make nonsense.j.b.Joshua from Nigeria was his prophet but he said,he did not see his death but you saw it and cause u did not have access to the president u could pray for him.God is a sprit u ca ...

• OBIBA 7 years ago

Why this revekaation now, cheap prophet, let Ghana be at peace as Ghana is getting sick with dark times prophets.

• akwasi aadai:kumasi 7 years ago

False.false.false prophet. Why our media allow all these people lie to public without question....The late president was sick.and died naturally. Don't allow so called prophet lie to the public. Cumputer man my ass!!!!!!

• Victor A.Young 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho calls himself a Christian. He is using the name of the Lord in vain. Judgement day awaits all evildoers---no exceptions. Hmmm!!!!

• Jt 7 years ago

Mills died in 2012, man of God was prevented from praying to someone who has being his friend. Man of God couldn't pray Anyideho stopped him. My friend u too old to fool ursel. The centurian had his child healed far away.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Could you not have prayed in your house or church for God to answer? Please let us stop limiting God, for He is everywhere. Don't you pray for people outside the country even through the phone and God hears? Stop the media h ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

GRADUALLY, WE ARE GETTING THERE, AND BY HHIS GRACE AND DIRECTION, WE WILL GET THERE. KOKU ANYIDOHO WILL CALL THE NAMES OF ALL THE OTHER ACCOMPLICES. GOD NEVER SLEEPS, AND SO ATTAH-MILLS HAS NEVER SLEPT YET SINCE THE DAY HE WA ...

• The Point 7 years ago

When the Centurion set his messenger to Jesus, he said you don't need to even come under my roof, but speak the WORD (the Healing Word) and my daughter will be healed.

Whether somebody prevented you from physically seeing ...

• WALLAH 7 years ago

HE WAS A FOOL

• Alebin isaac 7 years ago

fake fake fake prophet.
    couldn't he had prayed to advert the situation without meeting the president ?

• Kwadwo Twum 7 years ago

oh Ghana, some of our Prophets are too fake. Unless you touch the person before the person will leave. Paul was put behind three strong bars, his people pray somewhere and the metal gates of the prison break. Cant You go to t ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

I don't like Koku Anyidoho for many reasons but how could someone Koku drew a lot of powers from be killed by same person?what Koku to benefit from if he did that because he wasn't the Vice President who automatically becomes ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Hei!stop that rubbish ,are your grand parents still alive?u guys are luky that i will never become the president of Ghana i could have make things dificult for u prophets, IDIOTS.are u Jesus Christ?nonsence.

• KGB. 7 years ago

How come some of you so called prophet don't shy from stupidity and idiotic prophecy. Can any of you get close to Jesus if he should come back to life. Fellow country men and women J.E. ATTA MILLS death is by GOD and nothing ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

THE COCK SURE IS THAT, THE PRETENCE OF KOKU ANYIDOHO WILL SOON BE EXPOSED.

• JOHN 7 years ago

LEAVE NDC ALONE AND FULFIL THE PROMISES YOU MADE TO GHANAIANS

• Jonah@ 7 years ago

Foolish man is not the matter of going to the castle that can saved the president life.if you were a gernoun man of God ,you don't need to go there.you only need to alter a word to God and he will save his life.false and misc ...

• Teye 7 years ago

Ghanaweb pls we readers dt need dis kind of news.Pls be selective in e news u put up here for us.

• Akukosisi 7 years ago

this means there is no prophets on earth again

• SD 7 years ago

What are the security forces waiting for. Pick this man and get him talking. They should not be allowed to sit there and be talking unwholesome talks without proving anything. Just want to Stoke the fires to win some popula ...

• A.A. Ribo, Bolga 7 years ago

Hmmmm!! I think we need to allow the dead to rest in perfect peace. I'm inclined to comment because it was in a public domain. We were made to understand that the late president died a natural death, but circumstances leading ...

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

"Those behind the killing of the former President will soon be exposed and jailed for the crime". True for God.

• Kwelekwele 7 years ago

Ask Mahama about the death of Mills please... Mahama knows in his mind that he killed him.

• O.K 7 years ago

Spiritual killing doesn't take man to jail.Attah Mills is dead and gone Ghanaians lets forget and move forward

• zewukrebekuku 7 years ago

Useless so called prophet of doom.idiot talk. Do you need to see Mills before praying for him? Stomach man of gods.

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

It is no longer funny to live in a goat meat lovers' country. As judges are constantly falling in love with goat meat and so are prophets preaching about eating fufu with the fingers and prophesying other people's death excep ...

• TK 7 years ago

Humanbeings are born to die at specific time.No one on this earth knows the day he/she is going to die.God knows best.

• Agyenkwa U.K. 7 years ago

Ndc is sitting on a timebomb it will very soon explode,when mills died at 37 hospital, ndc authorize doctors not to do no autopsy what might be the reason behind that?even if someone gets killed by gun shot and autopsy is don ...

• Kuma 7 years ago

ATTA MILLS IS IN HEAVEN SO NO WORRY OVER THIS MATTER AGAIN

• Fiifi boateng 7 years ago

koku anyidoho crashed plan to prevent Mill.s death

• citizen 7 years ago

nonfa

• Kwabena 7 years ago

NONSENSE

• Takoradi 7 years ago

Pls why Ghana prophets are different. ? they become politicians, Atta Mills death, Prophet Tb. Joshua said no one killed him but the prophets in Ghana are telling lies to get political points for Nana Addo, now they are look ...

• Kofi Thompson 7 years ago

With respect, let us be serious in this country, for once.

Death is inevitable. We will all die at some point in the journey called life.

And the world will carry on without us regardless - so why all this self-import ...

• Kofi Virginia 7 years ago

Could Mill not make decisions of his own?

• Kodjo 7 years ago

Who is giving all these NUTS the publicity they need?? President Nana Akufo Addo has given all these lunatics legitimacy!!

• black power 7 years ago

indian spiritualisto244908520 in ghana
    black magic spiritualist in ghana call for all spiritual help
    black magic money?
    protection
    casting spell on some one
    promotion
    healing power of the great almal hamz ...

• FRANK, MATAHEKO 7 years ago

Another idiotic charlatan calling himself a pastor! This dead news is absolute balderdash. And ghanaweb if you hv nothing of value to publish let's rest.

Yes!

• aziz 7 years ago

God will punish the management of Ghanaweb.com
    this useless people have no news but only bad things about the NDC.you have manage to push the party into opposition, so what do you need again?

• Kwamoso 7 years ago

The prophet informed Flagstaff House!!! When Mills was in the Castle??? Lord, have mercy