BNI, CID chase Dumelo for 'stolen' state SUVs

Read Comments Comments (99)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

The Chief Justice of Ghana is very unpatriotic for blocking the decentralization of Legal Education. Her stubborn stance has led to many Ghanaians not knowing their rights as enshrined in our law books and, for that reason, a ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

##AUTHOR: OSONO ------- I'm glad Mahama lost. Ghana would have collapsed if the ndc won.The special prosecutor must start working immediately. Get these stupid thieves in jail now.With the numerous problems confronting cocobo ...

• T This 7 years ago

On what are we going to court. No statement. No proof. He must be arrested and prosecuted. WHAT IF HE DENIES ALL THIS GRAY ALLEGATIONS

• John 7 years ago

Shallow minds. So if one denies allegation does it mean you're exonerated?

• The New Yorker wise Ghanaian 7 years ago

THAT FOOLISH BOY SHOULD BE IN JAIL, JUST TO SET A WARNING OUT THERE MAHAMA AND HIS FAMILY AND GOVERNMENTS WERE ALL THIEVES HOW CAN HIS WIFE GIVE OUT A STATE CAR AS GIFT, JAIL THEM ALL NANA OR WE WILL NOT VOTE FOR YOU AGAIN.

Ah,,,a middle school leaving certificate holder speaking for a national task force.CHANGE HAS INDEED COME WITH A 3RD DEGREE HOLDER.

• Smart Frempah Uk 7 years ago

"Ah,,,a middle school leaving certificate holder speaking for a national task force" ...and so what?

Ok. Graduate with PHDs a liar and corrupt parliamentarian. Who do you prefer? Yes he is what he is but this is the peo ...

• MANTSE 7 years ago

If even the said Vehicle was stolen from Government, John Dumelo, could at best, be charged with 'RECEIVING STOLEN GOODS'

The question, therefore, is whether or not the Vehicle was Stolen from Government and given to John ...

• FREDDIE 7 years ago

My friend, ask that question again. Illiteracy is actually killing us, and the earlier we did something about it the better.

• Smart Frempah Uk 7 years ago

Freddie, what does illiteracy got to do with someone catching thieves? He will smoke them out from their boltholes. You these booklong. The way we are in our country, this is the way things have to be done. It doesn't need ...

• FAFRA 7 years ago

ALL BECAUSE OF POLITICS , NPP WILL ONE DAY GET OUT OF OFFICE SOON ,THEY WILL BE JAILED SOON.LETS ASK NPP AND KU4 WHERE ARE THEIR CARS USED DURING KU4 TIME?

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 7 years ago

Abronye is doing fantastic job but how many Ghanaians will appreciate him for that? That is Ghana for you.

• Mr ROMANO . 7 years ago

HE IS ONLY DOING A FANTASTIC JOB FOR SUPPORTING NDC. ### @POLITICAL REVENGE

• Omanba Pa, Islington- London 7 years ago

Forget about ndc to come to power soon. For NDC to rule in Ghana they have to rig the election. But now Ghanaians are wild open their eyes so there is no way that NDC can have mandate to rule again. Very soon I will find my w ...

• yanks 7 years ago

many reasonable people do. thieves don't.

• Dr Jay 7 years ago

Get Lordina to testify.

• George7 7 years ago

You can start by giving us the course you studied online so we can all join in this fight. We have all seen wrongs being done our nation and people and want to stop it now. Please comment with the course and let us study it t ...

• George7 7 years ago

AGBESI KWESI. Please help by providing information on the legal distant learning program you subscribed to. Some of us want to fight with you.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

With all the learned professionals at these two state security agencies, why can't somebody have some sense take on Dumelo's answer and go ask Mrs. Lordina Mahama "how, from where and why did she give 2 V8 Land cruisers to Du ...

• De Trainers 7 years ago

LEARN TO EARN!

April 2017 HERE ALREADY! Still applying for jobs & waiting?; Between 18-50 yrs; A graduate or school leaver? Retired, Sacked or just tired of low wage work; 1.Make average $30-$50 or more daily 2.Be expos ...

• Naana 7 years ago

Some Ghanaian and greed equal this mess.

• Kwame USA 7 years ago

He should have been arrested on day one.

• yanks 7 years ago

your definition of banana state?

• ali 7 years ago

good job done... now the cat is in, messing mice. fire go burn u all

• Db 7 years ago

See your self

• KOFI MENSAH 7 years ago

Positive action,prosecution of these thieves and state looters,is what we want the Government to be doing.Dumelo has created the impression that no vehicle has been seized from him,sending him to court will establish the trut ...

• Keane 7 years ago

Good NO EXCUSES ...arrest charge prison and then go after those crooks the mahamas and all the crook ex NFC ex Ministers Ghana has to stand up against corruption ...break a tradition !!!! Brazil Panama South Korea if they can ...

• Tommy, Koforidua. 7 years ago

The man has been quiet.I respect Dumelo.

• Akwei 7 years ago

• Odoi 7 years ago

Dumelo is quiet because "silence means concern ".

• Lord 7 years ago

Dumelo and lordina .Mahama be a man ask Dumelo something.

• All Grace 7 years ago

Send him to Asslylum

• GK 7 years ago

The story is not selling anymore. The comments used to be 200, now they are below twenty. If you would have done something, it would have been done a long time ago. Now that you running out of the news bits, you are going to ...

• SKIPER 7 years ago

YES....IS ABOUT TIME

• Kwami 7 years ago

HE HAVE NO SHAME STEALING GOVT CARS

• Asem Beba Dabi 7 years ago

The one who gave him the keys to the two cars must be arrested and prosecuted first. Then arrest Dumelo else he will run away

• cuuh!. 7 years ago

If u steal de kings trumpet, where will u blow it. Dumelo plse tell me.

• KK 7 years ago

what a shame. a promising young career snuffed out in disgrace...

politics is a dangerous game. if you are not mentally strong, if you cannot keep your d ck in your pants, if you cannot keep your hands in your pockets...be ...

• Larry king ???? 7 years ago

This politicaly motivated. Let Focus on fixing the economy and the current power crisis

• 123 7 years ago

If I were Domelo I would use all these exposure in the press to my good advantage and sell my brand. He just landed a contract with South African airlines so all these are a ploy to make him lose the contract. John Domelo, ke ...

• Yaw Sikanii. 7 years ago

Senseless motherfucker bitch CIMA. NDC EWE bitch. Thieves. What does national stealing got to do with his damm private contract? You asshole dude. What about citizens in their graves due to these criminal acts by your Animal ...

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

YOU AR SO STUPID. VERY SOON YOU WILL SEE IT. THE LAW WILL TAKE ITS FULL RIGOURS ON HIM , THEN YOU COME BACK AGAIN TO TALK THIS SHIT HERE. KWASEA TE SE WO

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

OH my God!! i wonder why an imbecile too can talk here. Listen to this Dawn Syndrome CIMA.

• Benito. 7 years ago

Arresting,prosecuting and jailing offenders is part fixing our economy,my brother.i love American for thing;NO ONE IS ABOVE THE LAW
    If don't enforce our laws and it work,then we don't have a country.!!!

• Rba 7 years ago

This is what u get when selflessness, pragmatism, bravery ,goodwill,patience,truthfulness becomes stupidity and selfishness, carelessness, ignorance, slyness are hailed as smartness.Righteousness exults a nation.

• Kwaku darko 7 years ago

An actor now turned fugitive.

• Ataa Ayi 7 years ago

aks them, whether known of them has stolen state property before. Late Jake Lamptey and those tigers in sheeps skin, point your fingers on him, whikes the others point on you. the table will by all means change.

• Yaw Sikanii. 7 years ago

Real Animals in NDC , read n research before you Animals post on this site ok. Damm illiterate bitches, the idiot NDC supporters. Jake bought and paid that asset ok with the right procedure and he won the case in court. Yours ...

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

Kwasea like u. was he not asked to provide documents on the vehicle and was he able to? My friend what do u mean? we are talking about STEALING HERE, real STEALING

• good one 7 years ago

indiano244908520 spiritualist in ghana
    black magic spiritualist professor in science devine
    amal hamzad powers for healing rich and protection
    power for putting enemies in problems
    power of contact
    satanic money rit ...

• Seth 7 years ago

He looks innocent and baby faced but very criminal and a notorious thief.

• GHANABA 7 years ago

Give us JOBS not FAKE NEWS

• CATCH HER 7 years ago

The NDC party is creating and churning out more thieves in Ghana, than a dam during a spillage exercise.
    Dumelo just like many a NDC member is a stupendous thief. The guy is such a thief it is mind boggling.

• NII LARYEA-TAKORADI 7 years ago

HE HASNT DONE ANYTHING. NDC & NPP ARE ALL THE SAME.. SECURITY SERVICES SHOULD FOR AND LOOK FOR THE ROBBERS ..BECUS HE DIDNT SUPPORT NANA? NOT EVERYONE WILL SUPPORT HIM.

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

Ah!! Who is dis animal talking here

• Solomon Argentina 7 years ago

Shame on you John Dumilo. You give the car which is not belong to you to your girlfriend.

• Kk 7 years ago

Pls treat most important case first. Why national security n cid r chasing vehicles but not chasing the galamsay n China criminals from our rivers n cocoa farms. Why waisting time here in Acc arresting minors pls deal with wa ...

• HAILLE SELASSIE 7 years ago

THAT FAGGOT SHOULD BE ARRESTED.

• SYMBAYOR 7 years ago

I think we the NPP are hauling too much insults the very behavior we critised the NDC for.Look Ghanaians don't like that it is better we keep calm and enjoy the goodwill Ghanaians have for us.There are different reasons for w ...

You are not making any damn sense.

• KENNEDY AGYAPONG 7 years ago

Your face like "bofrot", wati.

• BE SMART 7 years ago

How can a criminal like kwame Bafoe notoriously called Abronya DC should be made a supervisor. no wonder they are al l criminals including their president Nana Addo Danquah- the drill ship thief.
    Those who taught The thief A ...

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Throw The Book At Him.

• Makavali - Osu klottey klo 7 years ago

Agooooo!!! Good people of this country I salute u . I hope u have not forgetten to investigate Roland Agambire Rlg who teamed up with Mahama to dupe the country of huge billion of dollars to built a white elephant communicati ...

WHY ARE THEY NOT ARRESTING WOYOME,,,HAAHAHAHAHAHHA UPTIL NOW

Mahama may have immunity but his wife does not. The former "First thieve", Lordina, should be thrown in Prison.

These two thieves together with his Brother have bankrupt the Country. They came to power to steal and nothi ...

• derick 7 years ago

Yes he will soon train arm rubbers because he looks like an arm rubber.Nana dont let or sit down for this to happen in your government time.Deal with them as soon as possible.Too stinks to hear all this issues.Dont let them r ...

• steve K 7 years ago

I support the action to put john dumelo to court

• Kwaku duah 7 years ago

What sort of investigation is this? Why let the culprit leave the borders of our country when he is under investigation. This sort of investigation by our security forces need addressing. He should be behind bars until the ot ...

• SKIPER 7 years ago

HE'LL REMAIN IN EXILE...

• I DON'T THINK SO 7 years ago

Unless Dumelo erases all traces of a John Dumelo ever existing on this planet called Earth through complete sex change with all the functions of the gender he would opt for, he can't hide anywhere, believe me. Exile where?

• SKIPER 7 years ago

AND AFTER GO THROUGH ALL THAT HE'LL BE EXPEDITED, APPREHENDED AND THAN PRESECUTED...NO ONE IS ABOVE THE LAW..I AM GLAD GHANA IS RISING TO JUSTICE...AND THIS WILL SET AN EXAMPLE FOR EVERYONE.

• Dee 7 years ago

fucking idiot go n arrest Dumelo ,go n fock ur useless mother dirty vagina kwasia

• Awuradebasa 7 years ago

STRAIGHT to Nsawam...
    FIAFITO

• motsamai 7 years ago

lesson to all actors/actresses don't ever mixed your profession with politics. Dumelo guy made a stupid mistake forgetting acting is his profession with time he can land himself in Hollywood contract. The mentality of "get r ...

• SKIPER 7 years ago

GOOD...I AM ALL FOR THAT...NO ONE IS ABOVE THE LAW.

• AB 7 years ago

DUMELO BALAOOOOOOO SHEGE

• Nii 7 years ago

Arrest this stupid guy. Greedy !!!!! The person who don't care about poor

Akua Donkor openly confessed that Mahama gave her two 4 x 4 Pageros and a house. What work has this woman done for Ghana that she deserves the cars and a house where even government offices do not have cars? I think the task ...

• CHE 7 years ago

As has happened in previous regimes with Task Forces on government assets, this Abronye DC -so called patriot will end up enriching himself from what he is doing.

• Hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

It was gift from Lodina Mahama. Go and arrest the former First Lady.

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

Stupid being. have forgotten the bribery attempt made to calm the case? next time think well before u open ur stupid mouth.

• Ama Manchester 7 years ago

He's gonna be used as a scape goat by the NPP.. john hey, your presidential ambition has ended before it began!

• Tay 7 years ago

Cock and bull story

• .´2. Yv -´´... @ 7 years ago

TIME TO BRING ALL THE CRIMINALS IN ....SEE KOREA, THEY HAVE EVEN ARRESTED THEIR FORMER PRESIDENT...THIS IS HOW GHANAIANS SHOULD DO ....WHY EVEN HAVE WE GIVEN PRESIDENTS IMUNITY ????REMOVE THE IMUNITY...SEE HOW RAWLINGS LOOTED ...

• .´2. Yv -´´... @ 7 years ago

AS LONG AS THERE IS IMMUNITY FOR SOMEBODY ....CORRUPTION WILL PERSIS IN MOTHER GHANA ..ALL THE CLAUSES SHOULD IMMEDIATELY BE REMOVED TO BRING SANITY AND EQUALITY INTO THE COUNTRY ...INDEMNITY CLAUSE MEANS CORRUPTION, AFTER ...

• Thomas 7 years ago

comment on article

• KG 7 years ago

Now you guys are working. Making mere allegations is not enough

• Amoah 7 years ago

I feel sorry for poor people who has followed ndc for yrs . when did this Dumelo join ndc.

• Falz 7 years ago

Omg this is a Shame,Crown Paa big time

• Dessie 7 years ago

BNI chasing the wind

• songis 7 years ago

I don't understand something, why should Ghanaians take abronye serious. Is it this same man who told Ghanaians he owns abronye investment, only for obri Yeboah to also claim ownership? Look sharp Ghanaians

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

EX PRESIDENT JAILED FOR CORRUPTION

UNTIL WE DO THIS WE ARE JOKING???

• kwaku marcus 7 years ago

Citizens of Ghana don't be fooled by this BNI n CID investigations it will come out of nothing.There r two class system in Gh .The slave masters and the slaves .The slave masters r in control now .not until the slaves deci ...

• Marshall 7 years ago

Why is the Npp so harsh on this guy. What kind of hatred do have in your heart towards him. Look the society is watching you the Npp closely make sure your end of term no car should be missing because your party is not full ...

• kofi Friday 7 years ago

I would suggest that the Ex President and his wife be contacted in regards to this issue. We can not wait to hear from them, as to whether they gave out the car to Dumelo or not. We are standing-by to hear from me ASAP.

• Kweku Ananse story 7 years ago

when a thief is caught in action, is left to go and later he is sought after? Something don't make sense to me Abronye DC. Or you are trying to fake a case against Dumelo? which is which Shit guy, skin pain.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

HIM AS A GOOD CITIZEN AND A GOOD CITIZEN LOVES HIS OR HER COUNTRY. DOES THE RIGHT THING PERIOD

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

GOOD CITIZEN PERIOD