Avoid Kwahu and beaches this Easter period or die – Ghanaians warned

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Togbe 1 7 years ago

You are right . Politicians have sold the country to the devil, but ignorance makes Ghanaians think their favorite politicians are angels because they don't love themselves. You will be wise to know most of this leaders are i ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Attention seeker! Prophet of naysayers! Nothing will happen to any Ghanaian. Clueless prophet. Address to your shambolic outfit before you prophesied doom. Orange tie with white shirt. Shameless pastor. I don't why Ghanaians ...

• Kington 7 years ago

In fact, Ghana asofofo nom be agyimi paa ooh! Cmo agyimi first class ne nkwasia keka nkoaa. Nyame nfr3 wo maafo, kakra a wob3di nte nkwasia keka na aka wo, fasoo ho.

• Prince Abibirim 7 years ago

YOU will die first modafoka. Bitch ass fake profit.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Why are Christians calling someone people prophets? Who is a prophet? You think you can just eat your Tz and start to be prophet? Let's learn the Bible and Quran and it will take us to Paradise. Then waisting time on this so ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Why doe'e the media allow such superstitious beliefs of fools by publishing all this unfounded and baseless stories from these men of satan to cause panic, I don't blame them but the media.

• Kwabena Gyamfi 7 years ago

This is ridiculous and stupid. These fraudulent men of 'God' are just attention seekers and thieves. I have no regard for such people. In fact I have no respect for all the supposed men of 'God' in our country today. None wha ...

• Sam 7 years ago

One would have thought the security intelligence would have been to one to alert the general public not this attention seeking individual.

• Sharon E 7 years ago

Look at him, ask yourself this? If your slave masters were not christians or muslims, would you be a christian or a muslim? Things God does in Africa is to catch witches or wizards, reveals to his pastors how to pray for over ...

• Asofo yi o 7 years ago

Osofo if anyone dies there then we will burn you alive as a sacrifice too.. you joke on this..we burn you and your church building. Occultism fake fucking osofo like you. Wa bo dam paa... wo maame tw3 wai

• Yao Boateng 7 years ago

GH media dont give people like these men space on your platforms

• Komfoh clean 7 years ago

After quaffing some apio you come and spill nonsense.
    Who told you people will not die if they don't go to Kwahu
    Massa fa mmoasem ko baabi. Ofui

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 7 years ago

So is there no way we can stop all these criminals who call themselves prophets of doom from carrying out satan's agenda?The Bible says that satan has no control over what we hold in our mind but as soon as we make pronounce ...

• Koforidua Bob 7 years ago

Nothing will happen and then this so called prophet will claim it was because he prayed to god to save Ghana. Another con artist.

• Mame Abena 7 years ago

Yes these so called pastors are all thieves and fakes thinking mostly of offerings. Especially reverend professor mipe dorkunu paaa nkra ni kwasia Martey. Cause of our country's retardation.Thieves all of them.

• malus 7 years ago

another apio pastor.Ghanaweb grow up . why give your medium to these good for nothing cassava pastors

• Kwasi Kpando-Kumasi 7 years ago

My fellow brothers and sisters in Ghana go out and enjoy this coming Easter festivities. Nothing is going to happen, don't listen to these armed robber,prophets, bishops,archbishops and etc, who are preventing our country to ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks.If you guys have read the news properly to understand why he is confusing people not to attend Easter festivities is that people which go to the mountains to celebrate Easter to stay back and come his church and provide ...