Print your own money and put your head on it – Kabila fires Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (53)

• OBREMPON N.Y USA 7 years ago

The DELTA FORCE ACTIONS do not conform
    to the NORMS or to the MODERN CIVILIZATION.
    Any GOVERNMENT should not entertain this
    uncivilized SECURITY GROUP, as alleged. They
    are a DISGRACE to the NAT ...

• Sgt. Major 7 years ago

Without mincing words,Mr Agyapong is a thug. His angry outbursts makes him stand out as a moron. He has disgraced himself and the NPP for too long. They should get rid of him if he is not going to change and contribute to the ...

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

IT IS LEFT SMALL AKANS IN NPP WILL CLEAN HIS ANUS FOR HIM WHEN HE SHIT. KEN IS NOT AMONG THE 200 RICHEST PEOPLE IN AFRICA. WHO WILL RESPECT KEN IN NIGERIA OR SOUTH AFRICA FOR OWNING A RADIO STATION? THEY THE NPP HAVE ALWAY ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

No man on this earth can do what you are saying. This shows how you hate he man ken Agyapong but his pocket is not on your trouser so stop this nonsense!

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

NDC ayansafo party but decided to collapse the whole country. Kwasea bi yem ba!

• Naa 7 years ago

Fool,you should have written your name monkey.

• ....... 7 years ago

Just like ur family members.irresponsible fool.ass hole like u

• Kofi NDC 7 years ago

Wo Maame,aboa

• Godwin Benoni 7 years ago

NPP is wo nie ne wo sie party kwasia bie ba , krosie nie like you go and tell your parents that, they kwaseafuo parents, Ajimifuo family stupid fool son of bitch insignificant thing like you kwasia tie sae wo .listing every ...

• Godwin Benoni 7 years ago

NPP is wo nie ne wo sie party kwasia bie ba , krosie nie like you go and tell your parents that, they kwaseafuo parents, Ajimifuo family stupid fool son of bitch insignificant thing like you kwasia tie sae wo .listing every ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

It seems Ken always do things for people to praise him because I remember what he said to IGP that regret buying car for them . Ken should learn to do good for God sake and not human beings to see. It shock me he supported th ...

• Jeans 7 years ago

Oh Kumasi once Ghana's garden city..what is happening to thee

• Fanti ba 7 years ago

You forget they are number1 bush and backwards people?

• JJ 7 years ago

They will always brag that they are rich.

• tweaaaaaa!!! 7 years ago

Fanti gimifuo learn how to express your self. kwasia gimi

• Panful. 7 years ago

U see how stupid u are ? Bcos u see "Fanta Ba as his identity u hv descend on Fantis with your uncooked words.

May God forgive you.

But may thunder hit you if u dare insult multitude in such manner.

Aboa , kwasiaaa , ...

• Koo 7 years ago

Ken shut up for once.

• AZAA 7 years ago

What is Okuampa"s comment on this "BRAVE GROUP"? Talk now, or forever be silent.

• KOFI ASANTE 7 years ago

HOW MANY IDIOTS ARE THERE IN GHANA---
    THE WHOLE POPULATION

• W.H.O 7 years ago

We have open a new delta force branch in Tema and Takroadi, and by 12 May will open Accra and Volta, any one who want to join is free, just come and protect Ghana.

Ken, you talk too much.are you the only person who contributed money to help your party. Just low head people should hold public office.

• Eob 7 years ago

There are so many noise makers in our space. People running to one radio station or the other. This money is making them to be sick and mad but nobody is telling them. Ken Agyapong and Chairman Wontumi must apologise to the ...

• dZINU 7 years ago

Nana was wrong in appointing someone like Kennedy as an MP. He is a disgrace to our Parliament . He is not an asset but rather a liability.

• vic 7 years ago

Dzinu president does not appoint parliament arians let Nana be

• Joe Passasa 7 years ago

I do not condone the behaviour of the Delta Force boys. It is wrong! However no one is asking why the presiding judge decided to remind these guys when they had not given any indication of absconding. The judge's action was ...

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

We all know that national patapaa party (npp) is not a responsible party. It is a completely a lawless party. So l was surprised when akuffo addo hypocritically said 'npp is a party of rule of law'. Is it taking over public ...

• Kwame Koranteng 7 years ago

My advice to Ken is, as a public figure with a following, he must weigh his words carefully before he speaks. Those outbursts do a lot of harm to himself and make one wonders whether he is just a bag of hot air .

• Ziggy 7 years ago

Tweeeaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!

• tweaaaaaa!!! 7 years ago

don't use my tweeeeaaaa!!!!! to satisfy your selfish belly. I'm number one tweeeeaaaa!!!! in Ghana sup!!!!!

• Ziggy 7 years ago

Gbemelawo!!!!!!!

• Hmm 7 years ago

You said it all. Kennedy Agyapong is causing problem to Nana Addo. The fact you contributed to the success of the party does not mean you should encourage delta force to break the law. They did what they did because of your u ...

• Yaw Berko 7 years ago

Kabila, I think you must go back to school and learn some wisdom. If someone says he is rich and financed a political party, does it amount to him printing his own money? Ei which primary school did you attend? Are you a prod ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

You can label Kennedy Agyapong anyhow. We all knew how all of a sudden you were defending Mahama prior to the 2016 elections. With his loss, your dreams were shattered. Those of us on the ground for NPP appreciate what the ef ...

• BRAIMAH 7 years ago

On point, Ken is someone I respect a lot, But his pronouncements are unwelcome.

• Baaba 7 years ago

Nana does not appoint MPs. You moron.

• francis 7 years ago

Am fed up with Kennedy Agyapong's tantrums amidst bragging of his wealth . There are many wealthier people in this country but they don't brag. Even John Mahama has money more than him. Mahama's problem is, he can't brag beca ...

• Yaw Twum 7 years ago

what is delta force hmmm Ghana we need military government Yes where is papa jee we missed you papa

• Jeans 7 years ago

You alone miss traitor Rawlings..nobody needs that oppotunist again...Kumasi has become a rebel city..Delta Forces..Porcupine Forces...Vagina Toe forces..all sort of forces God help Ghana

• Boss 7 years ago

It's unfair to insult Honourable Ken, kindly retract and apologise to him.

• AKAJATAME 7 years ago

Omanba pa London you are stupid in London there,when Delta Force strikes like Boko Haram I'll see where you stand Foolish Fool.

• Osei 7 years ago

Ken will surely send our party to opposition agn, the earlier NPP get rid of him the better.

• OGUNDELE SADIC OSMAN 7 years ago

WHO IS KEN. THERE ARE SOME RICHMENS IN GHANA HERE WHOM KEN KWASIA AGYAPONG CAN NOT COMPARE HUMSELF WITH AND THEY DONT EVEN BRAG LIKE THE SO CALLED KEN DO. WHO IS HE. CAN HE COMPARE HIMSELF TO DNGOTE OR DANGOTE JNR. ALIAS (PHI ...

• Nasir Ahmad 7 years ago

to me am sorry for the people of assin central for voting for this type of person as their mp

• Asem se be 7 years ago

Too much money in the hands of fool is more dangerous than giving bomb to a terrorist. Kennedy Agyapong fits that bill.

• Ashanti's are foolsidio 7 years ago

Ashanti's fool talk again ,muntum banza

• james 7 years ago

Mame magistrate se waani awu se womaa delta force fo no baila anka ebeye den wa ani awu

• Malafaka 7 years ago

All those who go tribal on this forum are a bunch of useless pricks and pussies with lizard brains . So stupid and nation wreckers , let me tell you that you guys can never push this country to war. What at all is this , Asha ...

• John ghanaba 7 years ago

Let us not get over emotional about Kennedy Agyapong,he honestly talks a lot of sense by rubbing people up the wrong way.His problem is over exposure,he has to keep a low profile for a bit,then come out again with full guns ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Kabila chop your house matter,the man contributed whether someone too did is not his concern,if your dog kills your fowl does your neighbor ve the right to kill your dog?npp behaved like kids in allowing the matter to escalat ...

• Prince ezeiama 7 years ago

The delta force whoever they called themselves if they know how to fight
    They they should stop galamxy one time.
    By fighting the chinese instead of allowing
    Them to Destroying our waters and trees

• Ahmed 7 years ago

True talk listen fool. Agyepong lack of knowledge many

Who the hell is this Kabila guy? He talks shit. He talks like uneducated fool. Criminal Blake kabila. Where did he get his car? Wasn't Tony Lithur who gave him him them money ? He was going round begging for money to buy a ca ...