It will be unfair to tag the NPP as a violent party - Freddie Blay

Read Comments Comments (25)

• TT Frontliner 7 years ago

it is because the entitlement of Ashantis that is why it is like that. the short dwarf Ashanti feel like Ghana belong to them that why when NPP coe to power they think they can do whatever they like and get away with it. Akuf ...

• Substitude Teacher 7 years ago

TT you are a fool and a bigot, why do you lump a group of people together when a few people commit a crime? Would it be fair to say all Ewes are thieves because one Ewe man stole? Think like a human being and stop your foolis ...

• Isaidit 7 years ago

We did not tolerate it when NDC did it and will not turn a blind eye just because the offenders are NPP this time.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

sad

• Counselor 7 years ago

Ghana has gone to the dogs, TT Frontiner!

• observer 7 years ago

you are v

more than right .The same people who threw bomb at Nkrumah , the Awaitey issue and many other criminal violent issues

• q! 7 years ago

FREDDIE BLAY, YOUR FUCKING MOTHER

Hon Fredie Blay seems not to get it. When must a person or party be tagged violent? Must just a person or party kill millions of people or what? This is a party that has exhibited violence since 2015 at its headquarters and e ...

• The The 7 years ago

When we say Ghana is a poor country does it mean that every Ghanaian is poor?

• OKOE 7 years ago

IF YOUR PARTY IS NOT VIOLENT, THEN WHAT WILL YOU CALL DELTA FORCE. YOU MIGHT WANT TO TWIST THE TAG BUT THE NEWS ABOUT YOUR VIGILANTY FORCE IS KNOWN ALL OVER THE WORLD. NO MATTER WHAT YOU SAY, ACTIONS SPEAK LOUDER.

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

Mr Blay, enough of the empty talking and act asap to curb these unruly members of your Party. You may have needed these strategic groups within the campaign period or when you were in the doldrums but you're in power/Govt now ...

• EDDIE 7 years ago

This man is a big fool. Who created the Delta & Invinsible Forces? Was it not the NPP?

• John 7 years ago

Fredie Blay cannot tell if the NPP is a violent party or not because, he has only been a member quite recently. Does he not know the history of the Danquah-Busia party?

• Sankofa 7 years ago

Freddie Blay, think again!!

You should stop the vigilante groups from operating. They are a menace to the stability of our country.

Learn to be responsible, and stop defending the indefensible!!

• JMA 7 years ago

Freddie Blay you are a disappointment you don't deserve to be called a SANTACLAUSIAN. Why do you behave like this.

• Dani 7 years ago

When Ministers like Napo and Ursula could call another MP as Kwasea( Mud man) you clearly show the type of people within the party. There is no self control and self respect for the role they are playing. How could anyone kn ...

• JDM,NDC KLIIED MILLS 7 years ago

GHANIANS ARE ASKING NDC,MAHAMA AND CO WHO KILLED MILLS,CRIMINALS,EVILS,CORRUP IS KILLING GHANIANS,SHAME ONTO NDC FOOOLS

• Yes_Sir 7 years ago

npp voilent, and they talk without looking far.Dont lie to win elections next time. Mahama and NDC is the best no matter what you npp say.

• BB 7 years ago

THIS CHAIRMAN BEHAVES LIKE A BOY. I SEE HIM TO BE A STUPID UTTERANCES COMING FROM HIM

• lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Yes they have the history in their blood since the time of Kwame Nkrumah,which has become all die be die in Ghana's 21 century. Npp nie Boko Haram Delta Force nie shalom peace maker

• Akwato 7 years ago

NDC are hypocrites.No ndc member came out to criticized or condemn the actions of the montie 3 when they threatening the chief justice. NPP has made it clear and condemned the delta force action. Asiedu Nketia, shut up with y ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Violence in NPP can be traced to NLM.
    NKRUMAH NEVER DIES!

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

The moronic Blay and his cohorts must understand that it is not nearly enough to just condemn the actions of the Vigilante Groups. A concrete action to stop their hooliganism is needed and promptly so.

It is not long ago ...

• owusu 7 years ago

NPP is violent, arrogant and disrespectful party. I regret voting for NPP. Shame!!!

• Owusu. 7 years ago

Frddie Blay, don't you know NPP grew out of BOMB THROWING UNITED PARTY (UP)? YES NPP is VIOLENT PARTY, ACCEPT IT.