Minister in trouble for promising NPP executives ‘big contracts’

Read Comments Comments (30)

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

STUPID TALK FROM THESE NPP MILITANTS AND TERRORISTS GOVERNMENT

• Concerned 7 years ago

Since no quotes have been attributed to the minister we should not take the comments as facts

• Prince Abibirim 7 years ago

No quotes? Dis no be english class oo. We all commented a few days ago when he said this publicly. Wetin be quote?

• KingSouth 7 years ago

I cast a protest vote against Mahama, for Nana not expecting much. But now anytime I visit the fuel station I get 3 litters free off my 60 Ghana Cedis purchase.

The NDC should think deep. If they bring any edeybiiikeke pers ...

• KingSouth 7 years ago

That is the same arrogant posture assumed by both NPP and NDC upon winning elections in Ghana.

You think NPP has locked the vote of Ghanaians, right?

• KingSouth 7 years ago

Insults here is waste of time and other resources. What is news is that the personal aide claims the tape is doctored, let's find out from those present what they heard from the minister, if it turns out that the minister did ...

• Owusu 7 years ago

may b the pump they used in curling ur car is different...

• KingSouth 7 years ago

Insults here is waste of time and other resources. What is news is that the personal aide claims the tape is doctored, let's find out from those present what they heard from the minister, if it turns out that the minister did ...

• KingSouth 7 years ago

• Owusu 7 years ago

may b the pump they used in fueling ur car is different...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Ghanaian politicians and communication skills. they lack it. If it were in the Developed World, he would have been fired. Akuffo, what are you waiting for? No apologies. Let him be unemployed for some time in your government ...

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

Ego will kill these evil nppigs! The are very desperate!

• OAA. CANADA 7 years ago

Osei Mensah, I feel sorry for your Mom. Period. Was the Borkanabe contractor a Ghanaian? At least he's not as stupid as your dead goat womanizer. Don't u know he has a baby Mzbel? Dig deep. FOOL!

• Kee 7 years ago

Give contract to NDC contributions and sabotage you, give them to NPP and they perform and hire the you.

• Kee 7 years ago

'contribution' should be contractors

• BONGO 7 years ago

JOY News, what do you make of this? I think what is conceived in the heart is what comes out of the mouth!!! AOO!

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

This fool is an appointed minister.All those that did nothing to help Nana Ado and are appointed ministers are behaving very foolishly.

• Ray 7 years ago

As3m ooo! Ghana

Can the Chief of Staff school some of these ministers as to what they can say in public and diplomatically reserve for in house discussions? They are exhibiting mediocrity too much. Have they been sent to GIMPA to go through ...

• Kofi Klinogo 7 years ago

Have Ghanaians forgotten so soon. Did NDC gave any contract to NPP supporter? Give contracts to good people of NPP and genuine Ghanaians but not to NDC crooks like Asiedu Nketsia

• Shame 7 years ago

Less then 105 days in office, only we the Northerners can only bring dis shame to our own. PHD syndrome is what we can describe we northerners. Have we head something like that in down south ? Hmm nd we call our selves muslem ...

• Zam 7 years ago

Don't tribalize the issue as northern canca . That will be unwise of u. Delta forces was not tribalise as asanti people. Get wiser ok

• koffi parker 7 years ago

What document or tape was doctored. fuck looking for damage control. zongo type of comments and behavior

• KOFI 7 years ago

so nbc will still sit unconcerned as these terrorist traumatized ghanaians. what is the bin doing and not helping in investigations. nothing has been improved for many years now about robbery and the state only comes in after ...

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

I THINK THE NPP PRESIDENCY AND COMMUNICATIONS TEAM MUST TAKE THE NECESSARY STEPS TO EDUCATE MINISTERS AND HIGH-PROFILE POLITICAL PLAYERS TO DESIST STRONGLY FROM SUCH UNNECESSARY STATEMENTS. I REMEMBER WHEN I HEARD THE NDC CHA ...

• Dagbandow 7 years ago

The northern regional minister made similar comments at the funeral rites of the mother of Alhaji Sunday.