Akufo-Addo is 'struggling', hence meeting with ex-presidents - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (112)

• Cooker 7 years ago

You gave shit no brains Kofi Adams. Sometimes we all wonder how you were able to taach at adisadel

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

###AUTHOR: STEPHEN DONKOR -------- Hei, NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC CONCERT(NDC) should be ready to stay in opposition for eternity. Considering the prudent economic foundation the NPP has started to put in place by reducing taxes, t ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is too ignorant and proud that is why he failed.

• amuzu 7 years ago

THIS IS ACT, WISDOM, VISION AND COMPETENCE POWER DRUNK LEADERS LACK,.WE CAN NOT BUILD GHANA WITH ONEMAN SHOW.

• Kwabena Yeboah 7 years ago

All the past leaders Akufo-Addo conferred with yesterday are losers: JJ Rawlings, a complete loser and benignly corrupt; JA Kufuor super corrupt and grand thiefmaster; JD Mahama ultra super corrupt and rogue!!!

What could ...

• @MAHAMAH IS A THIEF . 7 years ago

NOT ABOUT LEARNING ANYTHING FROM THEM BUT HE WANTED THE PAST PRESIDENTS TO KNOW HOW MAHAMAH RULED THIS COUNTRY WITH CORRUPTION AND HOW HE WILL DEAL WITH HIM AND HIS CORRUPT BRIGADE WHO HAVE DUPED GHANA BILLION OF DOLLARS.NOW ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Mese opposition no a mo ako hye no mo de gyimi keka saa na mo party NDC agu. This idiot wants to say something different so that people may hear his voice and that has made him looks so stupid.

• Mutala Mohammed Bawa 7 years ago

if he is a militant you claim, why did he beat your humble president with the widest margin? let's comment responsibly and stop this kind of Foray talk. that is your name Foray

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

Internationally he is being ignored, Who recognises a militant, a terrorist and a rebel leader internationally? Even the world knows that this incompetent president is much I do about nothing!

• CAR 7 years ago

MILITANT DELTA FORCE EVIL ALL DIE BE DIE PARTY LOOSING GROUND, WITH 100DAYS , 100 OVER MINISTERS, CORRUPTION IN 100DAYS STARTING WITH.

• Benito. 7 years ago

This Togolese kokuvi Adams should spew out all garbage,because he won't have the chance to say nothing when he is jailed.We patiently waiting for the special prosecutor.

• Scophyld 7 years ago

Just look at another foolish man. Grow up. stupid entity

• Angels 7 years ago

Ghana Foray. Correct yourself. I mean your last sentence.
    Look before you leap ok. Kids are also reading !!!

• Kwasi Addo 7 years ago

Kofi do you think so, I strongly believe he wants to let them know before hand that very soon you'll be the guest of the Ghana government. (Behind bars)

• Banton 7 years ago

He initial thought Governance is all about big English.

• James Osei Kofi 7 years ago

nONSENSE

• NANA 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, when are you going to learn your lesson and change. Ghanaians are not interested in this kind of propaganda. If you had listened to your elders I don't think Ghanaians would have voted your party out.

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

A wise man is the one who look for advice or direction. You don't wait until things go wrong before you seek for advice. He just began his work and he's so smart to call the former leaders to give him some advice which is the ...

Just talk anyhow, what's wrong with a sitting president seeking opinion from ex president. Governance is not about one person involve, why in a class everybody is better is some particular subject? We all must come together ...

• Key 7 years ago

Where ignorance is bliss, it's folly to be wise. To think this guy was an adviser to the president. such nonsense

• Master & Commander 7 years ago

Where does this kontokoli asshole gets his information from. This idiot has a propensity to make things up. Little wonder the person he managed during the election was humiliated at the polls.

Then and again, why would any ...

• iddi 7 years ago

a cordial meeting . great for ghana. a wiseman is someone who consults and get information to add to theirs.
    cheap people like kofi adama boot leaker spews nothing good but cabbage

• Public Purse 7 years ago

Just contradicting himself. Yes, you did not have difficulties with your campaign, hence you consulted no one, and ended up with a massive embarrassing defeat.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is a joke, and a yoke on the neck of NDC!

• TO NSAWAM 7 years ago

Challenges, which challenges?
    Akufo Addo showed them the NDC thieves he's hauling into Nsawam with the prima facie evidence and asked if they had any problems with it? It is not surprising at all Adams Kofi is the first to s ...

• Paul koto 7 years ago

And this idiot was a teacher and an adviser to the president??
    No wonder Ghana is the "paradise" we find ourselves living in today. A bunch of semi educated non entities parading as ministers and presidential aides. NDC MUS ...

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

People like Kofi Adams and other caused our defeat and has not learn any lesson from it since he cannot use his brains.He is a disgrace person soon our party will be like CPP

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Trokosi togolese kofi adamu is not worth listening to. He is an idiot...

• Ernesto 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is not wise, you call consulting your elders' opinion weakness? Who taught you that? With you Ghana would have collapsed completely, because you don't know anything and you are not that smart. A wise man is the o ...

• bb 7 years ago

If NDC IS A GROUP OF LESS THINKING PEOPLE. HOW CAN KOFI ADAMS SAY THIS?
    GHANA WENT BACK BECAUSE OF THESE GUYS.

• KING JUSTICE 7 years ago

Ohoo Kofi Adams of maopic brain, is the president rather not to be commended trying to unify the country?. Late president Mills invited the gentile giant, ex-president Kuffour leaving your god father, J.J Rawlings but Nana re ...

• Amega 7 years ago

Very big sorry to students who were taught by Kofi Adamu!

Why give any attention to Kofi Adamu the Kotokoli ni? This bufoon and idiot? Do not waste your precious time on his stupidity!

• Steve 7 years ago

Look at this idiot animal kofi Adams. Nonsense talk.

• Boboobo 7 years ago

This idiot will never learn to stop spewing nonsense into our ears, this is completely childish politics. Africa politics as matter of fact is too cheap hence somebody like Koku Anidaho and Kofi Adams think they have somethin ...

• Adu 7 years ago

The NDC's greatest regret is making Kofi Adams their campaign manager or whatever. He was a flop and doesn't even have to contest any position in the NDC at their next congress.

• odebango 7 years ago

Akoa wei ne nkwasia sem de3.no wonder he belongs to that party, full of blockhead ed nitwits

• Keane 7 years ago

Yes getting all the stolen bribery corruption money back
    AMERI What a surprise ...after bribing everyone to go on a visit to review the contract ....one minute going to negotiate now no negotiate ........they set the compan ...

• Julius 7 years ago

Dear Keane,the sad part to the AMERI scam is that not many people can understand the rip off as the deal is a bit complicated for the ordinary citizen to grasp.however thanks for the continuing education being provided by peo ...

• ADOFO. 7 years ago

YOU NDC PEOPLE WILL CONTINUE YOUR PROPAGANDIST MACHINERY. HOW WOULD YOU KNOW THE PRESIDENT WANT TO DISCUSS ABOUT THEIR WELFARE ISSUES? AND MIND YOU IT IS NOT ONLY YOU ARE HAVING DIFFICULTY THAT YOU CONSULT. SEEKING OTHERS OPI ...

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

If Nana were facing serious challenges, he wouldn't consult a failure like Mahama. NDC has become so childish in their utterances that I wonder if there is any adult left in the party. Nyansafoo wo he oooh?

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

ABOA KWASEA UGLY THING

• JTETTY 7 years ago

NDC MEMBERS WILL NEVER REVEAL THE REAL AGEND ON THE MEETING BETWEEN PREZ AKUFO-ADDO AND PREVIOUS 3 PRESIDENTS.
    MAY BE THE AGENDA WAS ON THE REASON TO IMPLEMENT INDEPENDENT PROSECUTOR, THUS SCARE GRIPING NDN ADAMS WILL RATHER ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

POLITICIAN APUUUUUUUUUUUUU TWEAAAAAAAAAAA DRUNKARD

• P. Osei 7 years ago

Kofi, I now believe you're a kid. Please behave as an adult.

• Ebola Ford Mahama 7 years ago

I end my case.This is indeed a teacher without brains.

• Wilkywee 7 years ago

this guy is a big FOOL, I mean a very big one at that. is this the kind of opposition NDC is presenting, oh my goodness. this guy is soon brainless, how was he elected to his position. NDC needs to go to Congress at once.

• Ashiobi 7 years ago

Foolish man

• Edem 7 years ago

At least he did not run to IMF for them to run the economy for us like NDC bereft ideas did.Could you justify why we needed a finance minister just to a stooge?

• Kobby 7 years ago

That is why the NDC will stay in opposition for thirty years. Kofi Adams and his likes caused NDC's electoral defeat and he will not stop there.

• Naa 7 years ago

Oh Kofi why would you disgrace yourself like this. Is this the kind of politics you learnt? Oh this is a no no. Try and be reasonable and sensible for once.

• vci 7 years ago

Based on your Logic Mr Adams since you have constituted Kwesi Botchway Committee then it means you are struggling!

• DEE 7 years ago

I think this guy Adams is just stupid. That is why NDC is in opposition. What is wrong in the Prez honoring a compaign promise of inviting previous prezs to interact with. NDCs mantra of yentea obia has caused this big mess i ...

• Obra Akwantuo 7 years ago

Stop saying stupid things Akufo Adow is a good prisdernt for all ghanaian better than the ndc governments soo far

• Naa 7 years ago

You people are so desperate. I don't understand. If NPP does wrong some of us will say it and if NDC does good likewise. You can't just condemn certain actions because you are an opposition member. It is a big shame for u to ...

• Agyapaye 7 years ago

Hear this mumu!! If Nana Addo ever needs to consult on governance, maama would be the last person to come to his mind. Actually, if u care to know, he summoned them to tell them of his intentions to start arresting those corr ...

• COMFORTABLE LEAD 7 years ago

HAs anybody averted his or her mind to the fact that, Mahama never invited their Founder ever to the Flagstaff House and even their HQ's at Adabraka, it was just recently, they invited him to that HQ's at Adabraka?
    Now they ...

• Kwasi Boadi 7 years ago

The f**cking Togolese does not see the wisdom in bringing former presidents together, improve on their relation and seek advice to collaboratively work towards a prosperous Ghana. This is about being witful and proactive befo ...

• Mensah Abrampah 7 years ago

No wonder Ghana continues to wallow in poverty yet surrounded by boundless wealth because it has been ruled and perhaps continues to be ruled by idiots and retards and morons like this Kofi Adams. What's wrong with bringing f ...

• Frank 7 years ago

This guys must be really desperate.

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

IF YOU DONT LIKE NDC OR KOFI ADAMS JUST SAY SO. IF KOFI ADAM IS A TEACHER WHO DONT THINK WHY DONT U INVITE YOUR PARTY CHAIRMAN UNCLE WOMTUMI TO TEACH YOU PEOPLE GALAMSAY ENGLISH.

• Counsellor Masre saa 7 years ago

What nonsense!I'm an NDC sympathiser but this isn't something you should even comment on.That was a good step taken by the President.Bad nuts like you with nkwasiakeka like this were the cause of the defeat.Shut it.Don't you ...

• Yanka 7 years ago

If NDC cannot at this point realise that their infantile arguments and lies led to their massive defeat then the party is doomed.

You could not win by telling Ghanaians similar crab during your campaign and you think cont ...

• Good man 7 years ago

this guy has been a foolish guy since and he is still in his foolishness so why won't Mahama loose the election.

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

Hmmmm ndc nso agyimifo) w) mu paaa oo.Listen to this brainless ndc leader.

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

What are the reasons behind the invitations if not the same things Mr Adams is saying? For me i quickly drew the same conclusion what Mr.Adams has said and that is the fact.

If you thin that you invite someone to you only when you have a problem you cannot solve then that is very childish of you to think so.

• Mohammed bn Morroco 7 years ago

He is not struggling. Why did NDC lose? this shows we were fedup. why can't this brainless baboon shut up his mouth? Wha is wrong with meeting the three presidents? They are looking for every non-existing loop hole to critici ...

• kojo 7 years ago

Weren't we in de country wen Ndc invited people to senchi for planning de country? Meaning Mahama also lost focus n invited people including Npp members. Kofi Adams u r too old to say this

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

You are so negative and an idiot ... it's about Ghana you Prat ... so what if he was and seeking advise for the betterment of Ghana ... grow up ...

• Fanny 7 years ago

Always talking foolish. I still doubt him once being a teacher. One of Ghana's foolish talkers

• real 7 years ago

This Kofi Adams is mad

• Daniel 7 years ago

Kofi I think is better u stop talking.it was because of these silly coments u made last yr dat cost u guys de seat.

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

Kofi adams very soon your own pple will turn against you strongly because of yiur foolishness and jerky.

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

Kofi adams very soon your own pple will turn against you strongly because of yiur foolishness and jerky.

• Augustine Boahen 7 years ago

This Kofi Adams is a fool. I am told that he was a teacher, if it is true, then I pity those students who pass through his hands. He doesn't know the the political and governance trend in this modern era. Who made him an exec ...

• Liberal Democrat 7 years ago

waow!!! No wonder you spit out such words. NDC is still in the era of darkness where they used to deceive Ghanaians with this kind of propaganda. Now, that time is over. Today, most of the electorates are enlightened beyond t ...

• Amato 7 years ago

Grow up and be wise. End this childish behavior of yours. You disgust me.

• Chris 7 years ago

So wen will u kofi adams stop that ur gyimi gyimi nd kwasia life. Okurasini havin a post in a foolish party. Continue to gyimi. Buulu buulu

• Abisi Mokwrato 7 years ago

small boy just keep you dirty mouth shut. Wait when you get to Nsawam you can talk shit. What is your real name? Is it Adamu or Adams. Idiots like you were ruling Ghana no wonder we are so backward.

• Henry 7 years ago

Mr kofi Adams pls understand that whatever u say either benefits or affects ur party so pls make sense when u speak so that we can deduce some sense from it. A wise counsellor is the one that solicits advise from diverse ang ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

I had expected such foolish commentary from idiots when the news first came out. It is a novelty in our part of the world, to bring together, four presidents from different periods of our lives and political orientation, to h ...

• Shaftesbury 7 years ago

Kofi Adams had it occurred to you that President Addo is trying to present evidence of criminal activities carried out by your kind who are seeing the gates of prison before the special prosecutor is sworn in office

• Raheem 7 years ago

Thief use ur Brian ok

• TT 7 years ago

Kofi Adams the nation wrecker , I pray that God gives some common sense for your own good.

• Chapter 4 7 years ago

Childish thinking like this will perpetuate NDC at opposition. Disunited organiser disuniting NDC

• george faraday 7 years ago

kofi adams is very stupid man what advice can mahanan give to npp concerning governance ls a sign af restpect and creat interaction with old leaders negative brain go away with your evil mind

• Yawson 7 years ago

Hw3 kwasiaa no

Kofi Adams who never say anything sensible is in the news again. This is a man who is never sensible in his utterances. When Nana has been getting commendation from both across the country and Africa, here is a disgraced los ...

• Julius 7 years ago

People please try to understand kofi Adamu. He's been missing in action for a while and went under the radar after his 5 cars theft expose' .the man has to be seen to be doing his job in order to give a cover for his larger t ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Foolish man and car thief! No wonder you lost hugely.

• Abongo Boy 7 years ago

To you meeting chiefs can also be considered struggling

• Abongo Boy 7 years ago

To you politics is hate/enemy

• Chei 007 7 years ago

Very immatured perspective Kofi Adams.

• Jack no nonsense 7 years ago

Didn't ex president Obama meet all the ex presidents of the united states when he became president.Why do u always bad things about nana Addo,please grow up,u are behaving like children

• Kokofu 7 years ago

Poor him. As matured as he is and he talks like a baby

• Akonto 7 years ago

I used to respect u kofi adams, but now i think u are brainless. If u have nothing to reorganize the party, then u better shut up. Even a primary child can interpret the presidents meeting to be devt. Have u seen kufour n raw ...

• Atta - USA 7 years ago

Dear Kofi Adams, I am disappointed in some of your statements as a fellow NDC supporter. You misses your critical thinking process and jumps into hasty conclusions. Please take your time to critically analyze situations so as ...

• O boy Micky 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS YOU ARE FOOLISH, MAD N STUPID. YOU DON'T HAVE SENSE AT ALL. LET ME TELL U THAT UR OWN PARTY MEMBERS CELEBRATED AKUFFO ADDO'S MASSIVE WIN OVER UR STUPID N RAPIST MAHAMA. KWASEA

• Gundushei 7 years ago

kofi ADAMS :'When will this man and the likes of Koku Anyidahoo, this e buffoon ever speak sense. When is the NDC going to get rid of such characters who contributed in no small way in the defeat of the party?

• Kwasi Asante 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is so stupid. He is without brains. I don't think he was conceived and given birth by a woman. How can one be so shallow in thinking?

• JAGUAR 7 years ago

Keep on spewing nonsense.I don't blame you because a fool will always remain a fool.

• Aba 7 years ago

Very stupid comment by Kofi

• t blay 7 years ago

what at all is wrong with this ex teacher? Did he not consult a fellow teacher on any issue when he was a teacher? why make a fuss out of this issue. he is a disgrace to teachers.

• @MAHAMAH IS A THIEF . 7 years ago

HAVE YOU EVER SEEN A SENSIBLE PERSON IN NDC BEFORE?.THEY ARE ALL LIKE KWAADONTO AND BRAINLESS MAHAMAH.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

EFO KOSI, YU ARE NOT WISER THAN NANA ADDO SO SHUT UP. THE RATIONAL FOR THAT MEETING WAS GOO ON THE WHOLE SO FORGET ABOUT THE NEGATIVE IMPRESSIION THAT YOU ARE TRYING TO CREATE. WHAT DID NANA SAY ABOUT MAHAMA, AND WHAT DID MA ...

• bg 7 years ago

he is showing respect.I think you do not respect your elders.

• Charlie USA 7 years ago

You are very stupid that is why you look so desperate mother fucker this man here is very sensible statesman he showed Ghanaians how much he loves the country not greedy us like your fuckin ass hole fuckin your self osheley

• New era 7 years ago

This guy don't know anything about ruling a nation.and ideas. If addo will contact all the ex over and over again I don't see ny problem. Ghana is the size of Michigan but look at Ghana as a nation. Compare it to Michigan ver ...

• Kabena Ogyam- USA. 7 years ago

Kofi when will you show some maturity ? You behave as if you never had a class one teacher.

• Uncle Ato USA 7 years ago

A fringe loon raging about the president hosting past presidents? This NDC cheer-leading cultist has time throwing in cheap propaganda because he is idle and just in dire need to be heard by lousy NDc shakedown cons. I canno ...

• Quayson Taadi 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not ready to listen to them. Their big horns should tell them. They should give themselves like 8years. Their constant attack on the gov't won't help them. The difference in the electoral results indicates a cle ...