Natives of Sogakope claim to have captured a dwarf god

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Zuri 7 years ago

They must be joking!.You cannot see a dwarf let alone arrest it!.

• Lori 7 years ago

The dwarf looks for the dwarf.

• ALL DIE BE DIE 7 years ago

Great news for NDC

• ALL DIE BE DIE 7 years ago

You are rather joking

• Togbe 7 years ago

Omg!!! Ignorance breeds folly.

• Joemens 7 years ago

Where was he captured?

• Sev 7 years ago

Did you even read?

• JARA 7 years ago

that is why africans are where are .. our belief system , evrything is spirit ,!spirit ! ~ we idolized evrythin including pple in old age. . ~ instead of thinking of working we are busy focusing on one physically challenged ~ ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

Some too will say we aren't spiritual enough. Indians, Chinese and virtually all races on earth believe and practice some form of spiritual thing. Even the whites practice and use occults like the mason.

• Prof Lungu 7 years ago

Nonsense ----!

Where is Police?

Where is commonsense?

Where is government?

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

Leave that innocent boy alone. These people are wicked. Can you capture a dwarf? You guys are treating him badly.

• Green 7 years ago

Crazy african learn to go to space and stop this shit.

• Yves 7 years ago

This shows that there is an epidemic of ignorance in Sogakope. How could at this age of our time claim to have arrested a spirit god who begs for food while you are harrasing him? Ignoramus

• Asantehene Tech small Girls 7 years ago

Stupid girls.they arrested it because he looked like an asante and was saying ehun ehun and was speaking.asante twi.

• Michael 7 years ago

All this things are foolish doing ,we must learn and have common sense.police must arrest all them .how can you treat this boy like that.

• Osei Kofi 7 years ago

People! Stop being stupid because any normal person knows dwarf is just a myth. He is mentally challenged person so please help the poor find his way home.

• Kojo 7 years ago

There are dwarf populations in some forests in West Africa and in many other parts of the world!

Why is the police not arresting these fools. Leave the man alone.

• Michael 7 years ago

All this things are foolish doing ,we must learn and have common sense.police must arrest all of them .how can you treat this boy like that.

• black bear 7 years ago

Gee, when would Africans come to their senses?

• Lalata 7 years ago

Dwarfs are not visible to ordinary humans if only they really exists

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

The writer himself is premitive. How should he give this nonsense a heading like that? Even with his supposedly educational background, he still in a way believe in such mythology.

• PKG 7 years ago

They mean they have captured a dwarf, Ewiase yi my nsem do)so ooo.

• kwame 7 years ago

ayibge people paa fools

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Captured ?? Is he an animal .. this guy probably needs medical help ...

• ken 7 years ago

Keep dreaming Ghanaians particularly those in Sogakope.

• Nana Barima Duah II 7 years ago

Such and unprofessional news report. No editor?

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

DWARFS ARE SPIRTUL BEING , SOME OF THEM ARE AS TALL AS FEW INCHES, BUT WITH COMPLETE HUMAN FEAUTURES, THIS CAN NOT BE A DWARF SPIRIT, IT WOULD SIMPLY DISAPEAR, I BELEIVE THERE IS ONLY ONE GOD AND HIS NAME IS JEHOVAH! DWARTS ...

• Sev 7 years ago

That means you have seen a dwarf before? With your vivid descriptions..

• Koliko 7 years ago

Go and capture akuffo addo he's the real dwarf

• Victor 7 years ago

Akufo Addo should make the mistake of visiting the Volta region. He will be arrested and paraded as dwarf No. 2

• Hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

Hey, i can't stop laughing . Be nice with Nana. He's the president

• Mathias Tettegah 7 years ago

The said person is a human being from Sagbado a town in Togo-Lome, his families just announced his missing from house with informing them. Please if you know where about he is now, kindly call Aflao Police station or nearest ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

The police must intervene to safe this poor soul.

• Pee and Kay 7 years ago

Sogakope ppl n lies. He came al the way from Benin tru the border to Afife. The the ppl of Afife sacked him to Abor, then to Akatsi tru to Sogakope. He claimed he drinks blood in the night and eats rice during the day. etc et ...

• Don 7 years ago

We just don't dwar-like ppl like ur Region.

• Don B 7 years ago

We are not fools. We just don't have dwar-like ppl like ur Region.

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 7 years ago

Stupid people. This guy is a known person at Adidogorme Togo

• Kwaku Tafari 7 years ago

The day stupidity and foolishness will stop in Africa is when I think we will be able to bridge the gap between the white and the black race. Are these ppl saying the poor oldman is a god? If he truely was, would they hv been ...

• Akos 7 years ago

My dear Africans, a mind is a terrible thing to waste, stop displaying your stupidity and ignorance. That's a human being with a genetic disorder, not some foolish god.

• AJ 7 years ago

Kwaku,tell dizfa who works at Joy tv entertaiment section to advice her tribal people to stop such a primitive behavior in this 21 century.rather then making fan of kumasi people on their new mall Supermarket,what's a shamefu ...

• Brown nestor 7 years ago

They are mad how can dwarf wear cloth? Nonsense.

• blameless 7 years ago

mmoetia have their foot turned backwards, how can this human creature be a mmoetia. old he only have a dwarf gene who might have being left along to. wonder in the forest that's why, so. pls he needs a medical attention

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhanc ...

• Drx 7 years ago

ignorance.will.kill.authorites.act.

• Dwarf 7 years ago

This dwarf mind come from Kumasi cus dwarfs in Kumasi is about 12% of their population

• Sammy Dogbatsey 7 years ago

what I saw is not dwarf at all,because I have seen dwarf with my two eyes before, the guy in Sogakope in a Handicap man from somewhere in the area dwarf is too short that that man and their hair styles and appaerance look dif ...

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 7 years ago

Where were the police to save this boy or man who is clearly suffering from some form of mental ailment. This can not go on in a modern day Ghana and the leaders of this emotional and human rights abuse must be arrested. I am ...

• Jim 7 years ago

Tongu natives with ignorance,tweaaaaaaaaaa fools.

• drewss. 7 years ago

Lack of civilisation ,primitive dogs. Shame on you all, we are the year 2017. Very sad indeed.

• George Adzokatse 7 years ago

Can sogakopé natives prove a dwarf.just ask his where about and stop that maltreatment.

• national 7 years ago

What is the use of a police force in this country? Has the fellow no rights ? I hope they don`t kill him. How is this possible in a state like Ghana ?

• Joe Lartey 7 years ago

The boys need jobs,and they will stop illumination

• Mavis 7 years ago

All what they know is spirit spirit juju juju. Fools! !

• I think u're more foolish than them. 7 years ago

You're more foolish than those group of people. How dare you insult E?es. Bigot!

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

Are there no Police this Sogakope town? Why are they not being proactive in protecting this so called Dwarf God who is obviously no more than a confused mentally challenged person? Natives is a suitable description for the in ...

• OhemaaNabb 7 years ago

This is in breach of this persons fundamental rights a disabled human being. Very ridiculous. Sogakope!! COME AGAIN! Public Health officials must come to the aid of this vulnerable CITIZEN!

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

So where did the dwarf get a tee shirt and shorts from? Very soon, they will be parading a seven foot starving and skinny madman as sasabonsam. Did the apio drinking Koku Anyidoho sponsor this?