Read Comments Comments (13)

• Samson 6 years ago

Good petition

• Direct Source 6 years ago

A very big thief.

• Aww, What Crime at has Gh committed?? 6 years ago

Kudos..... Prez said we should be Citizens not spectators

• Ghana is suffering, 6 years ago

And with all this stinking deal, this Bawumia just came out to insult ?? Why are we so wicked to mother Ghnana . I voted against corruption , thought it gonna be thing of the past, but look , goats , fowls, sheeps for Buguri ...

• NICH 6 years ago

You will be in opposition for a long time with this worthless petition.Consult expects for advise. Sore losers

• Haruna Yakubu 6 years ago

hmm $400 million as interest rates per year .a whole you ken offori atta
    all ur pride about finace is full of corruption. no doubt about it at all bcs even God has said that pride precede fall .now npp is falling gradually. ...

• Nuhu 6 years ago

This petition is dead on arrival. Its obvious these NDC members want use this to gain popularity. These are group of attention seekers shouting for media attention. I thought the minority said they were going to court . NDC i ...

• George Adenta 6 years ago

Hon. Ken Ofori Atta, Is your own fault. You should have rejected the offer because of your partnership with the American. All the same same its not a big deal. Opposition at work.

• Isaac 6 years ago

Npp n ndc are wkasiafoor nkwuaa.kwasiafoo people ruled us and another kwasiafoor are ruling su again,ndc kwasiafor,npp kwasiafor paaa.wicked parties.abuoa paa peopls.

• OBREMPON N.Y USA 6 years ago

It is sad that of that MAHAMA did,
    PEOPLE ARE IN SUPPORT of him and the
    REGIME. Watch NPP WILL TRANSFORM the
    NATION. SEC SHOUH RATHER FIND OUT
    HOW GH 122 BILLIONS were SPENT BY
    MAHAMA NDC GO ...

• Chai 6 years ago

You will be in opposition for a century

• Uncle Pee 6 years ago

Useless petition! Don't these incompetent, nation wrecking members of NDC have better things to do? Ghana is now moving forward ever!

• AN. 6 years ago

Gov't needs to do away with everything including laws that has to do with AFRC, PNDC and NDC. These regimes contributed negatively to our development. These regimes set us back 70 years. I hate to see STUPID PNDC laws.
    The c ...