Any off these US banks bellow
    Email me let's make it happen
    NSWC FCU.....10K Every day
    Great Basin FCU
    BECU CU.....$1mil
    FAA CU.......10k ...

• KK 6 years ago

I hv seen these Galamsey chinese, carrying the official stickers of Otumfo) infront of their cars. Chinese look alike but if this woman hv a tattoo on her arm, then i cn tell u she carries official Otumfo) sticker on her car

• Gboloe 6 years ago

Foolish people calling themselves BIG MEN. You have been entrusted to take care of the land and because of sex and greed you have sold the fatherland to Chinese prostitutes. Look at the head.

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

LYING TO BE PERFECT!!(NPP GUY)

• Ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

The Prez is the number one

• Kwasea Solomon Nkansah 6 years ago

Woni tweeeaasre Aboaba like you. Wo mame ho kankan, go ask your idiot mother who fucked her to bring out such an idiot. Kwasea ba like you, ndc ni aboa.

• N.d.c citizen 6 years ago

Why has he fucked your mother?

• O A 6 years ago

You haven't seen nothing yet. Greedy ministers all over Ghana.

• Osei 6 years ago

Osei Mensah should keep quiet. He is a big disgrace to the nation Ghana. He should ask himself if what these Chinese are doing destroying our landscapes and water bodies can be done in China by Ghanaians. They all gave in to ...

• Prof. Issifu, USA 6 years ago

Ghanaian politicians must use their God-given brains wisely. A word to the wise is enough.

• Nonfa 6 years ago

I want try some Asian cunt ooo Please Asia Hung should fix me up. Same as she did for all the big men.

• KWESI YANKSON 6 years ago

if ndc who gave altimaltumt to the galamseys like the way npp will demonstrate in this country and this has shown that most of them are npps

• Mike 6 years ago

Kwasia, like JM be number pussy man...

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist ghanaian indian borno244908520 in ghana for all black powers money rituals protection
    healing joining occultism

• dan 6 years ago

when did Osei Mensa bcam a minister dat u hypocrites want to bring him in dat, d NDC Ashanti regional minister who asked d police to release he equipments to her n has come forward is there, why do u want to destroy this mini ...

• ADWEN 6 years ago

If this brainless and shameless minister or whoever he is claiming isn't the one caught in the act why is he perplexed?
    The so-called ministers or mps are just opportunist and don't have an integrity and anything honorable a ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE 6 years ago

Ever since Asia Huang stepped her foot on the soil of ghana, the nation has lost its sovereignty. Born to destroy virgin forests and water bodies, the chinese prostitute's vagina has become the latest craze in town among our ...

• Kuma 6 years ago

Simply George is the most funniest guy in Ghana. Apologize now with this stinky write up of yours

• SIMPLY GEORGE 6 years ago

# Tell the carcass pussy lovers to apologise to the entire people of Ghana for allowing such a stinky rat to destroy our rivers and forests. Are you a patriotic ghanaian at all ? Do you the costs of destruction caused by the ...

• JORDAN. 6 years ago

Some of you were born stupid, but claim to be smart......how can such a tiny lady from China treat a whole country into disarray. Is it because of her smelly PUSSY?. It's a shame on a country like Ghana and you OSEI-MENSAH... ...

• xxyz 6 years ago

A word of advice to Akufo Addo. Do not follow the lackadaisical manner Kufuour treated these mischief makers during his time. Criminal mischief is a threat to the advancement of any democracy. Let the current parliament enact ...