Wontumi knows how ‘Galamsey Queen’ came into Ghana - Solomon Nkansah

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Nkrumah 6 years ago

Talking nonsense after sniffing tons of powder.

• Papa G. 6 years ago

Solo, don't talk lies. This woman has been in this country way back 2004, and your gov't has been in power from January 2009 to January 2017 and you claim that Wontumi brought this woman to Ghana, then I will be right in sayi ...

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Is this man saying from 2004 to 2016 npp was in power? So what prevented NDC to arrest her, if she was brought to the country by npp? Very funny Ghanaians they want white lady pussy lol

• Mohammed 6 years ago

Nkansah is another idiot. For the eight years your party was in power you couldn't arrest a Chinese woman supposedly brought to Ghana by an opposition leader??

• Kwame 6 years ago

This Solomon Nkansah and Asiedu Nketia are part of the lame horse. They never say anything sensible when it comes to issue discussion. When is NDC going for election so that they will be booted out office and horse will be he ...

• Adensa 6 years ago

Womtumi showed Aisha how to cheat and become power through sex

• Adama d'Gharty 6 years ago

No wonder this Chinese prostitute claimed to be untouchable until now. We're told she was illegally smuggled into this country under the noses of NPP Senior Party officials in 2004 and since then she has bonked her way to the ...

• Bamfo Adusei , Toronto. Canada. 6 years ago

What Solomon Nkansah is saying is pure nonsense. Aisha was not arrested because of Chairman Wontumi ; but Chairman Wontumi did not order the release of Aisha when she was arrested in 2015 and in 2016. She was re ...

• Asem 6 years ago

Ndc would never change yea ? I thought you have some facts....but same same ” wolf wolf wolf"

• barima otafreja. London 6 years ago

By calculations and the the lady in question's age, then she was 18yrs when she first came to Ghana. Is that right Mr article writer or source of information?. Can we put politics aside for once and face the realities on the ...

• Larry Agyeman 6 years ago

Solomon Nkansah u are a big "ass-hole". U just talk without thinking what u say.Are u blaming Wontumi for all these "SHIT" going on in Ghana? Where was your Mahama led Government and our good for nothing Chiefs for the past 4 ...

• K.K 6 years ago

The same idiot, moron and imbecile Solomon Nkansah again who contributed to NDC massive lose especially in the western Region when he had told the youth to embark on stowaway when they come to power.will any

• K.K 6 years ago

Sensible NDC supporters kick oWut this mental subnormality out of the party.He continue to disgrace us.For instance this girl came to Ghana in2004 whilst not in galamsey business.Our party was in power for eight years and wh ...

• Afua 6 years ago

Nana, no comfort for the Chinese.