Minister sues NDC paper over 'Galamsey Queen'

Read Comments Comments (20)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Action Movement of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has accused the former first lady, Lordina Mahama and the siblings of former President John Mahama of being the cause of NDC defeat in the 2016 elections. The spokespe ...

• GLORY 6 years ago

*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " and make cool cash! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eBay et ...

• Osei 6 years ago

Shut up

• keni 6 years ago

Interesting development.

• pepeni 6 years ago

THIS IS AN ATTEMPT TO GAG THE PAPER OR EVEN CLOSE IT DOWN. PRO NDC PAPERS SHOULD BE CAREFUL BECAUSE ALL THE JUDGES ARE NPP SO THEY CAN SLAP SUCH A FINE ON YOU SO AS TO CLOSE YOU DOWN. IT IS A DANGEROUS AND NASTY WAY TO CLOSE ...

• xxyz 6 years ago

if somebody publishes lies about you, will you accept it?

• Yakubu Saeed 6 years ago

@ Idiotic Pepeni Are you suggesting pro NDC TOILETpapers should be allowed to defame innocent people and go scot free??? NOBSENSE!!! Mr. Minister ask for Gh5million for damages. Next time they will be professional.

• George 6 years ago

Nonsense

• Alex London 6 years ago

Ghanaian papers are full of fake news. The journalists are lasy, reportage very poor. Sometimes when I read some of the printed crab I ask myself does Ghana have libel laws at all. Pepeni you live in a cloud cuckoo land, the ...

• AMINA 6 years ago

NDC THIEVES

• Kaf Swedenn 6 years ago

My question is who brought this woman to ghana to come and do galamsey

• IDIRISU 6 years ago

Regardless of whoever brought Ms. Hwuan, John Mahama was president and he could have stopped her from her nefarious galamsey acivities during his tenure. Mahama encouraged galamsey.

• Eunice 6 years ago

Ask ur dead goat mahama.Ministers pleading for pussy just to destroy our God gifted endowed natural resource environment. Am just wondering how shamfully he is going to be defeated again in 2020

• SAVE GHANA 6 years ago

kwasia bi nti. Sue them heavily and Lets give the money to widows. aboa NDC. similar thing that the LENS toilet paper has been doing. consistently on their front pàge for the past 3 weeks; CREATE LOOT AND SHARE. do humans re ...

• Kaakie 6 years ago

Those having the videos shd release all of them. Let's watch.

• NDC man 6 years ago

NDC is a very bad party and the people in the party are all idiots and stupid . They are acting like a galamsey party . Idiots. Mahama and her wife messed up big time. We don't like them at all.

• OBIBINII 6 years ago

Mahama was part of those who fucked the Chinese whore . Arrest him police

• kaketonti 6 years ago

....AND AKUFO ADDO LICKED HER NYASE

• xxyz 6 years ago

go and lick a Chinese stinky nyass, ofui

• xxyz 6 years ago

the current Parliament should enact a criminal mischief law if there is no such things on the law books already; this will curb the blatant character assassinations criminals hiding under Journalism are doing to noble people ...