The high life of 'galamsey queen' Asia Huang

Read Comments Comments (24)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

AUTHOR: PUSIGA NAABA ------ Dotse Malor, you were in bed with the NDC thieves. You were part of the inner circle of thieves. 122B debt left in 8 yrs. left by Mahama. What did you tell him Mahama. And this guy wants to be pres ...

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Culty 6 years ago

The wind has blown and we are now seeing the "anus" of the chicken.

• Citizen 6 years ago

Why cover their faces?

• George 6 years ago

NTAFO AND OBRONI

• Kofi 6 years ago

let her expose the people helped her

• kay 6 years ago

some of our leaders are a disgrace to humanity, trading a whole nations resources for sex

• Mmmmmm 6 years ago

to much hate for this young hard working china girl.make sense out of the nonsense.

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

this chinese cunt. im sure ibrahim mahama was chopping this borehole..

• Ami 6 years ago

One will not be surprised. Ibrahim loves power and attention.

• Waterloo 6 years ago

Let all officials at the Ghana Embassy in China since 2000 declare their assets publicly now.

• xYussif 6 years ago

I still can not understand why this woman carried all her galamsey activities in Asante Region without being arrested by Kofi Boakye the former regional police commander,is Kofi Boakye saying that throughout his stay in the r ...

• dawss. 6 years ago

You don't like Kofi Boakye very much do you ? Do you care also about what happened in E.-Region ? I mean around Kyebi. Are you sure the Kyebi folks never saw the big galamsey going on? There are some prominent people who co ...

• Jeff, UK 6 years ago

You are right, bud

• Bob Cole 6 years ago

Why didnt Asanteman, Asante Youth , & the NPP MPs complain? Lawyer Atta-Kyea complained bitterly when the S Africans were deported? Akyem MPs were all NPP; why didnt they raise the issue? Tarkwa & Dunkwa NPP MPs did not even ...

• obi 6 years ago

we need to see there faces well pls ,asia huang and all her term should find jail and deportation

• Anas 6 years ago

You see? NDC bigwig in full glare.

• Asempaye 6 years ago

We can't blame the Chinese on this issue. Who allows them into the country? How do their excavators enter the country and get to the sites? Who facilitates the lands for them to do the galamsey on? Who Works for them? Who sel ...

• ataa kootse 6 years ago

Very stupid report. Aisha as a Chinese woman she can give birth to excavators!

• Abe 6 years ago

Foolish immigration and greedy police let this woman in to destroy our land it seems mahatma and his n d C cannot tell right from wrong and they want power again God help

• aziz 6 years ago

it is certainly pussy that is going to kill these Ghana stupid politicians

Trading our God given resources for sex. How???

• MZBEL 6 years ago

Watchout for video of Asia Huang soon on Metro TV and Aljazeera

• Kofi 6 years ago

Deal with her ruthlessly

• Jeff, UK 6 years ago

Money buys influence everywhere until your opponent is in the driving seat. That's the plight of aisha, unfortunately