God took power from Mahama to reveal Nana Addo’s wrongdoings - Pastor

Read Comments Comments (90)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: PUSIGA NAABA ------ Dotse Malor, you were in bed with the NDC thieves. You were part of the inner circle of thieves. 122B debt left in 8 yrs. left by Mahama. What did you tell him Mahama. And this guy wants to be pres ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

SOURCE: CLASSFMONLINE ------ The Government of Ghana is reviewing the debts incurred by the John Mahama administration to find out whether the loans were used for the purposes of which they were contracted, Senior Minister Ya ...

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

This pastor is true man of God and his absolutely right on his prophesies. How can a country fall of intellectuals hand over our country to some twisted ugliest devil dwarf just because he made a lot of fake unrealistic mouth ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Because it favors you he is true man of God who is he to judge may God forgive you

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

The following individuals are all university graduates:
    1) John Dramani Mahama 2) Betty Mould Iddrisu 3) Ebo Barton Oduro 4) Gilbert Iddi 5) Sedinam Tamaklo 6) Eugene Baffoe-Bonnie 7) Dr George Crentsil of GSA 8) Dr Anaba of ...

• Twiaa-Nsemkeka 7 years ago

...so this one too claims to be man of God? I think he needs a dose of lapiwa, 'face the wall' to tune up his mind. This chop-bar osofo is hungry

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

WHAT IS THIS PASTOR SAYING. HE SHOULD BE BROUGHT TO BOOK. LIE LIE PASTOR. FULL OF SHIT AND NONSENSE. WHY CAN'T SOME PEOPLE THINK? CAN'T HE FEEL THE WIND OF CHANGE. IGNORANT AND ILLITERATE NDC SUPPORTERS DON'T READ AND CERTAIN ...

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

Wind of change for real huh, hehehehe.

• KEEWUO 7 years ago

GOD WILL PUNISH YOU FAKE PASTOR.

• Chris CO2 7 years ago

Why do you NDC people don't face realities. This pastor is talking foolishly and you support him what have they not said about nana addo before the elections with all this you are not satisfied how can a pastor preach Doom no ...

• NANA 7 years ago

IF HE IS DWARF,HE IS YOUR PRESIDENT

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Any rubbish calls him self a pastor. Atro adiifuo . Garbage in , garbage out . Let God handle the enemies of Nana Addo.

• Adam 7 years ago

Just like that satanic man called Owusu Bempah who presented a devilish horn to Nana our president for a post in his government. You the rubbish pastors ?

• Brain rejuvinator 7 years ago

wait until his prophecy come true when Akufo Addo is hospitalised due to his bad deed and God punished him.

• PLAIN TRUTH 7 years ago

Where was this pastor when Mahama was ruling Ghana? Maybe this man benefited under Mahama's rule.

• AB 7 years ago

This is a good Pastor. Not like the other fake ones, like Mantey, Otabil, Owusu Bempah and co.

• Eric Nana Opoku 7 years ago

NT FAKE TO BE CALLED A PASTOR. WHAT CRIME HASN'T MAHAMA CAUSED?

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

Re: We are not keeping diplomatic passports - Form
    This is a lie. Why do NDC illiterates lie so much? This is because the leaders, ministers and indeed all of them are simply ignorant and they don't read. They set their own ...

• John Lewis 7 years ago

Who is this fake pastor pray for God guidance not judging people,, man of evil ,, I pity those going into your church NDC pastors

• Bbb. 7 years ago

Nonsense and misguided information Mahama is a thief and will always be a bad thief.Ghanaians rejected Mahama for a change because of deep bedded corruption.Nana Addo will deliver to make Ghana proud and strong.

• NDC 419 PASTOR 7 years ago

ANOTHER NDC 419 PASTOR.

• Emo 7 years ago

foolish talk from a 416 pastor

• •€£135€????? 7 years ago

Alcohol is not good. That is wht the quran says if you want to see a mad person you see some one who is drank. When mahama was in power no disaster happened abi?gyimmii pastor even look at what happened in united kingdom. Ev ...

• sir danks 7 years ago

medaaase menua nyame nhyira wo paaa

• Jehu 7 years ago

We should be able to identify pastors and prophets who are manipulated by Satan.we should not waste our time on them.This morning one of them

• zaraa 7 years ago

Infact you are a very stupid pastor.You don't know anything.your members should lay you infront of the congregation and cane you.Haaba!how can you say such a thing?And you say this is a prophecy?Please come again.

• RUNNING NOSE PRESIDENT 7 years ago

RUNNING NOSE PRESIDENT, NOTHING TO OFFER,TALK TALK

• VOLTA REGION 7 years ago

Running prez is better than penis won't rest prez

• outlaw 7 years ago

No fake pastor, God actually bestowed power on Nana and took it away from Mahama who was the worst president in this 4th republic you fraud of a pastor and the fact that you're a pastor beats my imagination since all the rubb ...

• Asemsere 7 years ago

Religious people are making fun of God. So God stopped caring for dying children and delved into Ghana politics.
    If then he has done an atrocious job.
    When people become intelligent the listen less to preachers and more to ...

• John 7 years ago

Hit the nail, pastors are making fun of God.

• MESSENJAH 7 years ago

What a buffoon. Such an idiot.
    Ghanaweb please check your reportage before posting such nonsense to protect the image of your site.
    Such garbage should be treated as such and not published.

• DEE 7 years ago

Ghanaweb please check your reportage before posting such nonesense like that of Prof. Martey to protect the image of site.

• Buju 7 years ago

I like this Pastor prophecy.Now those with Ears can hear,Eyes can See,"3NCOYEE".

• Joycelyn 7 years ago

Mahama will never come back to be president again in Ghana. This is my prophesy too

• Hahahaha. 7 years ago

Joycelyn ur prophecy is something ooooo hahshahhaha u made me laf this morning anyway.

• Thomy 7 years ago

Woaa look, you people are disgraceful to God's word.

• MOHAMMED BASHIRU 7 years ago

Indeed You are a fake pastor, i even wonder why people should call you a pastor. People like you don't deserve to be called pastors. Shame on you for your comments

• Ugly akufo addo. 7 years ago

Every bit of his prophecy must come to pass , surely

• TO AKPONKYE THE NDC SLAVE 7 years ago

oh your papa na ugly.

• Mmmmmm 7 years ago

Confirm.

• croco 7 years ago

foooooolish pastors like u should be cast in the sea and I wonder how people come to listen ur occultic sermon.it is Kwaku Bonsam and Nana Agradaa who trained u

• Rene. Otoo 7 years ago

Welcome aboard,Reverend Pastor 419.The Prophet of NDC. Anyidoho, Adams are waiting for you with open arms. Welcome on board of deceit boat

• princess 7 years ago

Thank you u r a very sincere man may God bless u for speaking out the truth blood shed be what God and watching

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 7 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

I thank God there was no accidents or disasters during Mahama presidency. Am I kidding? Oh man of gods

• Nuhu 7 years ago

Hahaaaa ! oohhh Ghana, formerly being a pastor was very revered but mow listen to this one. hhhmmmmmmmm!!! A man of God in heaven? or.............?

• ironboy 7 years ago

Politics in everything now in why, even now we polical churches and pastors. During NDC regime were they no atrocities. Please we should rather pray for good things instead bad profescies.

• Ami 7 years ago

Keep your so called words coming in thousands. We will be waiting for them.

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

I AM EBORENASA .I AM EWE INWARD LOOKING BAS--TARD .I HATE AKANS AND JEALOUS OF NANA ADDO AND NPP .SORRY NPP WILL BE IN POWER FOR THE NEXT 32 YEARS .My mum and AYIEBWE DAD did not train me properly sorry to NANA and the NPP.

• FOY 7 years ago

Ask this so called pastor the number of women he had engaged in sexual bouts with .....nonsense

• THE TRUTH 7 years ago

Nincompoopical pastor. And those supporting the so called pastor God will judge you. If Prez Akufo Addo dies, what will you gain from it? Nincompoops

• Richard. Koomson 7 years ago

No

• bright 7 years ago

U are not a good pastor, isn't the same ndc members insulting pastors in Ghana

• Nyansa 7 years ago

God took power from mahama to reveal npp s wrong doings that should be it why now you saying they did rituals to get power so you mean God supported the ritual murders nd suicides and the gas explosion this pastor is not eve ...

• Chris CO2 7 years ago

Are you a real pastor don't you have eyes to see or you don't have hears to hear I think you are a thief you are criminal you are keeping some of the loot and share moneys of the NDC FOOL, FOOLISH IDIOTIC FOOLS

• WEZZY WEEEE 7 years ago

PASTOR WONY3 GBEMI DO RE MI FA SO LA TI DOOOOOO SIAAA MAN OF god

• Fiifi boateng 7 years ago

God took power from Mahama to reveal Nana ADDO,S WRONG DOINGS ...Pastor

• Holy Prophet Kuma 7 years ago

Some of these so-called men of God are simply mad. Their contribution to our GNP is zero. They should be kept in a special gage designed for mad and supposedly men of God.

• aria 7 years ago

Go away with your false prophecy

• Fine Boy 7 years ago

Think about what lead you paradise rather than lying you are geven prophecy.....
    We are fed up of this so called men of God in Ghana

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Wonders will never end! This man calls himself a pastor? Hmmm, I imagine how many people he has led astray? The end times, there will be lots of liars and deceivers; false prophets will use the name of the Lord in vain. God r ...

• uncle boo 7 years ago

Do not give some of us a chance to call you a fake.... Have you been given money to campaign for Mahama for 2020? Have you forgotten June 3rd incident? What about 117 galarmsey miners who were burried alive,accident which ocu ...

the writer of this article is out of his mind. God will never do such a thing that he will allow God to win power in order to know his weaknesses and how wicked he is, he should give us a peace of mind, NDC is death for
    ever ...

• Ampofo William Obeng 7 years ago

False pastor. Wo asem ye mmobo papa. Listen to what the Satan is saying. Who will believe your false prophecy. I personally think he is insane. Leave him alone. Even if NANA dies YOUR INCOMPETENT MAHAMA WILL NOT COME TO POWER ...

• kwam 7 years ago

I believe the so called man if God is mentally challenged, so is he saying that during Mahamas time there where no disasters and serious crimes? think before you open your mouth

• Frank 7 years ago

Which party has shed more blood in this country than P(NDC) and people follow this man titled a Pastor. Tweaaaah.

If you are a baby in the political history of Ghana go back to school an stop deceiving your followers. I w ...

• marley 7 years ago

Martey,otabil and owusu bempah ur days are numbered God curses be upon u feak pastors enemies of progress u people will confess to Ghanaians before u people will go to grave

• Senior Citizen BS, Germany.. 7 years ago

Which kind of position does this man holds ,is he a prophet or an evangelistic pastor\.I challenge him to let him know, that he does not belong to any of these categories. Who revieled all these lie,lie, to him to confuse the ...

• Patriot 7 years ago

So this is news worthy of publication on Ghanaweb. What a crock!!!

• John 7 years ago

Are these pastors serious at all.sorry for Ghanaian Christians.

• akwasi 7 years ago

kwasia man u called ur self a pastor

• Vinss 7 years ago

YOU ARE A FALSE PROPHET,HOW MANY OF YOU DID NOT DECEIVE MAHAMA THAT HE WILL WIN?MAHAMA WILL HAVE A SECOND DISGRACE IF HE DARE TO STAND AGAINST NANA ADDO,ALL THESE CORRUPTION BEING REVEALED WHO APPOINTED THEM?AND AT THE END OF ...

• Sulley 7 years ago

For causing fear and panick

• rev Godwin Adepa Love 7 years ago

My colleague got it wrong, look at all these corruption and you said Mahama is going to come back? If God really called you am afraid, nonsense

• Joshua 7 years ago

Pastor indeed. You are a little born baby who does not know who Mahama administration was. Didnt see the killings in Ghana during that very period AAA BA. Ghana. Even Pastors lie for money. We are finished. Remove Jesus name ...

• sir danks 7 years ago

may God forgive u fake pastor

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

This asshole pastor has been sleeping in pig shit for so long his brain is tormented and delusional. He must have slept with Jazebel in his dreams that her demagogue has taken control of his thinking processes. Time for Ghana ...

• Isaac.Italy 7 years ago

Yeah AB he benefited from mahama ruling just as Owusu bempah also benefiting from Nana government u see how u people are when it is against mahama is from God but when it is against Nana then is politics, God is watching all ...

• Ohenenana OBONTI Krow 7 years ago

The signs of his prophesies are boldly written on the walls,Ghanaians craving for Mahama's return. Family and cronies government.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

God will expose them soon

• Michael 7 years ago

We know and we are learning more of the occultism things they did

• KOO NIMO 7 years ago

Why will we give audience to these fools soo called pastors

Another fake pastor!

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

And you call this He goat a pastor? He is silly!!

• Donatus 7 years ago

At least there is one pastor willing to tell these bullies that they are murderers, liars, thieves and vindictive damnasses.

• stev 7 years ago

what the man go God has said will surely come to pass. Mahama will be back again in 2020

• Sulley 7 years ago

TO DO WHAT?

• NANA OSEI 7 years ago

WHERE WERE YOU WHEN CORRUPTION (WONKYENI) WAS GOING ON IN THE COUNTRY. WHY DON'T YOU PRAY TO GOD FOR HIM TO BE THE LORD OF THE COUNTRY?

• Evil Npp 7 years ago

God bless you pastor we knew that ugly dirty face dwarf murderer Nana use human as rituals to come to power he will suffer during his death.
    May God take him quick from this earth before he does more evil things Ghana is gr ...