Captain Mahama’s murder: 100 suspects rounded up

Read Comments Comments (17)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

AUTHOR: OBI ------- It's sad that people are able to easily take/steal state properties. It's even more sad that it takes a few individuals to fight for the return of these properties. Any law enforcement agencies in Ghana??? ...

• JK Rowling 6 years ago

HAS GOVERNMENT DEPLOYED SOLDIERS TO ILLEGAL MINING TOWNS AND VILLAGES? SINCE WHEN? DEP. ARMY CHIEF OF DEFENCE STAFF SAID LAST WEEK THAT GHANA ARMY NOT AT GALAMSEY SITES OFFICIALLY. SO WHO SENT CAPT. MAHAMA TO HIS DEATH? WHY W ...

• kkb 6 years ago

GAF.......some has escaped .......use intelligence to flush them out .....surrounding towns should all be encircled...

• GHANA IS UPSIDE DOWN///\\\\///\\\ 6 years ago

ALL...DIE...BE...DIE PRESIDENT IS ON POWER. WHAT DO YOU THINK? GHANA has turned upside down folks.

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

From what I am deducing from the cause of death of Capt Maxwell Mahama, it appears GAF is not offering high quality training to their officers. The death of Cletus Avoka's son on GAF training ground is still fresh in our memo ...

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

THEY ARE PROTECTING THEIR LANDS WHICH U USELESS ELDERS HAVE FAILED TO DO FOR THEM. HOW CAN FOREIGNERS COME N BRIBE OUR MILITARY TO PROVIDE SECURITY FOR THEM? FUCK THESE CROOKED GH MILITARY...THEY ARE ALL THIEVES N CROOKS N DO ...

• YAO GBEDEMAH 6 years ago

THE SOIL POLUTION WILL AFFECT VEGETATION. THE WATER CONTAMINATION WILL KILL FISH AND THOSE WHO DRINK THE WATER OR BATHE IN RIVERS WILL GET CANCER. EVEN THE RAIN WATER AND AIR ALSO CONTAMINATED. WE SHOULDN'T CRY OVER THE DEATH ...

• Xtc 6 years ago

Whether he was a thief in disguise is not the issue here the issue is why should you Lynch someone who doesn't pose a threat to you what are the police stations for,the soldiers should pump some sense into these illiterates n ...

• Kofi Oppong 6 years ago

The army should raze the Boase town to the ground, kill all in the community and use the land as a military training centre. They are not fit to live among human beings. Let the blood flow, starting from the Assembly man

• JAY 6 years ago

GALAMSEY is the major cause,this is the side effects and disadvantages of GALAMSEY,who and why send the Military to guard a mining company mining gold in a forest reserve?

• YAO GBEDEMAH 6 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA WAS LOOTING OUR MONEY. HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM MAHAMA WAS BRINGING IN HEAVY EQUIPMENT BY SHIPLOADS. NDC MINISTERS WERE ISSUING MINING PERMITS, WELCOMING THEIR BUSINESS PARTNERS AT KOTOKA FROM CHINA AND UKRAINE. THEY A ...

• Mr Eagles 6 years ago

Kill them.

• DI ASEM PA 6 years ago

I'm a little bit confused about this issue. What actually happened? What made them suspected him as an armed robberror? Just last year, a police officer whom at same time an elder of the church of Pentecost was arrested as an ...

• soon 6 years ago

its stated. he was carrying his pistol during jogging. and the rest is history. im 1000% sure that you can read or?

• The SHARK 6 years ago

Whoever did this story is a hired journalist. The Captain has been at his duty post in the area for three weeks! and you tell us he was asking his way around? The Captain has been jogging, this was not the first time, and you ...

• MAD RAPPER 6 years ago

Its illiteracy at work here..fucking villagers

• Yussif 6 years ago

People should stop attacking people who film activities wrongs going on,we ve a video that can lead the police to identify those present,if we don't ve the equipment to enlarge this videos to bring cooperates to book let's ge ...