Stop circulating video of the lynched Army Captain – Sonnie Badu pleads

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Michael Owusu 6 years ago

LETS PLEASE BE HUMANE AND HID THIS ADVISE. THANKS

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today. www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Citizen Vigilante 6 years ago

Permit me to use this opportunity to draw attention to the presence of the policeman in the circulated video of the lynched soldier. Anybody with the clip should replay the portion of the burning and you'll attest the presenc ...

• Romeo 6 years ago

Boss, I used to be in the US Army. I was stationed in Germany, when we are running outside the base, you have to have your ID on you at all times. It is part of your uniform, it is sad. The reason why I have been telling peop ...

• yoo kpakpa 6 years ago

if only if only they have IDs kraaaa did they even give him the chance to show it to them? did they took a break a pause to look at it? nd moroever did they even sent him to the police station for questioning??? this thing is ...

• Jumapo 6 years ago

Masa dont get involved this

• Gh ba 6 years ago

I know right. We have to see what happened. If this fool don't want to see it he should stfu

• Gadau Gidim 6 years ago

Gh ba kwasea!

Wo maame twe video na eda public a nka you'll cry for it to be withdrawn, you shithead!

• Ekow Samuel. 6 years ago

Yes it is realy fact that they should stoping to send the video of the image to to seculating all the places even it is not need to have a copy on it ,the media ghana have to stop it now and now from anymoment from now,and i ...

• Lydia 6 years ago

I couldn't agree with u more. There should be respect for human dignity. Ghanaians are found of showing such appalling videos and pictures. Let us for once desist from such acts.
    Lydia

• Papa Bongo 6 years ago

I disagree send the video ecerywhere and let the whole world know that there is a barbaric African country caled Ghana.

• Dannet 6 years ago

I don't know what has become of Ghanaians these days with social media. How on earth would you be circulating the lifeless naked picture of someone's husband on social media. I hope some senseless person hasn't posted these p ...

• ALBERTO 6 years ago

I agree with you BUT but how could you and i have imagined or known how wicked these killers are ? They need to be punished deservingly.

• Ndc full supporter 6 years ago

And who is this guy to tell people what to do,massa commot

• peeee 6 years ago

The video is on this very forum,why don't you address Ghanaweb?..news section

• Abena 6 years ago

Thank you for bringing this up ,I hope the media and fellow officers stops this madness.May his soul rest in peace and may God give peace to his family especially the mother ,father ,
    the wife and the children. My lord ????

• Jimmy 6 years ago

Your mother,stupid man on earth,the army should wipe out the village other stupid primitivity shall learn someday

• Can 6 years ago

Wait till one Akuffo Addo is Killed then you will all know what is going.

• bg 6 years ago

Thanks for your advice,the government,the chiefs,the police should warn the youth to refrain from lynched mob.The resident can be vigilant but they should always handover to the police,they should not take the law into their ...

• Bbb. 6 years ago

I can't stomach it.May he rest in peace.

• ayera 6 years ago

Damn hypocrites I guess you are afraid the world will finally see Ghanaians for what they really are and that is unlawful, arrogant, barbaric and boastful.