Captain Mahama lynching: Surrender if you're a culprit – Police

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Agya koo 6 years ago

The military must come clean and explain what this soldier was exactly doing in that town,with memos and who sent him there to do what?

• Ewuradi Kasa 6 years ago

What Captain Mahama was doing is irrelevant. Fact is he wasn't caught robbing anyone at a gunpoint. He was not an armed robber. Period. Protecting galamsey? And so what? Does a DCE or Assemblyman incite thugs to kill a person ...

• Me 6 years ago

Thanks for your reply,people pass comments without thinking.Who has the right to kill a fellow human being? We ask for justice simple

• BUUU 6 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL AGYA KOOO..STUPID FOOL ANKASA ANKASA

• Nana_Boateng 6 years ago

i have always said npp does not like northeners i don't know why they still vote for them.........
    Agya koo your stupid father could have triple his condom not to have given birth to you stupid fool....

• paul Kwao 6 years ago

Same fate of death nearly befall Kotoko and Black Stars former player Yaw Sam in Lagos Nigeria where he was then coaching, when he went to jog in the morning, when people mistook him to be an armed robber ,but was saved by a ...

• Dr Jay 6 years ago

This is a clear case of mistaken identity and instant mob justice. The military must help fight Arm robbery instead of galamsey.

• Adesa 6 years ago

Should the DCE for this area be prosecuted since it was his orders that led to lynching the young Commander. Mob justice of any sort should be a criminal offence . There should be no Mob Justice anymore. People should rather ...

• Kodjo 6 years ago

I hope a similar thing happens to him.

• Kodjo 6 years ago

Is 2017 and people on this continent are still backwards thinkers. Even if he was an armed robber was killing him the option. Hope all the culprits are put on death sentences.

• Aznaab 6 years ago

Officers of the GAF are sad and watching. Watching however is never forever.

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• Citizen Vigilante 6 years ago

I entreat the police command to first arrest the uniformed policeman at the scene of the lynching who was looking on with his AK47 whilst they were committing the barbaric act. Surprised that portion of the video was hastily ...

• IGOR 6 years ago

I DONT UNDRSTAND HOW POLICE WORKS

JUST TAKE THE VIDEO AND YOU WILL SEETHE PEPETRATORS

• kwaku 6 years ago

GAF please dont follow politicians. Protect your own please

• GHANAMAN 6 years ago

HAVE THEY ARRESTED THE TWO WOMEN WHO ACCUSED HIM AS AN ARMED ROBBER?

• Adam 6 years ago

Everybody in that village is involved in this murder so they must all be killed and use that village for rearing animal's it will be more profitable than these heartless bastards to still live on this earth. When did Ghana pa ...

• May 6 years ago

Just can't hold back my tears after watching that. Why! Nobody should die this way.

• micheal 6 years ago

There shouldn't be any MERCY FOR A SINGLE SOUL THERE gh. SOLDERS YOU KNOW YUR WORDS SPEAK THEM TO THOSE COMMUNITY BEFORE ANY COMPLAINS COME

• eben 6 years ago

So sad