Forgive our husbands for killing Captain Mahama - Denkyira women

Read Comments Comments (66)

• Cha 6 years ago

The state will still punish them for their crime

• GHANAIANS 6 years ago

THESE STUPID DENTYIRA OBOASI FOOLS MUST ALL BE KILLED THE SAME WAY THEY KILLED OUR INNOCENT AND PROMISING CAPTAIN. IT IS TIME FOR THE GOVERNMENT TO WAKE UP FROM THEIR LONG SLUMBER,AND DO SOMETHING TO THESE WICKED FOOLS, TO SE ...

• CITIZENS OF GHANA 6 years ago

YES, WE WANT TO SEE ALL OF THEM DEAD. FIRSTLY, THEY MUST BE TORTURED, MAIMED, CASTRATED AND BURNED.

• COUNTRY MEN. 6 years ago

WE GHANAIANS WANTS ALL OF THEM BURN ALIVE OR BURY ALIVE, OR BOTH. YES, IT HAS TO HAPPEN. THEY ARE STUPID BARBARIC DENKYIRA OBOASI FOOLS.

• AJ 6 years ago

Dude,yes they must be dealt with but many of Ghanaians have soon forget the gruesome stoning of the poor 67yrs old woman killed/lynched in broad daylight at market square at palunge town of upper East region.are Ghanaians goi ...

• re 6 years ago

yes AJ. i side with you 100%. this captain is a soldier and died in action. nothing wrong about it. he died for the state and we all shall paid for. but that poor 67yr old lady is just forgetting as if nothing has happened. t ...

• Mensa 6 years ago

they should be hunted and suffer for their crimes

• Kofi 6 years ago

Nooo!!! That is not the way forward

• Tarja Pasiba 6 years ago

Denkyira women. U are as sick as the men there. No Mercy of brutal murder.

• Brain rejuvinator 6 years ago

This so called queen must be arrested and kill for this nonsensical plea. Capt. Mahama is not human that why? Loose and stupid queen.

• Kofi 6 years ago

If someone asks for forgiveness, does that make the person foolish? Please be respectful to each other

• NELSON 6 years ago

Send your delegation to the Flag Staff House to beg and apologise to Nana Akuffo as the Delta Force did in the invations of courts in Kumasi, you can be sure your husbands will get a Nolley Prosequi decision from the Attoney ...

• kk 6 years ago

didn't you see your fellow women among them ?.

• ALL DIE BE DIE 6 years ago

A woman was seen setting fire on his body. You are talking about men. You are all evil in that Denkyiraman. Primitive Akans.

• Inusa Mekuka 6 years ago

Forgive? When did you learn about forgiveness. You should have pleaded with your husbands to spare his life. Your husbands closed their ears to his pleas. The whole Ghana demands justice.

• Mr Yan. 6 years ago

Ohemaa, shut up your mouth.why you don't plead forgiveness to those men (husbands) in prison.NONNSESS and STUPID pitition

• KLUIVERT 6 years ago

NEVER, I MEAN NEVER THERE MUST DIE THE WAY THERE KILLED HIM

• Sam 6 years ago

FOR ALL TO SEE WHAT YOU GOING TO GET FOR KILLING ANTHER HUMEN BEING

• KK 6 years ago

Well said Nana Hyemaa. I thought there was know elderly person in that town. For once we have heard from a sensible person from the town.

• O A 6 years ago

One of the sub chiefs (Kontihene) spoke yesterday.

• KLUIVERT 6 years ago

WHERE WERE YOU WHEN YOU PEOPLE WERE KILLING HIM DIDN'T HE ASK THEM TO TAKE HIM TO THE POLICE AND EVEN PLEADED TO THEM. IF IT WERE TO BE YOUR SON HOW WILL YOU FILL.

• Kofi Oppong 6 years ago

Nonsensically nonsense. With blood thirsty andbarbaric men like these you call husbands, you are lucky they have not strangled you yet.

• pat 6 years ago

Kofi, you are hilarious.

• mus 6 years ago

foolish talk... forgive who?
    nonsense.... get out

• neto 6 years ago

foolish talk the never be forgiven

• Cacum Bonatbellei 6 years ago

Where were you? They should hang them kill them by braking rib by rib, cutting toe by toe, skin them alive. for he men they should put their testicles within door hinges while sliding the to and back until the swqueeze life o ...

• haruna 6 years ago

Door hinges? I will not agree unless it is aluminium doors.

• Stephen 6 years ago

Oh I pity u paa where were u? when ur so call idiot husbands killing this innocent man who is also helping the nation to fight galamsey I wish they arrest you too

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good  news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in the ...

• james 6 years ago

I THOUGHT THERE WERE NO ELDERLY, NO CHIEFS, NO PASTORS OR RESPONSIBLE PEOPLE IN THE TOWN WHEN THE INCIDENT HAPPENED. NOW THAT YOU ARE ASKING FOR FORGIVENESS WHEN THE INCIDENT COULD HAVE BEEN VOIDABLE. GOD HAVE MERCY ON US.THE ...

• Candido 6 years ago

If this barbaric killing was done to their husbands will they agree to forgive so soon?Do they go to church?That's why I don't trust Ghanians who use God's name anyhow.Tha AG should prosecute these animals .We don"t want t ...

• Yaw 6 years ago

you a foolish woman to plead on behave of these murderers. They have to die just as the killed him. Lucky it is not my brother

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Your husbands must die for killing someone's husband.

• kwabena 6 years ago

Nana, Ask for forginess for your women too for some were actively involved in the act - check the woman who was seen lighting fire on the corpse.

• Ritewing 6 years ago

This is unacceptable. You were all part of the murder, for reasons known to you and the Almighty God. Was not a woman seen in one of the pictures lighting what seems to be a match to burn the already murdered soldier. How c ...

• jOeY lOnDoN 6 years ago

Remember you were insulting the Mahama Family during the election process? Now your frog eyes pastor is saying the slaying of the young man was a spiritual curse, how can someone be so heartless?

• jermm 6 years ago

So you call those criminals your husbands , you are not ashamed of yourselves. where were you and you couldn't interven, Thank your maker they've been arrested, they will have kill all of you one by one. Ghanaians cannot forg ...

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Your husbands must die for killing someone's husband. The military must take over Ghana. The military must help with the lawlessness. Presidents like Akufo Addo are the reason people like JJ and his june 4th are relevant.

• Yaw 6 years ago

Everybody in that area should be exterminated

• Nii 6 years ago

We your fellow women not part of them? U should bow your head in shame. Gonjas will sure retaliate....wait for them. Nonsense.

• pure 6 years ago

Dis woman paaaa . What du u mean by forgiveness. Stop d apology n let dem face d law for it to serve as a lesson. To is all.

• Adesa 6 years ago

How could any one forgive you for this mess you have deliberately created. The entire nation is grieving not only for hi death but what he would have become had he lived to see tomorrow.

• Jos 6 years ago

Stupid woman for saying forgive our husband

• obi 6 years ago

the only thing is that bring the killers out both the men and the women

• CITIZEN 1 6 years ago

YOU KILL SOMEONE HUSBAND AND YOU WANT TO LEAVE FOR YOU ENJOYED IDIOTS.

• skyfallgh 6 years ago

fool, u no know say ebi somebody husband ee kill

• Zion wa 6 years ago

You will also become will, trust me. Somebody has lost the husband, you must also lost yours. May God purnish and curse the whole community.

• Old Boy 6 years ago

You are in position of authority. What have you ever done to call your subjects to order? It has been revealed that this is not the first time folkes in your village lynched someone. Are you making this appeal because soldier ...

• Nkrumah 6 years ago

We have had enough of the lawlessness and impunity. You are at liberty to cleanse your land as thoroughly as you want, but this time and forever no one will be allowed to go Scot free aster committing murder. Educate the bar ...

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 6 years ago

In As Much As We Appreciate The Thoughtful Approach By This Queen Mother, We Sincerely Wants Justice To Be Administered On Behalf Of This Innocent Young Soldier To Bring The Hearts Of The Family,The Military And All Mother's ...

• Nii 6 years ago

There are times that an eye fir an eye is the answer. It's very difficult for me to see how these barbarians shd be punished. I dislike violence but but but Jesus! I don't know anymore! Short of words.

• Ugly akufo addo. 6 years ago

Is it one of u that burned him ? Idiots

• kempis. 6 years ago

Would the queen mother ask for these murderous men and women from Denkyira Obuasi to be forgiven if the Late Captain Mahama whom they murdered so brutally her ONLY SON?

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

Stupid women. Were you not there when your silly husbands were killing the innocent soldier? Silly women. Barbarians. Bloody scoundrels

• Kwame 6 years ago

apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu,,,,,,foolish women....you really deserve hot rape and defilement of your young ones.why don't you tell those idiots to stop killing the national asset?????

• Kofi 6 years ago

They will be forgiven but they will be punished accordingly for this heinous crime

• Tarja Pasiba 6 years ago

No one should die by violance like this. Not even animal. This is too grazy and the peopel living in that city keep on lying. They all knew what they were doing. If u hit a rock somebodys head. Grazy peopel

• Free SHS 6 years ago

You don't have husbands they are ISIS and BOKO HARAM

• Sam, Konkonpe 6 years ago

Nonsense , even women were involved . Backward people and animals

• Sam, Konkonpe 6 years ago

Alan's are premitives and backward people. The most useless group in ghana

• Matuidi 6 years ago

Did they spare him at the first place???
    So why should your stupid husbands be forgiven these queen mothers are very stupid morons, witches

• Raymond 6 years ago

Government should demolish the whole town with bulldozer because it a den of criminals. If it is left intact they will regroup together again.We don't need these people in our society

• SAQ 6 years ago

No. This is intentional murder.
    The perpetrators must die - sentenced to death.

• Moses 6 years ago

I don't think that even if jusus was killed in this way he will forgive them.bush people with animals brain ohemaa kwasea.god would punish all the citizens of Denkyira oboasi and their unborn children until thy kin ...

• eric 6 years ago

What is there to forgive if you were the widow after this inhuman and heinous crime in fact they should be punished to serve as a deterrent for other unscrupulous humans who commit such crimes that live precious homes broken ...

• Nkwain John Paul Sam 6 years ago

What a Shame