2 nursing mothers among ‘killers’ of Captain Mahama

Read Comments Comments (12)

• kululu 6 years ago

All the people of Oboase are all blood thirsty vampires, including their children.

• bawumia liar 6 years ago

they're all npp party members.wicked people

• All die be die 6 years ago

You will rot in hell. Primitive savages

• to all die be die 6 years ago

kwasia ba

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

Just read through the names; you will find a couple of ewe names as well. Stop the tribal nonsense.

• Kwesi 6 years ago

What happened to Cpt. Max is a national tragedy. I wish to extend my heartfelt condolence to the bereaved family especially his Wife and two sons and his parents. May God grant them peace and solace. And may the departed soul ...

• Kk 6 years ago

Torture and KILL them

• John Akim Oda 6 years ago

Npp supporters blood thirsty people

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

I can tell from the names that there are a couple of siblings amongst them. This shows that the people are naturally wicked and bloodthirsty. It's in their DNA.

• asem 6 years ago

blood suckers

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

Npp galamseyers. Primitive savagery of idiotic fools. Stupid bloodthirsty useless women

• ALHAMBRA 6 years ago

feed these silly looking women to the sex hungry soldiers to pomp thm for one week kommm. AL