Captain Mahama's mother pictured crying over son's demise

Read Comments Comments (60)

• kofi 6 years ago

so what is he the only died ghanaian stop making other families feel bad

• Ghabay,NY 6 years ago

Kofi,you are an asshole,you can even write good english.Aboafunu !!

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Really what a tragic comedy of a joke banana republic Ghana is.We have an arch criminal JJ running his mouth with cholera shit propaganda boasting of crimes any normal human being would be ashamed of.We talk of reconciliation ...

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

YOUR WIFE FINE PASS LORDINA TEN TIMES. DON'T BE ALLOWING THAT MAN NEAR THE TWO WOMEN. HMM, I AM TELLING YOU.

• Abeiku SW2 London 6 years ago

Kofi is being a F*cking P*ick just want to be heard ...

• JIM 6 years ago

HUUF! GHANAIAN MEDIA WRITE GOOD ENGLISH OR GO BACK TO SCHOOL. THE MOTHER OF MAJOR MAHAMA WAS WEEPING NOT THE VICTIM. GO BACK TO SCHOOL OR QUIT THE JOB,FOR WE CAN NOT

• Meka 6 years ago

How did Pepeni Mahama fuck this nice Obroni? He raped her.

• AIG 6 years ago

Kofi

You're senseless

• Zagarolo 6 years ago

Illiterate Kofi don't be silly.The man is a figure unlike your ogogoro people who die in ogogoro house.unmercuful Akans

• Kwame 6 years ago

Zagarolo this has nothing to do with a akans pls les stop all useless talk n think about mother Ghana. Akan, ga, ewe we r all ghanaians pls

• Kwame 6 years ago

Oh kofi how could u

• asheabuto Patrick 6 years ago

May God forgive you for you don't know what you are about

• king thuger 6 years ago

kofi WO maame tw3 mu nsuo...gyimifo) b3ma...wo papa y3 gyimifo) tis3 odwan m333.thank you

• Abeiku SW2 London 6 years ago

Buffoon

• kay 6 years ago

woy3 kwasia paaa wati....gyimiii
    stupid boy

• Afia 6 years ago

Kofi pls don't talk like dat wae,de way he died,no human being is supposed to die in dat manner....if he were ur family u won't say dat.....pls it painful wae

• NO COINCIDENCE 6 years ago

Did former President Mahama have any pity for the family of JB Danquah Adu when the latter was brutally murdered while asleep in his own home? How did he treat DCOP George Dampare whose diligence led to the quick arrest of th ...

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

US,CANADIAN BANK ACCOUNT MONEY TRANSFERS AVAILABLE. 101% CASH OUT, RISK FREE.

*Banks Needed*
    TD USA BANK
    US BANK
    USAA BANK
    ZEAL CREDIT UNION
    BBVA COMPASS
    CP FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
    REDSTONE CREDIT UNION
    SCOTTRADE ...

• ibn abudu @ NPP FOUNDING MEMBER@YYZ 6 years ago

WE SHALL ALL DIE BUT THIS VERY DEATH WAS VERY BRUTAL _ MAY THE HEAVENS ACCEPT HIM PEACEFUL _AMEEEN.

GHANAIANS, YOU HAVE MOURNED IN ESTEEM ONE OF YOUR OWN IRRESPECTIVE OF RACE OR CULTURAL DIVIDE

THANK YOU MOTHER GHANA ...

• Adesa 6 years ago

Words alone can't console her. What a wasted for someone with so much to offer Ghana.

• By grace 6 years ago

O I know...but Heaven will not waste him. It is well

• ACCRAMAN 6 years ago

I think in the photo, it is the mother that is weeping and not the dead soldier. Ghana journalist paanie, mo wo krom, eeiiihhh.

The caption under the photo when it is enlarged says the soldier, Maxwell Mahama is weeping. W ...

• Ghabay,NY 6 years ago

Sorry,the word is cant instead of can.

• JIM 6 years ago

IT WAS YOU ALONE AND YOUR GOD SAW HOW YOU SUFFERED BEFORE DYING, ON NATIONAL DUTY. MAY YOUR GHOST TURN AROUND THE DENKYIRA LAND. MAY GOD HELP YOUR GHOST TO HUNT PEOPLE OF DENKYIRA LAND AND MAY GOD CURSE DENKYIRA LAND. IT WAS ...

• JIM 6 years ago

SHAME ON YOUTHE MDIA WRITE GOOD ENGLISH SO THAT WE CAN READ AND UNDERSTAND . THE LATE MAJOR'S MOTHER WAS WEEPING NOT THE LATE MAHAMA

• ADJOA 6 years ago

AS A MOTHER, MY HEART BLEEDS FOR THIS SENSELESS KILLING OF A FINE GENTLEMAN WHO HAS SO MUCH TO OFFER. MAY THAT VILLAGE BE CURSED FOREVER AND KNOW NO PEACE. MAY NOTHING GOOD COME FROM THAT CURSED LAND AND I SAY AMEN TO THAT.

• Seriously 6 years ago

It's true that people die but the sudden death of a child is never easy for a mother. For some women, the 9 months (38-40wks pregnancy calendar) is full of different illness, insomnia plus profuse bleeding after hard delivery ...

• Stupid News 6 years ago

What a stupid headline. Where is news in this? What do you expect a grieving mother to do... laugh?

• Jeffrey David . London 6 years ago

John Dramani mahama !!, stop 2face
    Ok

• ADJOA 6 years ago

JEFFREY, YOU A BIG FOOL WITH ZERO BRAINS.

• ADJOA 6 years ago

JEFFREY, YOU A BIG FOOL WITH ZERO BRAINS

• Jamez4 6 years ago

John Mahama is the real father of this Maxwell Adam Mahama. This other father is just a front man to save the mother from disgrace. He is not the Majors uncle....

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA

( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ha ...

• Philemon Asante 6 years ago

Sorry Mama Mahama. Your loss is too great to bear especially when your son was not killed in Action but by some unscrupulous wicked fellow Ghanaian
    May God comfort all of you n may his soul rest in peace

• AIG 6 years ago

Mahama
    NPP illegal mining journalist campaign killed
    You

• ogyam 6 years ago

God himself must console the family . it is not easy the family and the nation is devastitated . what crime has he committed to die like this? God have mercy

• mr tee canada 6 years ago

So call kofi another stupid fool denkyiralist

• Fred 6 years ago

it really hurts to have killed in such cruel
    manner. in fact it still painful and devastating

• Liquid Force 6 years ago

Of course she will cry over her son's death,why picture her crying this is no news.May the ALMIGHTY grant him place in his Bossom

• vuga 6 years ago

I rather think the government should put the statue of our beloved captain in the middle of dankyira obuasi..and the government should not use tax money to feed them..Soo wicked humans... I am a man but can't hold my tears..A ...

• myme 6 years ago

Hmmmm can't stop crying I pray I never see the video

• Solomon N Gyamfi 6 years ago

The Bible says "Blessed are they that mourn,for they shall be comforted."l believe that GOD will shed his blessings on you at this time. These are times when our Faith is tested the most, and yet it is Faith that will see us ...

• Kwaku Single 6 years ago

Jeffery David, ain't you ashamed of yourself?

• joy 6 years ago

very primitive people.all those behind this grusome murder will be delt wth my God.their generation is already cursed .

• asheabuto Patrick 6 years ago

Let's be cautious of what we say on social media this death is irritating and painful so is better to be quiet than passing derogatory remarks. Ghanaians let's be each brothers keeper

• Francis Brefo 6 years ago

Painful death ,never again.

• samuel azumah 6 years ago

no wonder major mahama has died.he was protecting the image of the armed forces.if it were me under attack,i would shot and kill.he deserve the state burial arranged by the president.

• Mama 6 years ago

Very sad

• Mama 6 years ago

This is sad

• THIEF O F BAGDAD 6 years ago

Though I am a thief of Bagdad but nobody ever did something like this to me like they did to the innocent military young officer, anyway no one have the right to take the law into he or her hand. The killers were just givin ...

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Very sad

• roger 6 years ago

take heart mumy may he soul rest in perfect peace

• Akwa Ibom 6 years ago

So sad. Ril

• Vera kumah 6 years ago

Ma take heart may the Almighty God console you

• Meka 6 years ago

John Mahama is pulling the woman's hand toward his dick.

• willie 6 years ago

I always cry,when i see the picture of late Mamma.The video,i don't want to see any more.Every body is going to die sooner or later but Maxwell death was terrible.Jumping from one motor bike to another and timber track.He was ...

• Gurooh 6 years ago

We are so so sorry of what happing to our brother may he soul rest in perfect Peace.but the army forces suppose to condemn the village for they camp,I think that will be better and for us to know their is no any village at th ...

• Isaac Acquah 6 years ago

God is in control Lord protecct the family

• IRONY 6 years ago

The genesis of his demise is staring at her face.
    May his Soul rest in peace and may those corrupt politicians know no peace for their destructive galamsey activities.

• Addae 0022546645216 Raskimono 6 years ago

This People's Should be sent to soldier's camp please.