I will release your naked pictures - Ken Agyapong warns NPP kingpin

Read Comments Comments (111)

• Mr j shalin 6 years ago

Stop talking Noncence ..Kennedy thinks everybody must follow him or he will do something to harm them...Too much of a bragging person...All talk but no result...If he thinks he is right than he should go ahead ...Bit somebody ...

• Brain rejuvinator 6 years ago

Yours with Adjoa Sarto too will be released when you release that of the others. Real porn of yours with Adjoa.

• SAY IT LOUD 6 years ago

WE HEARD IT LOUD AND CLEAR WHEN YOU INSULTED YOUR PARTY LEADERS. IT DOES NOT SPEAK WELL. IF YOU HAVE RESPECT FOR THE PARTY USE ITS STRUCTURES TO ADDRESS ISSUES

• nick 6 years ago

how come pole vote for this man to become an MP........?

• AGOSU MASHI 6 years ago

When illiterates vote a seemingly rich illiterate to parliament, what do you think will happen? This idiot of an MP is the biggest problem that the NPP will have to contend with.

• ELINAM 6 years ago

Why a man has to keep a naked picture of another man ?
    And if the picture belongs to a lady, then I guess that could be considered very low and tasteless to be coming from a law maker.

• Eze Gbakagbaka 6 years ago

You asked a valid question. Only a retard will do what he's doing, a battyman. A clown and a disgrace to Ghana as a country. An MP claiming he has naked pictures of another man and always threatening to release naked pictu ...

• Gohee 6 years ago

You see you people just brag that you know but you know nothing. The man spoke in parable. He is not talking of a photograph image.

• BIG BRO 6 years ago

You always have naked pictures of ppl...Nonsense your day will come Kwasia

• Ndlovu 6 years ago

This guy is a fraud. The last time you released a supposed make picture of a lady, it turned out that you faded the head of the lady onto a naked body. You are a big time scammer and a hypocrite.

• Ad 6 years ago

Be a gentleman, something is wrong with you get help.

• SARPONG 6 years ago

This crazy fool always have naked pictures of everybody he has problem with. He can fuck off.

• Osei Boakye 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong's craziness is psychological: it stems from his being ashamed of his puny penis that has messed up his subconscious mind. Hence his fixation on "always having naked pictures of people he has problem with". ...

• Covfefe 6 years ago

You are becoming unbecoming. You seem to have every Ghanaian nude pictures except yourself. I know you are keeping your mother's panties in your pocket.
    You are voted into parliament not radio station

• NKETIA, Afghanistan 6 years ago

Hahahahahah, covfefe

• Nature Florida 6 years ago

Dang! Bru! You made my day Hahahaha, just can't stop laughing

• Adzo 6 years ago

Covfefe you're funny and crazy. I can't stop laughing. If I crack my ribs, I'll send the bills to you. Hahahaha

• Papa Alajo 6 years ago

Kwasia drugs nd NNP has made u rich fool.

• CHARLES USA 6 years ago

Stop disgraceful to yourself, Let see your honorable.Always have naked picture.

• Osei Mensah 6 years ago

I can see that the nppigs are crying but they have forgotten so soon when they were cheering and clapping for him when he insulted EC chairperson. The law of karma will take its course. Assess the trio and pass your judgement ...

• Hohoho, montreal 6 years ago

You see, the NPP members on the ghanaweb forum are now turning against their own because he saying things they don't like. Not long ago, Ken Agyapong was insulting Ndc members and they were claping for him. And now, he ...

• Akosua Dollar 6 years ago

It is because Npp supporters are not robots and they have their heads screwed on right.
    When somebody misbehaves in the party, they'll tell the person off,unlike ndc stooges who can't make use of their God given brains!!
    @H ...

• Jack 6 years ago

How come you have kept quiet on Captain Mahama's death? Is it because that your buddy may have something to do with it? If not, how do feel about Captain Mahama's lynching tragedy in Obuasi?i is the leaking photos of Ghanaia ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 6 years ago

This is NPP house matter ,and the ealier Ken is being listened to the better for the NPP.

• Mafia prime minister 6 years ago

Too many clowns in ghana

• hayford 6 years ago

Please ken agyarpong what are You waiting for?release them now haaaha

• Kofi K 6 years ago

For what I know Ken takes delight in threatening people without biting. How many times has he threatened to release naked pictures? Nonsense!

• BRIGHTi BOADU 6 years ago

HONESTLY SPEAKING , MR. ALBERT KAN FAPAAH IS A DISASTER TO NANA ADDO'S ADMINISTRATION. IF THE PRESIDENT DOES NOT TAKE SECOND AT KAN DAPAAH; NANA ADDO WILL FAIL AND FAIL BITTERLY.

• king Solomon 6 years ago

Ken please I think its about time you come to terms of the fact that you are now an mp of a ruling government and know how to express your views as such. With all due respect sir.thanks

• KOFI. 6 years ago

Do you think you are the only fish in the sea.Always trying to bring confusion in the party .

• Kofi Boateng 6 years ago

So this man has the naked pictures of everyone in this country? Abaaaaah. What kind of exhibition of foolishness is this.

• APONKYE 6 years ago

Kofi, dont joke with Ken. He is the No1 crook in Ghana. & he will never if he does not have the pictures.

• Bbb 6 years ago

Calm down Ken, sit down and talk to protect the party..

• save Ghana 6 years ago

Ken is our priced asset in npp. we love him. he means well fr the party than all of de sycophants in npp. kan Dapaah is a disaster. with Dapaah. Nana would hv still been opposition leader

• Sueto Sade Kodjo 6 years ago

Please call down your temperament is so high talk as men of wisdom talk and advice

• 30 centimetre beak 6 years ago

Ken should unleash his invisible forces on NPP pigs commenting.Ken. be bold and sack Akufo Addo and become president. Majority of Ghanaians support you to become the most sensible president of Ghana. The rest are fools includ ...

• Kodua 6 years ago

You think calling someone " pepeni" is an insult? Man you live in the 1920s ????. You need help ????

• Dejohn 6 years ago

Go away u talk too much,are you the only sensible person in the NPP?

• ABUBAKAR AHMED RIDA 6 years ago

God bless you Ken. Any time you talk true , people will against you but I know Allah will continue to give you more strength and life to fight them. I love you ken

• Ghabay,NY 6 years ago

I always say that,this guy is more of a liability than an asset for the NPP.He is like a bile attached to a meat,that if he's not handle well,will burst oneday and mess up the good meat.He's very bitter because he's not being ...

• yaa 6 years ago

Exactly. He displays a bully's behaviour. Just stay with me or incur my wrath. So childish in his pronouncements and very crude. He talks without decorum and only thinks about his utterances after speaking. He really needs to ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

WHY IS ANY ONE TREATHENING KEN AGYAPONG? THAT IS BAD POLITICS, AFTER ALL HE IS NOT THE ONLY ONE WHO TRIED TO KEEP HIS PARTY ON THE RIGHT PART! EVEN PREZ. RAWLINGS IS FACING SOME VEILED TREATHS FORM HIS CHILDREN IN THE NDC! BU ...

• Ghabay,NY 6 years ago

Sorry,i meant to say,should not be pampered.Die ebedie aa nono.Kennedy egyimi dodo.

• Mujeeb rahman 6 years ago

I agreed with Kenedy Agyepong, some few individuals appointees in Nana Ado's government have suddenly developed swallowed headness and very proud and arrogance. Let people like ken tame them the better

• yaa 6 years ago

If that is the case, he can dialogue with them to try to get them behave well. But threatening to release naked pictures is very immature for a man of his age. It is a punishable offense and he should know what is acceptable ...

• Isaac Robin Sawn 6 years ago

Africa is not progressing because we hate criticism. ... the truth shall set you free. Ken

• Koti 6 years ago

I wonder whether d house if dis foolish man is a store for people's naked pictures. Every minute I will release naked pictures Ebei oo. Arrest him for such possession.

• Charles Ye Yeboah 6 years ago

massa! drink your poison and stop talking nonsense. you always talk as if you were born through the anus of your mother

• ERIC EFFAH 6 years ago

This goat Ken is an exponential fool without an end.He doesn't deserve that title honourable and I think it's a misplaced priority. He thinks Ghana belongs to him alone

• Olive 6 years ago

This idiot is around ? U critises others but u can't stand criticism why ? U insult people but when u are insulted , u say what ? Is naked picture a crime ? U are not intelligent at all ! Foooooooooool

• Julius Asare 6 years ago

Loose cannon kennedy Adjapong.madman

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    (1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ...

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

The chicks hv come home to roost! When NPP was in opposition n this loose verbal diarrhea cannon was all over the place insulting people including women of integrity in high places, u guys were clapping for him. Enjoy your ka ...

• U Roy 6 years ago

Foolish mp

• original Lilliput 6 years ago

It seems Mr Kennedy has a database of naked pictures of people, because this is not his first threat against someone!

• Jig saw 6 years ago

Gyimmi gyimmi, you always have naked pictures of every body in Ghana.respect your self ofui.

• % 100% 6 years ago

If u don't have any better contribution, shut ur mouth and allow brains to work. We are sick n tired of u!

• Pablo 6 years ago

You talk too much no action please learn how to shut up we are fed up with you

• Ray Alan 6 years ago

Grow up and stop your nonsense

• kwaaku 6 years ago

ken i understand you. but you have to be tolerant when such issues crop up. yes you may be right but your approach is bad.

• Kofi G 6 years ago

Very very bad,you always have naked pictures of people. Aaaabaa

• Mr Wright 6 years ago

Kennyleaks a.k. a papa porno tapes we are waiting ooo hahaaa

• Buju 6 years ago

Naked pictures doesn't not only meant naked flesh human body,but naked pictures can be One hidden human utterances,secret conversation etc..which one can decide to link to public.this is my next understanding of nakedness .

• Futurama 6 years ago

Now that NPP is in power, it has ceased to a party for only NPP members. It is now a government for the people of Ghana, so every Ghanaian matters. So Kennedy Agyepong shut up and let the government work for Ghana. Do you thi ...

• Bawumia 6 years ago

Fools. He is planning to kick out Akufo Addo and become the president of Ghana. Already he is the commander in chief of the invisible and delta forces who are more powerful than the Ghana Army. Last time they boasted that the ...

• sekley kojo john 6 years ago

Indeed our security Provence
    to be the weakest on daily basis, u should have been arrested immediately but hmmmm Ghana for u!

• Sammy 6 years ago

Ya br? no

• Sammy 6 years ago

Ya br? no

• Jk 6 years ago

Another stupid Aisha

• dawana 6 years ago

Ken never spared the NPP in opposition and doing worst in government. He again never spared the NDC too. Perhaps he is the only righteous politician in Ghana now ooo.

• Yaw Buor 6 years ago

Ken Agyapong should grow up. Releasing naked pictures shows how backward you are. Put your story to the public. By all means, argue your case but don't be so childish and say you're going to embarrass someone by releasing the ...

• Rockson 6 years ago

Kennedy want to Photoshop somebody else. Why he doesn't know that there is a software can be user to later anything. 've it he is talking about. He is still dump. Wondering how Ms Adjoa safo seen in this man to follow him as ...

• pataku 6 years ago

This man. Ken. Agyapong I have never hear you making sense not even one time. I don't care whose naked picture you release but the point is will it help to bring any life changing to the people who vote for you to lead them? ...

• ???? James 6 years ago

When Mahama was there they always insult him that he is incompetent please Hon don't tell them their mistakes 2020 when they lose they will see your importance

• pataku 6 years ago

Mr. Agyapong can u pls tell Ghanaian s why you keep somebody's naked pictures for so long? Is that important to you? What do you do with it? Do you look at it sometimes and masterbate? If so how do you like it? Is gud? Dovyou ...

• pataku 6 years ago

Mr. Agyapong can u pls tell Ghanaian s why you keep somebody's naked pictures for so long? Is that important to you? What do you do with it? Do you look at it sometimes and masterbate? If so how do you like it? Is gud? Dovyou ...

• BUUU 6 years ago

I SUSPECT THIS GUY TO BE GAY

• Stoichkov 6 years ago

Why not.... I Support him..... Kenny u are de best....

• jessel 6 years ago

You guys got him wrong, he is not talking about their naked body but what they are doing in secret fools

• Noah Harrison 6 years ago

Enough of your talks.Do you think you own the NPP party and Ghana is for you??.Pls spare us

• C.Stephen Sackey 6 years ago

What is it about this awam politician and naked pictures?
    Is he jealous that "others" got it and he ain't got it, or what?

You wait , since he loves to bang heads without a helmet, he's gonna take the "bait" and show his ...

• Hamburg 6 years ago

As old as you are you threat people with naked pictures what a stupid man you are. You are just a brag dog who can't even bit. Shameless Human being like you. Why should Ghanaians tolerate this idolt. No wonder is still in th ...

• Chuks, Nima 6 years ago

What at all is wrong with the brain of this drug idiot of a legislature?

• Ametorkofi 6 years ago

I use to dislike him in the past but now he is my number one man in Ghana now cos he is the only politician who always tell the truth my boss keep doing the good work for mother Ghana God bless you so much I love you

• King US 6 years ago

All this ppl are lawmakers in Gh. How can Gh develop.

• kinto jay 6 years ago

When he was sponsoring the party day n night did u tell him to use the structures,truths is bitter ken fire them.

• Nnyura Tagorr 6 years ago

Am now reminiscing on afia's statement d@ " u re a disgrace to de npp party & wen nt sidelined u will push de party into doom" so true!!! U brag & talk too much ugly fool wid saliva al ova ya mouth. Pipo re rich in dis countr ...

• Kwakugee 6 years ago

Ken you need to stop threatening people about exposing their nude pictures to the world it's that your best weapon i think we need to be checked am even scared to come to your house bcus you might video record me whiles havin ...

• Maikano 6 years ago

If ken says he has Ghana at heart or he doesn't fear anything or want to believe in all what he's saying, he bring out names for Ghanaians to know yes he really want justice to the nation.

• Onipa ba 6 years ago

You are mentally sick go ahead and release the picture. Nonsense.

• KOSONSHIE 6 years ago

NPP leadership is aware of Kennedy's stupidity that's why they did not and wil not assign or appoint him to any responsible position in government. Foolish man.
    l

• kbb 6 years ago

Kennedy why why why?

• Akwasi Agyeman Osei 6 years ago

Ken who do you think you are bustard man

• Yaw Agyei 6 years ago

Amazing. When this legislator with the title honorable has a dispute with anyone all he can say is that the person has an ugly face, doesn't equal him in terms of wealth, is a thief, drug dealer or is plotting to assassinate ...

• Judas 6 years ago

And what are you doing with someone's naked picture? Dont you know you can go to jail for that kwasia. And who is going to release yours? Think opa, you are grown up.

• Oheneba 6 years ago

God bless ken Agyapong. The same people who used incompetent on NDC are today saying the word is a taboo. The same people who hailed certain comments against NDC are today saying those comments should never be mentioned. As f ...

• Noviavor 6 years ago

Grow up for there is time for everything.

• Kennedy Agyapong talks too much 6 years ago

I have got some more naked photo of you Ken... l go putam too

• Omanbapa 6 years ago

Hello ken go ahead to expose them naked, cause this is long overdue. And since when did you Kenedy come to know that there are corruption in npp, and from npp point of view all npp's are incorruptible full elites and scholar. ...

• Sule Sayibu 6 years ago

Where is the poison you said you will drink if Ibrahim Mahama does not go to jail? You brags to much. Shut up.

• attack's 6 years ago

The NPP must be very weary of Ken Agyapong and Chairman Wontumi. Looking at the way these two guys are going, if the party doesn't take they will become monsters in the party and the party will regret later as the NDC is do ...

• Manu 6 years ago

Foooooooooolish, who are you, fuck you ken.

• Sampson 6 years ago

Ken is speaking the truth. We will not campaign if they neglect us.

• Hope Of Glory 6 years ago

Go on and say ur mind. I like they way you talk. the truth is all we r looking for and nothing less.people will hate you though but never loose hope. keep fighting for the good people of mother Ghana because they deserve the ...

• Young soldier 6 years ago

We dare you to release the naked pictures kwasia. Let's see if you have the halls. Who the hell do you think you are?

• kwam 6 years ago

what kind of a person have we elected to represent us in Parliament , who always threatened women to release their naked pictures as if he is not born of a woman or has not seen the nakedness of a woman? who can such people b ...

• Kwame Frimpong 6 years ago

Delta force all over. You watch Denkyira murder judgment? ???

• Mahamadou Aboubacar 6 years ago

Kennedy always talk true if we can get six of Kennedy in ghana corruption could have stopped. He is my ambassador. I like him

• Reuben 6 years ago

When will this man kill himself now that Abrahim Mahama has not been jailed?

• Abeiku Intarmah 6 years ago

Does Kennedy see himself as the most sensible person even to live in this part of our world. Does he listens to himself when he speaks. Someone should tell him to behave himself and be a good role model to our society. He h ...

• kay 6 years ago

Hon, kindly stop this kind of naked picture issues, it doesn't speak well of you