My policies will help Ghana achieve UN SDGs – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (25)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

JJ HAS DELIVERED THE MUCH NEEDED DEADLY BLOW TO FINISH OFF CORRUPT NDC!!!! COURTESY; GBC.COM ----- ***---- A Former President and Founder of the National Democratic Congress, NDC, Flt. Lt. Jerry John Rawlings has stated that ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 years ago

Having aimless and Cocaine Baron Nana Akuffo Addo as president what do we expect? Money laundering, Prostitutions, blood sacrifices, propaganda and Cocaine businesses

• yaw 6 years ago

Substandard government

• Socrates 6 years ago

Which policies is this old dwarf is talking about? Lawlessness? Stealing? Or witch hunting your political opponents?

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Nana is too good. May God bless Nana and Bawumia.

• Ghana Pikin 6 years ago

God bless them for what? maybe you are blind or short to see what is going on in Ghana. your name is Agbesi KWORSI

• Azumah 6 years ago

may God help you to deliver your promises

• Suffer not 6 years ago

We have to stop waisting our money on these Muslims to go to dirty city ,but not holy city. If they want to go,they should go by themselves not the government to waisting our money on them.tweee....

• Ghanamsn 6 years ago

Lazy old dwarf is challenging kufuours tourist record. Both have nothing to offer the good people of Ghana. Nana addo is useless and most incompetent leader ever to exist. I wasted my vote for npp

• Better Ghana? 6 years ago

Corrupt NDC will never come back to power!!!. Keep doing your propaganda....that's all NDC knows.

• DOUGLAS TONY-HILL AFEMEKU 6 years ago

He went to UN to discuss Western Togoland independent issues. Ghana's hold on to western Togoland is illegal we are seriously looking for peace ? and are going to do this Ghanaian Authorities should be very careful about the ...

• Matete 6 years ago

You cannot combat common army worms infestation and you are already talking about agriculture industrialization. This old boy is really suffering from dementia paaaaa. Moreover wherever? he goes he keeps on giving more PROMIS ...

• WAK FOFANA 6 years ago

Eiiiii man cm back home oooooo ur people de suffer too much

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

policy of murder

• Kwaku kyeretwie 6 years ago

PLZ Mr President don't waste time on the inland port and the Kumasi International airport . Just fix them now before it is too late. Also the railway network must start now for all the youth to get better employment .

• Osei Mensah 6 years ago

This indiscipline old foolish hooligan is an old cargo and should be treated as such! He promised to offer Paradise to fool the gullible ghanaians to vote for him. But after winning power he is giving them hell yet he won't k ...

• Ben 6 years ago

The talking and promises are becoming too much. Please get down to work.

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

Charlie, Akuffo Addo stop talking plenty n just start working.

• D DAY 6 years ago

WHY WHY ALL THE DELAY IN IMPLEMENTING THE SPECIAL PROCECUTOR IDEAS WE HAVE ALL HOPED FOR??

• RR Biden 6 years ago

Please His Exellency Nana Addo we need you to proceed with the persecution of all those who have illegally stolen the Tax payers money and have caused such an economic mess in the Country. Thank you May God bless mother.

• Kwame.. 6 years ago

Does he think we are still campaigning? Someone wake him up. He should stop telling us what he wants to do; let's see and feel it ourselves now that he has the mandate. Almost 6 months noshow -
    technically, he has only two ...

• Maslarry 6 years ago

Listen to this grand paa..we are hungry and you are here talking..its cuz you have no shame..useless president..BUFFOON

• Better Ghana? 6 years ago

God Bless Nana Addo and Dr. Bawumia as they work hard to make Ghana work again. Yes, J.J and wife support the current government because NDC/Mahama disappointment them with massive corruption. NDC can go ahead to insult and ...

• Kofi K 6 years ago

NDC is praying for Nana to fail.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers 6 years ago

Powers You can contact me on or WhatsApp(+233547122212) Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never reg ...