‘Corrupt’ Mustapha Hamid shouldn’t dare me - Alhaji Bature

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Peggy 6 years ago

Mustapha goat thief shut up.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

JJ HAS DELIVERED THE MUCH NEEDED DEADLY BLOW TO FINISH OFF CORRUPT NDC!!!! COURTESY; GBC.COM ----- ***---- A Former President and Founder of the National Democratic Congress, NDC, Flt. Lt. Jerry John Rawlings has stated that ...

• Eborenasa 6 years ago

Npp know they will not be able to impress Ghanaians for the four years that they will rule, hence they have restored to useless propaganda even as a ruling government to tannish the image of the NDC. And they have very evil p ...

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

NDC HAS MILKED GHANA DRY: NDC guys are crooks. The other time Dr Apaak, a presidential staffer under Mahama, came out to claim that an amount of $5.9M was rather the cost of the new Veep Mansion. Then NDC Deputy Minority lead ...

• Lynda 6 years ago

*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy - it can make U RAW cash!. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " ! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, ...

• Wisdom 6 years ago

Why crying more than the bereaved Bature? If those thieves think they are being maligned, why don't they procced to court for defamation? I have said this before, if npp fail to jail those NDC thieves, they will come and clai ...

• Mikkkkythe most useless paper in this 6 years ago

If Mustapha is a goat theif. What of yr mother and father

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

This Bature man is just confused, seaking for money donated? for campaign what does that have to do with Nana been corrupt or not? Didn't That Bature no who Nana was intems of financial status? If you don't have anything sens ...

• PAULO 6 years ago

So those NDC guys Mustapha Hamid accused of corruption do not have mouth to defend themselves. The know-all Alhaji Bature is the one with the big mouth to defend them, isn't it? It is amazing how confused braggarts like Batur ...

• Yesu nti 6 years ago

Baffoe Bonie, is one who's refunding his part so this fake Alhaji should stop throwing dust into people eyes, the same way when hon. Kennedy Agyapong brought Ibrahim Mahama's case, you made noise, the guy paid over GHS 2 mill ...

• Teiko 6 years ago

This Bature guy must learn to shut his big mouth. How can Ghana go forward with backward thinking people like him. The NDC is infested with people like him no wonder they lost the elections. After who is he, and who the hell ...

• Jamiu 6 years ago

OPANIN KWASEA Bature. This FOOL is an ANIMAL. He talks anyhow. No more money from NDC? Fake Alhaji. He is disgracing genuine muslims. KWASEATO.

• TOM MBOYA 6 years ago

IDIOT BATURE IS MAKING NOISE BECAUSE ALL THE FREE MONEY WILL STOP FLOWING INTO HIS POCKET. HE IS WORRIED THAT ALL THE ROAD CONTRACTS HE SELLS TO NDC CONTRACTORS WILL CEASE. THIS MAN IS UNEDUCATED AND CANNOT THINK FOR HIMSELF ...

• Konfo 6 years ago

forgive Hamid, he is an albino! Minister Djaba warned Ghanaians on this guy.

• JOHN 6 years ago

IF NOT BATURE, IDIOTS LIKE JJ RAWLINGS AND WIFE WILL KEEP ON MAKING NOISE WHILST THEY ARE THE MOST CORRUPT POLITICIANS EVER TO RULE GHANA

• Nana will win 6 years ago

Alhaji Baturi, u are stupid grown up without direction or politically blind selfish idiot. Why can't u ask your Mahama where he get the money to buy those V8s he distributed during the election

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

WE DO NOT WANT POLITICIANS TO PLAY TAMBORIN ON OUR BRAINS AGAIN, AS THESE DAYS WE CAN NOT SAY WHO IS PEDDLING FALSE HOOD OR NOT, LET THE FACT ROLE!

• MISS ALBBY 6 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL.0575898128
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0575898128
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wond ...

• Skippy 6 years ago

Mustspha has since gone quite after rushing to the press with a report that he himself said was NOT concluded...
    Where is he hiding?!

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

This Alhaji Bature again? Please stop these lies and crazy utterances on the airwaves. This man behaves like he knows better than everyone in Ghana, yet it's all NDC's lies and propaganda.

• good magic 6 years ago

ghanaian indian spiritualist in ghana
    professor0244908520 in science divine the grand master of the night healing power,
    healing hiv invisible power money rituals

• Thomy 6 years ago

Nature are you a beneficiary?

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

ghanaian indian spiritualist in ghana
    professor0244908520 in science divine the grand master of the night healing power,
    healing hiv invisible power money rituals

• teacher 6 years ago

l don't blame mustapha Hamid because is the evil dwarf so called President who taught them how to talk by heart and also how to rob.God will expose their anus in the coming days

• Alhassan Iddi 6 years ago

I hope that soon when the Special Prosecutor starts work, the NDC will not accuse the NPP of persecution. Let us wait and see. Asem beba dabi.

• Nana Poku 6 years ago

Pasco story last two weeks said on Adom Tv

• Alonzo 6 years ago

This is the the most corrupted journalist calling somebody corrupt. You Bature who is more corrupt than you. U thnk Ghanaians are not aware of your dealings with the previous ñdc government. Shame on you. Purge yrself befor ...

• Albertos Fujimori 6 years ago

Alhaji is always defending issues which are indefensible.Is it not true that the ndc smeared themselves with corrupt acts and practices.Bature should bow his head in shame for making such a stupid comment about Mustapha Hamid ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 6 years ago

BATURE IS A VERY USELESS JOURNALIST AND MUST BE MADE TO STOP TALKING AND ALLOW GHANAIANS TO JUDGE WHO ARE CORRUPT

• Boateng Williams- Kumasi 6 years ago

Bature' s very DNA is heavily infected with lies and believes în his own lies like Adolf Hitler' s Nazi propag?nda Secretary Joseph Gobbels.
    This thing les to their humiliating defeat , so he should continue .

• Yao 6 years ago

Soli left, soli right, soli center, soli back and soli front nyafu nyafu funya funya. That was Alhaji Batoore (spell your name correctly next time)game when NDC was in power. Every false news was rewarded with soli. How shame ...

• Falcao 6 years ago

Alhaji Baturi should take it easy, we were in this country when Mr Rawlings lined up Acheampong Akuffo Utuka Amedume Afrifa Feli and short them no ghanaian was able to do anything because the state power was then in the ...

• Rude Bwoy 6 years ago

This NDC soup drinker Bature is frustrated becuase of the husterity that has hit him since his Party Ndc was kicked out.Bature is now the most frustrated man in Ghana his pay master.Mahama is gone oh poor Bature hard time for ...

• KOFI 6 years ago

HANDING OVER TO THIEVES ? OR ARROGANCE

• Mtweeeeeew 6 years ago

Bature ' s father was an armed robber who was killed in time of duty. Somebody tell him to come out and defend his father's armed robbery case? He was sitting right next to Ken. Agyepong when he said so and Bature couldn't de ...

• cuuh!. 6 years ago

What kind of nation is gh. Everybody is taged with corruption. Why?. What is the Gosple teaching us. So no one is honest to do the right thing for de nation. U construct a road today & tomorrow is full of portholes. U built s ...

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

He fed on the largesse doled out by that idiot Mahama. Now he has turned himself into a mad dog barking at every turn. A shambolic publisher indeed.

• samuel azumah 6 years ago

we all know the past of hor mustapha hamid.it is bad, what he did.he must change and not be doing political propaganda.it will not help him.hor mustapha should learn from hor haruna,the minority leader.

• PAA KWESI 6 years ago

BATURE, IF YOU HAVE ANY ADVICE TO GIVE , DO IT FIRST TO NDC. YOUR DEFEAT WAS DISGRACEFUL POTOOOO.
    BATURE, YOUR PROPAGANDA WILL NOT WASH.

• G.A Malik 6 years ago

Alhaji Bature get something better doing and stop this mischieve.We know you don't get your usual pay as it used to happen in the previous administration that is why you are getting nervous.Abi? Get an enovative work doing be ...

• don diggy 6 years ago

Who is Alhaji Bature he took 2million dollars from former President mahama to blackmail npp and write garbage about npp

• Ewuntomah 6 years ago

corrupt mustapha keep quiet. Alhaji Bature is always right.

• Warren 6 years ago

Mustapha get to the job and stop the lies, you know you won't have survived in Botswana, am told the baldies as well. Am sure you realize you have less than 4yrs now.... NDC will uproot you like cassava. He will be back.....

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

useless albino

• save Ghana 6 years ago

bature talks like kwesi Pratt. no difference. only bitterness and crap. his comments are absolute garbage. was woyome not someone's father or brother? did he steal money or not. NDC is indeed an evil occultic group which came ...