‘Drug Lords’ in bed with senior security capos - Former NACOB Boss

Read Comments Comments (25)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

JJ HAS DELIVERED THE MUCH NEEDED DEADLY BLOW TO FINISH OFF CORRUPT NDC!!!! COURTESY; GBC.COM ----- ***---- A Former President and Founder of the National Democratic Congress, NDC, Flt. Lt. Jerry John Rawlings has stated that ...

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

THEY SHALL CONFESS THEIR OWN DEEDS AND THEIR EVIL SECRETS WILL BE KNOWN

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

What do you expect? The Narcotics Peoples Party are back with a bang. Ghana is now third in the world. By the time they are out of office in 2020, Ghana will número uno.

• Adensa 6 years ago

How can a Drug Baron be allowed to use Ghana VIP suite meant for only politicians? If Ibrahim the brother of Mahama has not authorised this. Today he will deny any mention of Nayele. How come just a mere Engineer of a company ...

• Donald Trump 6 years ago

My friend, Engineers are not "mere"!Retract that statement and apologize now!

• NYP 6 years ago

Yesss! "Mere" with no apologies. A local engineer in Ghana with a private plane? Give me a break. Tell me the source?

• SALUTE 6 years ago

Just go to Internal Revenue Services and ask for his tax return and of his company all those years including Kuffours time. He chose to use his money wisely unlike those who buy show-off cars and chase girls. The jet is not l ...

• TOM MBOYA 6 years ago

IBRAHIM IS NOT AN ENGINEER. HE CAN NEVER BE AN ENGINEER EVEN IF HE IS GIVEN A THOUSAND YEARS. HE IS BLOCK HEADED AND A THIEF. HIS COMPANY IS CALLED ENGINEERS AND PLANNERS. HE IS A SIMPLE IGNORANT CROOK AND BENT IDIOT. HE AND ...

• SALUTE 6 years ago

Greed and envy will take you nowhere, so just change and work hard to achieve. Dont bank your hope on the failure Nana Addo, as many of you are doing.

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 6 years ago

The drug war is about intelligence and eternal vigilance so I hope you've passed on all the info you have to your successor and not kept it close to your chest! After all, you worked for mother Ghana and benefitted handsomely ...

• kenneth 6 years ago

Hmmm Ghana

• ndc organizer 6 years ago

let them do it. after all its their life, it's a risk game too. we'll get foreign exchange which is gonna help the economy. massa enjoy

• Lord Have Mercy 6 years ago

I remember Akrasi Sarpong during A.FRC era when Rawlings was like a stick and Akrasi was stationed at Koforidua,seizing I.K. Oteng's Mercedes-Benz's and riding it in front of his store, now he is rich and can afford any car , ...

• Keane 6 years ago

Look take area by area who owns what then ask where money come from where taxes paid ...simple all corrupt cunts can then be arrested ...simple

• Prosper Adepa 6 years ago

Mr Akrasi, who are these corrupt security officials? If you know any of them please forward their names to Occupy Ghana. The NGO seems to be patriotic and wants to fight corruption more than the politicians are willing to do.

• Noah 6 years ago

All the security authorities in Ghana, the police, army, port and harbour, GRA, immigration Narcobs are involved in the effective smooth running of the drugs trade. Without their cooperation, Ghana will be like Mexico where d ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in thei ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

Efiri Tete

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

US,CANADIAN BANK ACCOUNT MONEY TRANSFERS AVAILABLE. 101% CASH OUT, RISK FREE.

*Banks Needed*
    TD USA BANK
    US BANK
    USAA BANK
    ZEAL CREDIT UNION
    BBVA COMPASS
    CP FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
    REDSTONE CREDIT UNION
    SCOTTRADE ...

• Kofi K. 6 years ago

You travelled to France to create an Alibi, for her to Pass. are u NACOB? If the Organisation was being ran properly your absence should not create a gap? You are also included, if you were head, Now you are out of bed with t ...

• Peace 6 years ago

The man himself looks a bit 'shabby', 'unkempt' hair and like unwell or on drugs.Come again, former NACOB Boss.

• SHIW BI NOYAE 6 years ago

How come you did not say these things while you were in control of this useless outfit ? You should have opened their "duna" for all to smell.

• Kk 6 years ago

Corrupt statement u made. Who made u boss? Things didn't go ur way. U r a drug dealer yourself.ur tongue has betrayed u ex boss.

• Arthur 6 years ago

The drug barons did not build those houses since January 2017. What did Akrasi do to prevent this? Did he cause any arrests?

• kwame 6 years ago

my friend shout up were you not the boss when this lady carried a whole bag of drugs into the plane. thieves