US Ambassador lied to Parliament – Deportee

Read Comments Comments (49)

• same 6 years ago

take orders

• Whoo Daat ! 6 years ago

He can lie like that, just like you can also break their laws, by illegally staying in their country and sometimes doing illegal things!

• Kk 6 years ago

What crime have they done? Europe invaded Africa n stold all our wealth these bros n sis r only takin a small part of what Europe have taken from us.

• tomtom 6 years ago

substandard government lead by substandard President and substandard vice.

• Yaw Mensah, New York 6 years ago

And a substandard tomtom !!!!

• Nii 6 years ago

Even more sub standard Yaw Mensah who is illegal in New York.

• ROGUE LAWYER 6 years ago

Do America has moral right ? to go to lybia, Irak , and other countries to kill innocent peoples with a mere agenda of inhuman treatments by the leaders of those country leaders ?

• Ka Na Wu 6 years ago

US is an inhumane country for Blacks anyway. The ambassador is talking American standards of humane treatment which means the deportees were not shot dead or given lethal injection.
    That is very very humane by American stand ...

• KOFI JATA 6 years ago

THEY CAN NOT DO THIS TO NIGERIANS. WE AS A PEOPLE ARE REALLY FUCKED UP. YES SIR MASSA. LET ME STOP HERE.

• OPANINPA 6 years ago

WHAT DID YOU EXPECT? THAT THE USA TREAT BLACK PEOPLE ANY BETTER THAT THEY TREAT THEIR OWN BLACK NATIONALS? YOU ARE KIDDING.

• Kwame USA 6 years ago

Ghanaians are known to have weak leaders worldwide

• HMMMMM 6 years ago

In the 1700 hundreds it was chains and in 2017, it is still chains???

• Tinkalor 6 years ago

Victim of substandard educational system. It is not too late to improve on the depth of your thinking

• APOLLO T 6 years ago

STAY IN YOUR COUNTRIES, LAZY AFRICANS AND FIGHT CORRUPTION UR COUNTRY WILL BE OK

• Daladam 6 years ago

OR DO WE HAVE TO GET CLOSER TO CHINA?
    TIME TO THINK GHANA

• lone prophet of Jehovah 6 years ago

Due to corruption in Ghana the whole world is reusing to respect Ghanaians and their president the truth hurts like injection cum medicine .shalom peace

• national 6 years ago

The american Ambassador In Nigeria or Senegal would not dare to insult those nations this way Te USA itself is a nation of bribery and corruption , as we now read, up in to the White House itself. In addition to that , th ...

• Bottom Tree 6 years ago

This particular Albino-Vietnamese American behaves like Donald Trump. No self-respect and arrogant; a typical Republican hooligan with little brain and a liar too. His dreams and arrant behavior will bring him down soon. We ...

• charles Mensah 6 years ago

They forced and chained our ancestors to the U.S during the slave trade. Now they are chaining us back to Ghana!

• DR KUFFOUR 6 years ago

Why are you surprise? Remember Trump and his gang are right now even lying to the American people almost everyday. So one should not believe anything Trump & gang says. Who does not know it is the same way they treat their ow ...

• merley 6 years ago

U guys r funny, u think America even cares how it treats non- Americans. It's only in Ghana we respect foreigners than our own. Get that in your head. This is neocolonialism in motion.

• Jack 6 years ago

The Trump government cannot deport the Guantanamo prisoners in shackles back to wherever they were picked up but has the gut to shackle Ghanaians who have overstayed their visa. Are they terrorist ? US should dare deport the ...

• Krane 6 years ago

That's what happens to EVERY CRIMINAL in Usa ..you fool getbthe chipmoff your shoulder and stop being a criminal

• Mr rich 6 years ago

Do you expect a UK or USA immigration officer to tell you the truth? It won't happen. Only people who can say white is blue. Bare in mind that they are super liers .

• ELINAM 6 years ago

It's so sad Ghanaians always believe these liars.
    That ambassador is purposely sent to Ghana to mess up with the Ghanaian psyche. Just look at the man and you'd realized he's up to no good.
    He pretends to wear wax print shi ...

• Boss 6 years ago

There is no legal basis for the ambassador to appear before parliament. He probably did so out of goodwill. The Ghana government should write a complain to the US department of state if it feels that its citizens were not tre ...

• Whoo Daat ! 6 years ago

When we didn't like foreigners, especially Nigerians, and their trading activities, we packed them like sardines and threw them out! Anybody ever heard of the Aliens Compliance Order?
    God, ino be Ghanaman! Get over yourselve ...

• Benny 6 years ago

oh BOY, THIS SAKORAMAN IS IN Ghana. How can he saw what happened over there in American soil and talk over the trip. He never saw anything but described what happened. Tjis is aiding and abeting. Donald Trump must fire him ri ...

• Akua 6 years ago

Why blame US when Ghanaian leaders take the money to their country, buy properties with cash when their own people cannot afford with mortgage? Spend money unnecessarily when children cannot even go to school and those who go ...

• Dee 6 years ago

That's normal American procedure -you get chained. Don't be an illegal!

• AGATAPORE (SANDEMA) 6 years ago

You have GOLD,PETROL,TIMBER,DIAMOND,BAUXITE,MANGANESE,URANIUM,FERTILE LANDS AND RIVERS but cannot take care of yourselves so what do you think?
    Chinese Ayisha Huang AKA Yaa Asantewa made over 1.5 million dollars in Ghana th ...

• Kpakpo 6 years ago

Our leaders our fools. The US will do what is necessary for it's people. Ghana needs to do the same. So what if Ghana trade and align with other countries for our needs? The world is big now and you don't need disrespectful c ...

• Aisha 6 years ago

Chained and so what? That is the normal operating procedures to restrain criminals in the US. You were given the opportunity to leave voluntarily but you chose to hide. And when you were finally apprehended and deported you m ...

• Kk 6 years ago

How can they deport themseles they were there to take just a small portion stold from them by Babylon. Make sense Aisha. We have USA criminals Among us too.

• Aisha 6 years ago

People have the option to voluntarily leave. When they agree to leave on their own they would be given time within which to wind up their affairs and depart the US. But many people try to play it smart by relocating to anothe ...

• Koo 6 years ago

My brother he is a human being so he can lied,but God is your witness

• Kk 6 years ago

What do u expect? Babylon never been honest, they came with bible left with men n women. How could u expect truth from his gandchildren lyers but always in denying.Nothing but bullies. God wud soon bully them. The president c ...

• Kwesi Pee 6 years ago

How can he lie like that and how can to force to stay in someone's country without the right documents?

I think you people up there in parliament who think you can force the US or any country to give you special treatment ...

• Ndc/npp. 6 years ago

Is only in a Africa a white man can tell a lies and the whole continent will believe him.

• SAQ 6 years ago

It is only in Africa that people cannot feed themselves.

• SAQ 6 years ago

We believe Rob Jackson. You are illegal and a criminal.

• Evil trump 6 years ago

Kick us embassy out off Ghana trump has no mercy for nobody...
    Evil

• asem 6 years ago

because their boss is doing the same here. That is the reason why I like Jon

• K.Mahama 6 years ago

The Current President of America is a Big time lyer,How would u expect his ambassador to do,To play Small Jesus?when we says Ghana is being ruled by illiterate in terms of Governance many were those who called us unpetroitic ...

• africa people 6 years ago

ghana people will deport this two out laws GITMO PEOPLE at all cost, any lawyer or Ghanaian who will defend them will face the anger of the people of ghana, john mahama must return the $300 million dollars he took from obama ...

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Lies and vile cruelty that defines them !!!!!

• Kwaku 6 years ago

This ambassador has to go back to his country cos too arrogant and hasn't got respect for our country, Fuck off and leave us alone

• BOADI 6 years ago

THE DEPORTEES SHOULD SUE THE US GOVERNMENT IF THEY WERE STILL IN CHAINS AFTER THE PLANE LEFT US AIRSPACE AND ESPECIALLY WHEN THEY ENTERED GHANA AIRSPACE. THEY SHOULD GET LAWYERS IN THE US TO DO THAT FOR THEM.

• Kofi 6 years ago

Precautions for not leaving voluntarily