‘Swag’ zebra suit lands ADISCO headmaster in trouble

Read Comments Comments (43)

• John,Tema 6 years ago

Bad losers where are the Adisco scientists in Ghana if they are really good in that field.

• GOD BLESS BLACKSTARS 6 years ago

ADISCO SHOULD BE MINDFUL OF HOW THEY ARE GOING TO BE TAG AS THIEVES IN THE NEXT FIFTY YEARS AND NOT THE HEADMASTERS SUIT.THE QUIZ MADAM'S BAG

• Raven 6 years ago

You are very pathetic, you're here questioning how many scientists Adisadel has produced ??? You really don't know the kind of institution you're criticizing. Get a grip, what level of ignorance been displayed on a platform ...

• Azumah Nelson 6 years ago

Nonesense

• MR Kusi-Yeboah 6 years ago

yes jesus was married to Mary Madgalene, Jesus did have a girl child, believe me

• sango 6 years ago

its funny how no one will pay attention to you, kwasiato terrorist.

• Chuks, Nima. 6 years ago

When I told you to stop the stuffing you thought I was joking. The worst of it all is that we had all anticipated your trouble to start in October. Little did we know it was going to be so soon. See how you've started demonst ...

• Reason. USA 6 years ago

Many are mad but few are naked

• Kofi as3p3 6 years ago

Is high time u distort fact with foolishness. Be gentle on social media platform thinking u are free to say what ever . You are already curse when u play with any of the Holy Books

• Kojo 6 years ago

Blasphemy

• Paa Jackson 6 years ago

You are not being funny if you think so. You are plainly exiting your foolishness. Hell awaits you.

• kk 6 years ago

cc

• Ato 6 years ago

Waste of time, space and knowledge. Publish more important issues affecting the country but not dresses. Be professional. Is Kwaku B & Kwesi P reading what they are producing?

• TOM MBOYA 6 years ago

KUSEY WANTED TO EMPATHISE WITH THE SCHOOL HE LOVES SO MUCH. O BOY DON'T WORRY ABOUT THE NOISES. U ARE THE MAN OF THE MAN OF THE MOMENT. UR FASHION SENSE IS LEADING THE PACK.
    MORE UNIQUE SUITS WITH INNOVATIVE COLORS AND COMB ...

• Atta - USA 6 years ago

Suits do not take part in competitions. ADISCO, you did well in reaching the finals. But, please in this civilization era, it is improper to blame your Headmaster's zebra suit when you fail a quiz.

• TOM MBOYA 6 years ago

SATIGO REIGNS. HE'S RUNNING TINGS.
    KUSEY WANTED TO EMPATHISE WITH THE SCHOOL HE LOVES SO MUCH. O BOY DON'T WORRY ABOUT THE NOISES. U ARE THE MAN OF THE MAN OF THE MOMENT. UR FASHION SENSE IS LEADING THE PACK. MORE UNIQUE SUI ...

• Opia 6 years ago

Absolutely rubbish.what has the zebra dress got to do with the quiz?.That so called Santa must buried his head in shame.

• Timede 6 years ago

Please old students, kindly sit up. The headmaster did his best. As one in headship he together with staff put in their best to help the students carry the day. Similarly will on the part of students and parents. With all hum ...

• Banabas 6 years ago

Waste of time!

• Timede 6 years ago

I am stupid person, I was told that Jesus was married

• Breko 6 years ago

And this idiot is proud to be "an old boy" of Adisco!

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

IS THIS AKROBETO'S LOST TWIN BREDA? THE PRODIGAL SON? HECAME THERE TO IMPRESS MS KAUFMANN. THE LADY SAW HER N WAS NOT IMPRESSED WITH THIS ZEBRA. SO SHE SOLD THE APOR TO PREMPEH COLLEGE

• JB AMOATENG 6 years ago

It is unfortunate a so-called Santaclausian is attacking the Headmaster for his Zebra Suit.He must not be a patriotic Santaclausian.The Headmaster showed his love for the school and he was in the school's colours.He must be ...

• Bobo 6 years ago

Am confident this suit is made by Armani and Versace designers.This headmaster is very swag and must be promoted to vice chancellor for showing the world how his clothing has made the news.He is very powerful indeed.Good work ...

• Ghanaba kwaku 6 years ago

This is nkwasia comment from the old boy. What sort of superstition is that?

• Shipah 6 years ago

Kwasiaaa we augusco sef we no reach any where...we sef we cool Down..
    The headmaster try....good job sir...next time you will win....some of ur old boys are still smoking wee n not thinking

• Chuks, Nima. 6 years ago

Was the suit going to answer the questions ?

• Feri 6 years ago

Nonsense post

• Ray 6 years ago

Nkwasiasem

• Woyome is phony,fraud,a conman 6 years ago

To say the school lost because of a suit won the headmaster,is ludicrous and unscientific reasoning.. Like seriously?????

• Kennedy agyapong feo 6 years ago

pls tell the old boy that suits don't win trophies.what is trending on social Media can only be described as foolish!

• Eric South Africa 6 years ago

Ghana is not serious, how can dis nonsense be posted on this platform. Lets be serious for once

• Kobina 6 years ago

Whilst in USA they design Robots, Apps, Coding, new ways of generating electricity. We waste kids time with book learning.

Maths and Science is about practical application and experiments. Stupid quiz

• James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 6 years ago

The ADISCO Headmaster looks like some Jigolo or a PIMP or more like a carricature in those Broni-Wawu Coat.

• GADS 6 years ago

It's your father who married your sister. Idiot

• Paa Jackson 6 years ago

Nkwasia sem. Was he a participant?

• ATO 6 years ago

This is a rubbish suggestion ,what does the headmaster designer suit got to do with their lost.I have known this guy since his hey days in kanda when we were all boys and he has always look trendy ,Ghanaians should accept def ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

Nonsense

• Chris 6 years ago

Wee comment

• emma 6 years ago

Old boy, you are superstitious and filled with envy.

• Don 6 years ago

Zebra Headmaster. Woooww!

• Fred 6 years ago

What sort of news are we putting out there? Its pathetic ghanaweb admit and accept all kind of childish news. How can someone's outfit at such a competition change the fortune of a Great school like Adisco. We should be serio ...

• Science & Technology lover 6 years ago

Can't stop laughing. The Headmaster has made my day.