George Afriyie threatens to leave GFA post

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Sam 6 years ago

Mr Afriyie, do us a favour & quit. We will not shed any tears for u.

• Kutsii 6 years ago

Did I hear u say Nyantakyi is greedy? So if he shared the coefficient monies with u, u wouldn't have complained abi?

Useless Ghana Football Association.

• Jeans 6 years ago

This tyrant Kwesi Nyantekyi will at all cost leave the scene with his corruption.He is such a cruel selfish and greedy man

• Yaw Manu 6 years ago

Nyantakyi don't know shit but corruption. What has he been able to achieve with his typical local mindset , trained at the Mokola law school that are so retarded with no proactive teaching. What he got?

• JAY 6 years ago

Go now,who fucking cares whether you leave or stay,as chairman of the Black Stars management committee the STARS have FAILED to shine,you have so far FAILED .

• Yaw 6 years ago

Oyiwa. The Dzamefe Commission is vindicated. It recommended that Afriyie should have nothing doing with the Black Stars. Wasn't implemented. You see the confusion. Leave them to fight. They know each other's sins.

• JJ 6 years ago

He wants to hang unto the GFA presidency. He is not happy about Afriyie''s interest in the post. What do you mean loyalty? He just wants yes men around him.

• Bello Nagari 6 years ago

When there's no more preys for the predators to feed on, they will definitely feed on themselves

• DE Graft 6 years ago

The Vice President is appointed by the FA President so if at any material time the VP ceases to be loyal to the President he must leave. PERIOD. The VP cannot stay and oppose the President. Afriyie is an opportunist who wants ...

• Joe 6 years ago

that Nyantakyi cap is full