I won’t allow you to continue – Akufo-Addo to galamseyers

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Ghana Boy 6 years ago

Why is Akufo-Addo still using machomen for personal security? Doesn't he trust the military body guards enough?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

PER NDC THINKING AND THEIR DEMOCRATIC PHILOSOPHY, PAA KWESI AMISAH ARTHUR MUST BE MADE THE UNOPPOSED SUCCESSOR OF MAHAMA. ANYTHING SHORT OF THIS WILL MEAN THE NDC HATE AKANS . AMISSAH!! STAND UP AND FIGHT TO LEAD NDC. TELL TH ...

• Kwadwo Gyamfi 6 years ago

You are a classic tribal bigot. Such comments hurt the nation tremendously. Time to stop it for the good of the country.

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

While the President has severally made his intentions stop galamsey, the NDC through their apparatchiks like Baba Jamal, Kwaku Boahen and Kwabena Akandoh are using shrewd means to distance themselves from the illegal mining, ...

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

Oops! Some typos and mis-construction of tenses here and there huh? Don't mind the body; mind the aphoh instead... Thanx folks for your patience. Lol...!111

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ...

• Nana Ansah 6 years ago

President Akufo Addo this is a matter of national security. Our food security and water bodies are in precarious position. Our natural habitat and ecological system are at the brink of collapsing due rapid deforestation by G ...

• Marcus Ampadu 6 years ago

In addition, order the teaching of environmental education throughout the country. This is beyond partisan politics. Our present generation as well as our Ghanaian generations must be protected.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

you are a failure